Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 231 Students (231 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 238 reviews

4.9/5238
R

- by RATHOD

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"This was the most successful short course that I have taken in the past five years. ... A Great Feat. Keep it up"

J

- by JAMES

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Totally fantastic, right level, right material,It was an awesome course delivered by an extraordinary man. Yes, I truly admire your in-depth knowledge, approach and ideas"

T

- by TOM MERRY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Nikki's delivery style is absolutely terrific! Especially the humor and the abilitity to field a BA question but then return to his original train of thought"

J

- by JOHNSON

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Superlative...  I had explored and researched BA extensively, but had never 'gotten it.' Now I get it"

P

- by PETER

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"It was the best way to survey as a BA. I enjoyed every minute of Nikkis interesting and knowledge-filled presentations"

J

- by JOEL

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Nikki is a fantastic teacher and communicator. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and it was timely for my current work"

J

- by JOEL

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Nikki is a fantastic teacher and communicator. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and it was timely for my current work"

S

- by SONU

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"This was, by far, the best BA training course I have attended... After 4 days, I feel prepared to dive into BA with a solid understanding of the basics. I know this is going to make my life easier over the next year. Thank you"

S

- by SANGEETHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"I'm not easily pleased by industry courses. Luckily, not all presenters are as good as Nikki otherwise University lecturers like myself would be out of work"

J

- by JAFFERY

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"This course was AWESOME. I came with very little knowledge of BA and now I look forward to using it on my next project"

N

- by NIAZ

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Compared to the other short courses I have taken, this one completely redefined my scale from 1-10"

S

- by SATISH

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Excellent course. The best online course I have attended, by far. The course was exactly what I was hoping for"

P

- by PRADEEP

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Wonderful. In recent years, this is the best organized, most pragmatic, and enjoyable course I've taken"

C

- by CHANDRA KUMARI

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"Masterful, quick-paced presentation. Witty, but never trite. Discussed but never belabored. A BA ed-venture. A gaggle of Goslings could not have done better"

S

- by SHILPA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Jan, 2018

"â??In my 5 years of taking technical courses, Nikki's classes consistently come out ranking #1 on my list. Highly relevant material is delivered with enthusiasm, humor, and a high degree of class interaction that is unmatched anywhere. â??"

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more