Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 205 Students (205 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 218 reviews

4.9/5218
Â

- by  Debra

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I am an older manager and have ran into several of the examples you explained over the years with younger employees. Reading this has helped me realize where I may have gone wrong. I will be changing the way I handle all my employees. Thank you,"

A

- by Aleyna

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 26 Jan, 2018

"Fundamental and basic understanding of BA is explained very simply and thoroughly. The course material is very easy to go by and critical enough to get you through your basic understanding. "

N

- by Nupur Lotia

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 25 Jan, 2018

"He is an excellent mentor. Helped me in every way before the classes and after the lectures also if we have doubts he takes time out for students any time whenever we are comfortable. Supporting us and has a good communication skills. He was always polite with me and answered each and every doubts any time if we contact him. I would recommend him for further too. "

V

- by Varsha Patel

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 23 Jan, 2018

"So I took online sessions from Nikki, well I think his teaching is par excellence, As we were having Time differences he made sure each and every time that we attend class and send us reminder before 5 minutes, and while teaching also he will keep asking if we are getting it or not, if not he will be not tired to explain it again and again!! And he made sure to send all the notes the ongoing recording sessions and every small detailed things, He was by far the best online Mentor for me. Thank you Nikki. "

R

- by RONALD

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"The course covered an incredible amount of ground in an amazingly short time. But the transitions from topic to topic were seamless, as each topic builds upon the previous one. Nikki has an infectious enthusiasm for the subject and peppers his lectures with humorous and interesting anecdotes"

M

- by MATTY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Good presentation of material geared toward Students. Questions that instructor asked were though provoking and resulted in a better understanding of the material ... Knowledge excellent, presentation very good, can't think of any way to improve"

N

- by NARRY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Superb! ... Great amount of information, clearly communicated and very good interaction with the audience"

S

- by SUPRIT

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"By far the most useful BA course I have had. From the exercises to the instructor, it [BA course] was excellent"

B

- by BHOJAN

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Definitely the best computer class I ever took... I do not even know how you could have done a better job"

I

- by INDIRA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Being a Microsoft Certified Instructor for seven years I definitely give a top point to Nikki. Discussions are well controlled, they were interesting yet weren't boring. Nikki's knowledge is incredible"

R

- by RATHOD

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"This was the most successful short course that I have taken in the past five years. ... A Great Feat. Keep it up"

J

- by JAMES

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Totally fantastic, right level, right material,It was an awesome course delivered by an extraordinary man. Yes, I truly admire your in-depth knowledge, approach and ideas"

T

- by TOM MERRY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Nikki's delivery style is absolutely terrific! Especially the humor and the abilitity to field a BA question but then return to his original train of thought"

J

- by JOHNSON

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Superlative...  I had explored and researched BA extensively, but had never 'gotten it.' Now I get it"

P

- by PETER

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"It was the best way to survey as a BA. I enjoyed every minute of Nikkis interesting and knowledge-filled presentations"

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 218 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Ankineedu Thota photo

Ankineedu Thota

Ankineedu Thota photo Erragadda, Hyderabad

I conduct tuition for students.


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more