Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 240 Students (240 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 246 reviews

4.9/5246
A

- by Alice Wekesa

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"He was so good in explaining topics and made sure that we did understand every module that he taught. He made sure that, we are ready for workforce by the time we were done with all modules . That's how good he is. I would recommend more people for his class. "

N

- by Natasha Soni

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Nikki is a very professional trainer. He is very helpful and always available for extra support. The material and the recordings provided by him were very clear and informative. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for specialized BA training course. "

S

- by Shreyas sheshadri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Nikki , took us from the very basic concepts to the advanced topics, so the coverage made me understand the business analysis concepts and the applications around it. Highly recommended training. "

C

- by Caren Odida

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Nikki was such a good and he took his time to explain everything and to make sure everyone understands. I will recommend him any time. Thanks. "

G

- by Grace

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"I have previously done 3 BA training but Nikki's class was really different. I have a very good knowledge of this field now. He's very detailed and takes his time to teach his students. "

A

- by Amreen fatima

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Nikki has a vast knowledge in the subject of business analysis and was very clear and responsive to us. All of his notes are also on point and he did a very good job in forwarding all the materials and recordings on time and was very easy to reach out to. Overall it was a good learning experience with him. "

C

- by Cecilia Kariuki

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Dec, 2018

"Nikki is a good tutor, he is eloquent and explains into details all the concepts, I learnt a lot from this training. Nikki ensured that I understood all the concepts and clarified all doubts. I also learnt that time is of essence as he was always on time for the training, his voice was audible and the flow of topics very commendable. I would recommend anyone to train with him. "

S

- by Shivanand

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Dec, 2018

"Nikki explained BA concepts very clear and understandable way. Especially, he explained the concepts how they work in real time and given enough opportunity to practice concepts through assignments. It was excellent training. "

V

- by Vazquez

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Dec, 2018

"I really enjoyed the experience of doing a fully online course for the 1st time. Nikki was always there to answer questions/doubts and he did so very quickly! Thanks. "

E

- by Ezatifard

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Dec, 2018

"Never have I trained in a professional center in my life.I believe what I took away from all the classes worth all the strenuous effort I made. "

P

- by Prem

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Dec, 2018

"Trainer Nikki is the best in BA training. His knowledge on every topic was immense.Examples and assignments were very good. He was always very willing to help in the class and offline. "

R

- by Richard

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Dec, 2018

"My BA course finished in November and I learnt a lot from trainer Nikki. He has very good knowledge of every topics and explained with real scenarios was very good for me to understand easily. I got lots of information to be a prominent IT guy. In short I think this BA course was worth it for me. "

J

- by Jayapavithraa

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Nov, 2018

"I have under gone business analysis training with Nikki. The course content was very transparent and shared in the beginning. He took the training in a very elaborate manner, made sure to clear the doubts, punctual on time n prompt in sharing the materials after completion of each module. Overall experience was good. I would highly recommend. "

A

- by Amu Y

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Nov, 2018

"Mr. Nikki is an experienced instructor who goes out of way to explain the subject and improve learning. "

H

- by Hope

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Nov, 2018

"He was very thorough with his explanations, and made sure we understood the course material. He always asked after each topic if we had any questions before proceeding to the next topic. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 246 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more