Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 231 Students (231 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 238 reviews

4.9/5238
T

- by Taimur Zulfiqar

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"I found this BA training is extremely practical and market-oriented. It was a great high-quality learning experience in terms of Instructor's knowledge deliverability, course content of the program, notes, quality of video lectures and especially the Instructor NIkki support for handling questions & queries right on time. I have completed the course it more than met my expectations and I feel I have really benefited from it. It was one of the best decisions that I made in my life.Business Analyst Program bridges the gap between theoretical & practical side of the project. I highly recommend with my full conviction & sincerity Nikki's BA training to everyone who wants to start a career in Corporates. "

P

- by Pranjali ghonmode

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 May, 2018

"It has been great experience to getting knowledge on business analysis from him with different domain. The sessions was very clear, qualitative and understanding. Before I joined I was so confused about this platform but now I can confidently move to this area with the valuable knowledge. He is so supportive about your queries. As I was new in this platform, he added more value in my knowledge and confidence. "

Y

- by Yadagiri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 May, 2018

"I am delighted to give my review for business analyst training. It was totally on schedule as promised. The course was delivered online with standard pots. The course was industry oriented and role specific with real time examples. The material and ppts are highly standard and can refer back in future. The recordings are very high quality without any disturbance. The guidance on project, resume, careers and certification was really great and appreciable. This training gave hope for future and created some confidence in me. I am very much thankful to the trainer. "

H

- by Hasan

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 May, 2018

"Nikki has an extensive knowledge and experience in his domain. He is a good trainer and his training was based on real time examples from the business and the course materials provided are very informative. "

S

- by Saritha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 May, 2018

"Excellent training I got for BA. Each and every concept is explained clearly and perfectly.I got notes and soft copy for each and every module. "

B

- by Brett Hannigan

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 May, 2018

"I found this BA training is extremely practical and market-oriented. It was a great high-quality learning experience in terms of Instructor's knowledge deliverability, course content of the program, notes, quality of video lectures and especially the Instructor NIkki support for handling questions & queries right on time. I have completed the course, it more than met my expectations and I feel I have really benefited from it. It was one of the best decisions that I made in my life.Business Analyst Program bridges the gap between theoretical & practical side of the project. I highly recommend with my full conviction & sincerity Nikki's BA training to everyone who wants to start a career in Corporates. "

S

- by Sucheta Jain

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is best in terms of Online Training.He is highly experienced and very knowledgeable instructor. He is very professional. I would recommend Nikki training for anyone who is interested in taking up BA training. Keep up the good work. "

S

- by Surekha kolipaka

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 20 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is an exceptional teacher. Very knowledgeable, takes time to explain and won't stop until the student understands the concept. Always teaches with practical, real time scenarios , that enabled me to understand the concept well and also made me well prepared for my job. His patience while explaining the business fundamentals and throughout Business Analysis course is phenomenal. "

P

- by Parvathi Arun

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"I have learnt business analysis standards and documentation used. Training objectives were explained and achieved. Hands on case study helped a lot. "

P

- by Pragyan Patnaik

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 Apr, 2018

"Nikki is a excellent teacher who's having depth knowledge of the subject. His way of sharing his knowledge and experience is great and it justifies his real time exposure. "

M

- by MOHIT TRIVEDI

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Apr, 2018

"I finished my BA online training yesterday. I can say this is best of the best!Trainer Nikki will boost up anyone's level from scratch to high within this 4-5 week training period. He encouraged each and everyone of the student to participate actively and ask questions during the class. His mode of explaining is also different. "

B

- by Brett

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 27 Mar, 2018

"I found the BA course extremely helpful during my preparation for interviews.I highly recommend Nikki's BA Training to anyone looking to pursue a career in the BA. "

A

- by Abhishek V

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 24 Mar, 2018

"I attended business analyst course from Nikki in the month of February. His teaching skills are really good and his way of approach regarding teaching a student in a practical way and he give real time practical and real life examples to make the student understand well. He shares the recorded video and material after every module and explains any doubts you have, I recommend every one who wanted to shift their career as business analyst to choose Nikki as the trainer. "

K

- by Kazi Muhammad Shabab

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Mar, 2018

"Explains in a very detailed manner and clears out any confusion one might have. Always assisting students to help them out. Highly recommended. "

N

- by Neena Pruthi

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Mar, 2018

"He is a driven, organized teacher who develops inspiring relationships with his students. He explained the concepts very well as well cleared all our doubts. He is expert in his subject. I highly recommend him, for Business Analysis Training Classes. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more