Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 201 Students (201 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 218 reviews

4.9/5218
P

- by Philip

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Feb, 2018

"Nikki did a great job with Tutoring in this Course, he made sure to do follow ups after every class and assisted with difficulties when I had any. Great Tutor. "

K

- by Kanchan Sharma

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 08 Feb, 2018

"He is a good teacher with an ability to transform and extend knowledge. Also, displays enthusiasm for the subject and has a desire to share it. He knows how to modify teaching strategy according to each student. "

R

- by Rama Krishna

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"Excellent tempo and a wealth of knowledge, with a sprinkle of geek humor. What more could you ask for?â??"

P

- by Prakash

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"Nikki was a great instructor, very entertaining, knowledgeable, and willing to help. I found the material very applicable and got much more out of the class than I expected in one week.â??"

R

- by Rebecca

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I really enjoyed this course. It has helped me further my knowledge and current career in BA and it has helped me understanding the End to End flow of All roles in BA. Thank you"

B

- by Bernadette

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I found the information provided in this course incredibly helpful to both a corporate company that utilizes BA skills , but also for small business that don't have knowleadge on Intellectual property etc."

J

- by Joo

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I am going to go into work tomorrow and decrease my clutter! I am quite organised but I think the stack of stuff on my desk takes up valuable time looking for things. Nikki, Thank you for the inspiration!"

Â

- by  Sherrie

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"This module look at the in's and outs of managing effective meetings from preparation to documents and roles/responsibilities. Very easy to read format and simple techniques for managing effective meetings"

S

- by Sharon

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"Very clear and easy to follow course. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to improve their meeting BA skills."

A

- by Aimee

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"This course is great. It is set out clearly and is easy to follow. Each section has examples and a case study to enhance the learning and the Course Summary section has a fantastic powerpoint presentation! This course is designed to support learners in passing, it doesn't try to trick you out or encourage you to fail!"

J

- by Julie

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I thought that the course was very helpful & pointed out a lot of good skills and provided helpful tips in writing documents."

E

- by Emily 

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"The modules overall were very detailed and helped lay out what to do step by step. They were informative and helped give me a better understanding of what it is to be an Administrative Assistant."

L

- by Leslie

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"This course was very informative. I am looking for work in theBA field and this course has helped me a lot. I am sure that the things that was taught in this course is correct, because my sister started her career as an BA, and from what I learned, she mentioned to me as true. Thanks so much."

D

- by Deborah

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"This course dealt with the BA role as a scrum mastherr. There were tips on being taken seriously, handling disagreements, time management and handling of stress."

S

- by Shandra

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Feb, 2018

"I felt this course gave me an insight to Millennials and not just through on-boarding but, how I can apply this to my current supervisory position with regular feedback and mentoring."

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 215 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more