Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 208 Students (208 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 218 reviews

4.9/5218
J

- by Jinee

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Jul, 2018

"It help me in improving my professional courser and skills. The explanation and material provided was very helpful. "

N

- by Neeraj bajracharya

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Jul, 2018

"He is very knowledgeable and teaching techniques is very simple and understandable. His way of approaching problems and providing solution is very classic to the point. "

A

- by Archana Pendyala

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Jul, 2018

"He taught us from the very basics and covered every topic and answered all our doubts very patiently. He gave us assignments to solve them and if we had any questions he would help us with that. He helped us how to prepare for interviews and how to answer interview questions. "

B

- by Bala Krishna

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

"The training was interactive and successful. NIkki helped each individual to get the best out by providing real time scenario's. I will definitely will be putting into practise what I have learnt during the sessions. Thank you for the well delivered training. "

A

- by Anju

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jul, 2018

"He is very helpful if I don't understand something. He gives us few minutes before the session starts so we can prepare and wont miss anything from class. He sends us recordings and notes so we can study after class. Over all he is a very good teacher. "

S

- by Sia

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Jun, 2018

"Nikki had trained me on BA. He is very detailed oriented and is very well versed with his concepts. He gives several examples to make you understand the subject from its roots. He also provides time to read the notes after every session he explained. Nikki is organized in the way he facilitates the training sessions and he knows how to break down each and every module in a sequence and assembles all these modules at the end of the course in the form of a flow chart which gives you an entire picture of the course in a blink of an eye. Overall, I enjoyed the time I spent in learning the concepts and knowledge transfer provided by Nikki in the duration of course. "

K

- by Kashish Gohil

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Jun, 2018

"A professional who has vast knowledge and explain the concepts in depth and is very hardworking individual. He's very particular about the schedule and makes sure all his students are cleared with all the concepts in terms of Business Analysis where he covered Introduction, SDLC Process & Methodologies, Requirements Gathering, Documentation, UML diagrams & tools, Servers and Testing etc. I believe he's a professional who can take challenges and give results. "

M

- by Manav Sharma

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jun, 2018

"I would like to mention that nikki helped me in understanding all the concepts with great clarity. His in depth knowledge and ability to explain them to students is phenomenal, the grip he has on the most important aspects of the BA process i.e. agile, sdlc, best practices etc. are above par. I had a great learning experience and amazing time interacting with him on various concepts will solidify my implementation of them in real world projects. "

H

- by Hasan

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Jun, 2018

"Nikki is a great instructor. He helped me to understand more about Business Analysis, and made it easy to go through the training class topics. He has special way to explain the topic and make it easy to understand. He kept us active during the lecture by asking random questions which was really good for us to keep up with him. "

O

- by Olubukola Hassan

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"I took the Business Analysis training with Nikki and here is my view : he is quite knowledgeable and shares his breath of knowledge with his students, he is patient and truly interested in his students. He strives to equip us with all the tools necessary to succeed and as such I think he is a good teacher. "

D

- by Deolindo matumba

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"Your course was the best one that I find online. I wish I knew them 10 yrs ago, I would have been a different professional. Thanks for your training Nikki. "

S

- by Siddhartha Jana

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"There are many things I enjoyed with Nikki's Training. Be the quality of videos where I liked the content, the pace at which it was taught and how topics were explained in the best possible manner. The various types of modules which were taught and also could be downloaded later is indeed very useful. I also enjoyed how completion of a section / module was followed by exercises and more focus was laid on the key areas, which made the courses relevant and interesting at all times. Overall in terms of satisfaction, user experience and value for money I would give it a 10 out of 10. "

K

- by KrishnaPriya Vemuri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"Nikki is very professional and has abundant knowledge and experience in what he is training and his sessions were very helpful and easy to understand. He was answering to any questions that we have and was ready to explain if anyone has an issue getting the concepts. Very patience and I think that's his strength. "

Y

- by Yash

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 May, 2018

"Nikki was very helpful throughout the course. He also took extra time to explain us the topic if required on everyday. The inputs given by him was very helpful to know the topics better. "

M

- by Mehak Chopra

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 May, 2018

"Always helpful. Always motivating. Provide case studies and live examples. Have good knowledge in BA. "

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 218 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Ankineedu Thota photo

Ankineedu Thota

Ankineedu Thota photo Erragadda, Hyderabad

I conduct tuition for students.


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more