Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 200 Students (200 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 214 reviews

4.9/5214
F

- by FAITH MUTUKU

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is highly knowledgeable in this subject and was very clear in his training. He had case studies which really enhanced the learning process by bringing real time scenarios to the training. He was also very thorough in ex clarifying issues during the training. I learned a great deal and would refer anyone looking to enhance their knowledge in this field to Nikki. "

B

- by Beatrice Maina

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Oct, 2018

"Nikki was well versed with BA. Efficient with explaining the course study. I liked the organisation of his work study. He outlined the objectives on day one then, with each module he broke down the course work. I did not have much experience with IT and can surely say I would take his classes in the future and recommend him to my friends. "

M

- by Mary kariuki

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Oct, 2018

"He is such a good trainer and very detailed,makes sure you get the concept .He gives time for students to ask questions and does not mind repeating himself in case it's not clear. "

M

- by Michael

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Oct, 2018

"My experience with Nikki was great. He clearly illustrated concepts, gave practical examples, case studies and scenarios that made understanding new concepts very Easy. He also gave assignment to continue learning beyond class. "

L

- by Leah

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"The instructor was very knowledgeable on what he taught. He easily understand and took us step by step ensuring we had understood everything. He always started his classes on time and making sure we finish all the modules at the expected time. "

B

- by Beryl Nyameyo

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"I took a Business Analysis class with him. He was very professional and patient. He is also very knowledgeable on the subject matter and could communicate his thoughts clearly.He was able to answer and clear any query and doubt raised.He also gave and demonstrated ideas with practical example.I would recommend him to any student wishing to take this course. "

S

- by Susan O Shanks

attended Agile

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is very detail oriented in his lectures. He provides good lecture materials. He is very knowledgeable and easy to follow and understand. He is very inclusive withe the students by asking questions and also allowing the students to ask questions. "

P

- by Pauline

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"The teaching instruction was clear an interesting. Nikki gave good real-time examples that made the course content relevant. He also provided the class with good take home reading material for our reference. Excellent instructor! "

K

- by Kenneth

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is knowledgeable in his subjects. He explains concepts to details making it easy to digest and understand. His assignments reinforces materials learned. He provides good notes. I really enjoyed his classes. Will take another class soon. Great job Nikki. "

D

- by Damaris opondo

attended Real Time Online Training: Agile, Scrum, JIRA, Confluence

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is a perfect trainer. Everything he trains is understood. I passed all the certification that I took in nikky's class. "

V

- by Vishakha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"Sessions were good. Real time examples made the concepts more clear..All the queries were answered in the training session itself. "

M

- by Mohammed Mujtaba Ahmed

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"He has excellent knowledge of all the areas covering business analysis and explains everything with a real time example. He is proficient in Business Analysis with multiple domain experience and brilliant communication skills. "

S

- by Samirkumar Patel

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"Nikki was very helpful with this course. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answered all questions anyone had. I definitely recommend his course to others and have. "

T

- by Tasneem Fatima

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki explained the concepts thoroughly, with examples. He took his time to answer our questions. He was very helpful even outside the class if I had any concerns. He is an excellent trainer. "

S

- by Smitha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki, is a patient , knowledgeable and understanding teacher and very easy to contact.He is excellent and he is is proficient in explaining the things that going around our head those are not understanding .He has given me the confidence and the proficiency which I was seeking. "

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 214 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Ankineedu Thota photo

Ankineedu Thota

Ankineedu Thota photo Erragadda, Hyderabad

I conduct tuition for students.


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more