Signup as a Tutor

As a tutor you can connect with more than a million students and grow your network.

Welcome to UrbanPro


Search from over 6,50,000+ Tutors, Trainers and Training Institutes

What do you want to learn?

No Matching Category Found x

Please select a Categoryx

Where do you need it?

Please select a Locationx

How UrbanPro works

Post your requirement

Get customized responses

Compare & hire smartly

Find best Tutors, Trainers & Training Institutes for your requirement on India's Favourite Learning Destination.

Post your Requirement
Trending Discussions

Show previous answers

S.P Dubey replied | 2 days ago


Arabinda Maity replied | 2 days ago

sec360=sec(360+0)=sec(90*4 +0)=sec0=1/cos0=1

Show previous answers

Abhinav Kumar Arela replied | 07 Dec

In inertial frame of reference according to newtons second law the rate of change in linear momentum is equal to net external force acting on the body,

Ekta Vishwakarma replied | 1 day ago

The second law of motion states that 'acceleration is produced when an unbalanced force acts on an object (mass). The more mass the object has the more net force has to be used to move it.' Examples of Newton’s 2nd Law 1. If you use the same force to push a truck and push a car, the car will have more acceleration than the truck, because the car has less mass. 2. It is easier to push an empty shopping cart than a full one, because the full shopping cart has more mass than the empty one. This means that more force is required to push the full shopping cart.


Show previous answers

Niharika replied | 3 days ago

The Constitution was framed by the Constituent Assembly established under the Cabinet Mission Plan of 1946. The 299 individuals who comprised the Constituent Assembly can therefore rightfully be termed as the founding fathers and mothers of the Republic of India. Certain members of the Constituent Assembly played a key role, the foremost of whom was Dr. B.R. Ambedkar, whose role as the Chairman of the Drafting Committee of the Assembly has earned him the popular moniker of ‘Father of the Indian Constitution’. Other Congress stalwarts like Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru, Dr. Rajendra Prasad, and Maulana Azad were also dominant voices in Assembly proceedings. A special mention must go to Constitutional Advisor, Dr. B.N. Rau who compiled the initial draft that the assembly debated after taking inputs from constitutional experts at home and abroad


Pawan Sharma replied | 2 days ago

India constitution was written by Drafting Committee of Indian Constitution. It was headed by Ambedkar but the persons were selected on their qualifications, experience etc like IAS officers, Advocates, Judges of those times, intellects, social workers etc I can name some persons from which you can ascertain the quality of people selected for this job.The committee members were: Dr B. R. Ambedkar - Chairman K M Munshi (Ex- Home Minister, Bombay) Alladi Krishnaswamy Iyer (Ex- Advocate General, Madras State) N Gopalaswami Ayengar (Ex-Prime Minister, J&K, member of Nehru Cabinet) B L Mitter (Ex-Advocate General, India) Md. Saadullah (Ex- Chief Minister of Assam, Muslim League member) D P Khaitan (lawyer). Sir Benegal Narsing Rau was appinted as the constitutional advisor.He later became First Indian Judge in International Court of Justice in 1950. Other Committee members: B L Mitter resigned from the committee. He was replaced by Madhav Rao (Legal Advisor of Maharaja of Vadodara). D P Khaitan passed away and was replaced by T T Krish namachar.


Thousands of experts Tutors, Trainers & other Professionals are available to answer your questions

Ask a Pro

How UrbanPro works for Tutors and Trainers

Create Free Profile

Upload Photos, Portfolio, Certificates, Add Description, Qualification, Achievements to Help students Discover You

Connect with Students

Respond to Enquiries or Search Prospective students in Your Location

Grow Your Credentials

Collect Reviews, Enrich your Profile & Reach out to more students

Reach out to more students

Create your profile now

Recent Professionals

Priya Sangal

Shamli Sugar Mills,Shamli

Vishal Choudhary


Shaily g.


Eshan goel

Bara Bazar Shamli,Shamli