Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 241 Students (241 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 247 reviews

4.9/5247
S

- by Samirkumar Patel

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"Nikki was very helpful with this course. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answered all questions anyone had. I definitely recommend his course to others and have. "

T

- by Tasneem Fatima

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki explained the concepts thoroughly, with examples. He took his time to answer our questions. He was very helpful even outside the class if I had any concerns. He is an excellent trainer. "

S

- by Smitha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki, is a patient , knowledgeable and understanding teacher and very easy to contact.He is excellent and he is is proficient in explaining the things that going around our head those are not understanding .He has given me the confidence and the proficiency which I was seeking. "

P

- by Priyanka Challuri

attended Real Time Online Training: Agile, Scrum, JIRA, Confluence

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"The training was beneficial and he did a fabulous join in explaining them. And would clear clarify the doubts at that moment, which is a good point. "

D

- by Devi Ahalya K.R

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"knowledgeable and patient tutor: Nikki is a great tutor. He does a great job of explaining everything to his students. He makes hard stuff easy to understand. Very knowledgeable and does it what it takes to get the job done in a very organised and efficient manner. He assisted me in structuring my thoughts to get the framework in place. He was also motivating at the same time. We look forward to future help. "

R

- by Ravikumar

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"He is good in explaining and teaching. Before taking the class I have no idea on the subject . After completing course. I am very good at now. I will strongly recommend. Who want to take training with him.Thank you. "

S

- by Sarah

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"He did a great job teaching the course. He explained each and every point in detail. I would really recommend this course to all my friends. "

S

- by Sophia

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"Nikki really taught well and gave clear examples every time I had questions. The course was very clear and accordingly to the syllabus. He had a lot of knowledge and did great. "

S

- by Sumitra Nayak

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 06 Sep, 2018

""It was very nice experience with Nikki. He has explained each topic step by step and gave us real time example. I recommend all to join Nikki training to be successful in Business analysis profile. Thanks". "

A

- by Akram saad

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Sep, 2018

"It was my first online class and I didn't expect it well be this much of easy to understand the way Nikki help me out and give perfect examples for every situation which help me more to understand In better way. "

Z

- by Zaman Malik

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Sep, 2018

"It was a good experience with nikki his service and the way he explained was very good. I would be prefer nikki for any further course. "

S

- by Shahroze Sammy

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Sep, 2018

"It was good perfect. He is a good teacher explains everything perfectly he tries to clarify the whole stuff he teaches. "

K

- by Kavya

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 22 Aug, 2018

"His classes were a lot informative, with real time examples . Every topic is covered on time and explained clearly using diagrams and flowcharts. Good communication and cleared all the doubts and queries. "

S

- by Shruti Pundalik

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Aug, 2018

"Nikki is a great mentor, he teaches all the things to be in proper details and every concept is explained so nicely by him that he gives proper example of things, so that one can understand easily, also he clears the doubts so nicely. "

L

- by Lavanya Manchiraju

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Aug, 2018

"Nikki is an experienced and knowledgeable teacher who teaches his classes using real time examples and scenarios making the course very relatable and easy to understand. His expertise in each aspect of the BA domain helped me learn and benefit from his courses. I highly recommend Nikki for his services. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 247 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more