Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 241 Students (241 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 247 reviews

4.9/5247
S

- by Sucheta Jain

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is best in terms of Online Training.He is highly experienced and very knowledgeable instructor. He is very professional. I would recommend Nikki training for anyone who is interested in taking up BA training. Keep up the good work. "

S

- by Surekha kolipaka

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 20 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is an exceptional teacher. Very knowledgeable, takes time to explain and won't stop until the student understands the concept. Always teaches with practical, real time scenarios , that enabled me to understand the concept well and also made me well prepared for my job. His patience while explaining the business fundamentals and throughout Business Analysis course is phenomenal. "

P

- by Parvathi Arun

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"I have learnt business analysis standards and documentation used. Training objectives were explained and achieved. Hands on case study helped a lot. "

P

- by Pragyan Patnaik

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is a excellent teacher who's having depth knowledge of the subject. His way of sharing his knowledge and experience is great and it justifies his real time exposure. "

M

- by MOHIT TRIVEDI

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Apr, 2018

"I finished my BA online training yesterday. I can say this is best of the best!Trainer Nikki will boost up anyone's level from scratch to high within this 4-5 week training period. He encouraged each and everyone of the student to participate actively and ask questions during the class. His mode of explaining is also different. "

B

- by Brett

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 27 Mar, 2018

"I found the BA course extremely helpful during my preparation for interviews.I highly recommend Nikki's BA Training to anyone looking to pursue a career in the BA. "

A

- by Abhishek V

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 24 Mar, 2018

"I attended business analyst course from Nikki in the month of February. His teaching skills are really good and his way of approach regarding teaching a student in a practical way and he give real time practical and real life examples to make the student understand well. He shares the recorded video and material after every module and explains any doubts you have, I recommend every one who wanted to shift their career as business analyst to choose Nikki as the trainer. "

K

- by Kazi Muhammad Shabab

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Mar, 2018

"Explains in a very detailed manner and clears out any confusion one might have. Always assisting students to help them out. Highly recommended. "

N

- by Neena Pruthi

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Mar, 2018

"He is a driven, organized teacher who develops inspiring relationships with his students. He explained the concepts very well as well cleared all our doubts. He is expert in his subject. I highly recommend him, for Business Analysis Training Classes. "

K

- by Komal

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Mar, 2018

"He was very thorough with classes and gave real-life examples that really helped to understand the concept more easily. He would clear the doubts and then moved forward with next topic. "

S

- by Sujani

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Mar, 2018

"Training provided by him is very technical and knowledgeable. He is proficient in all the Business Analysis concepts like Six Knowledge areas, Elicitation techniques. The overall experience of training is excellent. "

B

- by Bhargavi Mandavalli

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"Experience with the teacher and his teaching has been enduring and informative.Even the strenuous topics have been taught in a more compelling way.Personally, the overall service has not only helped me understand the core topics of business analysis but also helped me gain professional knowledge. "

M

- by Mounika

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 26 Feb, 2018

"It was an overall good experience. Course curriculum was good which covered enough topics. Nikki explained every topic in detail that are necessary to perform every day tasks as Business Analyst and introduced to general terminology on business and IT areas which helped me as someone new to this field. "

M

- by Mona Kumari

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Feb, 2018

"I took BA training classes with Nikki.Initially I was skeptical about online courses and trainers but I had a really great experience during this whole training.Nikki is punctual and genuine tutor.He teaches in a simple manner and uses real case scenarios. He provides quality study materials after every module finishes.Also, he is easily approachable and always available on calls and whatsapp to answer your queries. "

P

- by Philip

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Feb, 2018

"Nikki did a great job with Tutoring in this Course, he made sure to do follow ups after every class and assisted with difficulties when I had any. Great Tutor. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 247 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more