Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 201 Students (201 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 215 reviews

4.9/5215
S

- by SANGEETHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"I'm not easily pleased by industry courses. Luckily, not all presenters are as good as Nikki otherwise University lecturers like myself would be out of work"

J

- by JAFFERY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"This course was AWESOME. I came with very little knowledge of BA and now I look forward to using it on my next project"

N

- by NIAZ

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Compared to the other short courses I have taken, this one completely redefined my scale from 1-10"

S

- by SATISH

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Excellent course. The best online course I have attended, by far. The course was exactly what I was hoping for"

P

- by PRADEEP

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Wonderful. In recent years, this is the best organized, most pragmatic, and enjoyable course I've taken"

C

- by CHANDRA KUMARI

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Masterful, quick-paced presentation. Witty, but never trite. Discussed but never belabored. A BA ed-venture. A gaggle of Goslings could not have done better"

S

- by SHILPA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"â??In my 5 years of taking technical courses, Nikki's classes consistently come out ranking #1 on my list. Highly relevant material is delivered with enthusiasm, humor, and a high degree of class interaction that is unmatched anywhere. â??"

N

- by Naina

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Jan, 2018

"Nikki is thorough and patient. He addresses individual questions and practices real time scenarios with students. "

N

- by Nitish Jain

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Jan, 2018

"Training under Nikki was a nice experience. He took things slowly making us different concepts of BA very clear. He used to explain us using different real life examples which were easy to understand and was even available to us to clear our queries after class. Overall it was a great experience to be in his class. "

K

- by Kishore

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 05 Jan, 2018

"Nikki is very knowledgeable and seasoned professional with lot of patience with commitment. He always try to go extra mile. "

N

- by Naganandini

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 05 Jan, 2018

"Nikki was an all round teacher. He not explained clearly but also had the patience to help us understand clearly. "

K

- by Kamal Garg

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Jan, 2018

"Nikki is an outstanding BA trainer and the way he takes doubt and give real life examples helps students a lot to learn. I've learn a lot from his classes and the best part about his coaching is you can email him any time and he will get back at you immediately. "

S

- by Susmitha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Jan, 2018

"I really liked how prepared Nikki was for each class and how he always had hands out on the material to help us completely understand it. Nikki put forth so much effort to teach his classes and made the class very very interesting with presentations. I really liked his classes. He encouraged us to attend the class to get more information. I've learnt so much and I look forward to many more classes with him. "

H

- by Haroon Hashmi

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 02 Jan, 2018

"I took the business analyst course with Nikki, I had a great experience. He made the subject easy to understand and made sure everyone understood him before moving on to the next subject. He has designed the course in such a way that a person with no previous knowledge can feel confident about pursuing a career as a business analyst. "

P

- by PRIYANKA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"Thanks a lot ....Nikki for guiding me withyour lovely Training...Your teaching skills are superb I learned many skills from you ...Keep it up sir...Best training I have ever seen....100% placement is guaranteed.... Readers Don't hesitate to join believe me ...Go for itâ?¦"

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 215 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more