Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 241 Students (241 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 247 reviews

4.9/5247
H

- by Hope

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Nov, 2018

"He was very thorough with his explanations, and made sure we understood the course material. He always asked after each topic if we had any questions before proceeding to the next topic. "

D

- by Daljit Singh

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Nov, 2018

"I had training from him and his teaching is really high and he really posses in depth knowledge of the subject matter. His examples from real time scenarios are amazing. "

R

- by Rupinder kaur

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Nov, 2018

"I had training from him. And his teaching standard is really high. He has a very good knowledge. He really gave us the real time scenario. "

T

- by Tiki

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Nov, 2018

"The course was pretty in-depth and covered every aspect. The information presented was helpful and the presentations were easy to understand. "

K

- by Kruti Shah

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Nov, 2018

"Nikki was a helpful and supportive instructor. He covered all topics and relevant workshops. He provided real time project experiences and showed practical examples of a BA role. He was very attentive and resolved all queries with precision and provided topic related help always. "

S

- by Sreelata Venkatesh

attended Assessment Preferred Course created for Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Nov, 2018

"Very detailed training. Training material and recording given for later reference. Nikki is always ready to help and available for further doubts. Excellent audio and video quality. "

G

- by Ghanashyam putta

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2018

"Good start place for Non-IT people Being a NON-IT person. BA/QA was a good entrance for me into the IT world. Nikki has convinced me to take just 1 free class, to see how things go on. The trainer was GOOD. The way he explained the concepts made me curious as to what was going to be next. I was instantaneously hooked. He worked with me, understanding my predicament. Help me clear the mock interviews which took me quite a few tries. "

O

- by Olu

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Nov, 2018

"Nikki is a Patient person and Good listener, he has good leadership skills, always wanting to teach and make you understand.I like is ability to be able to carry everyone along and his respect for each individual. "

A

- by Akio Asthana

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 08 Nov, 2018

"The training provided was very informal and current with today's market. Nikki takes great pride in his profession and it shows when we're attending the class. He explains every aspect in details and provides a overall great experience. "

N

- by Nathalie

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 07 Nov, 2018

"Nikki is very professional and knowledgeable. He knows the content of what he's teaching and he's patient too. I will recommend him for new training/classes. "

A

- by Akhilesh

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 23 Oct, 2018

"The overall experience with Nikki is good because he clarifies every doubt and he has in-depth knowledge about business analyst. "

S

- by Swapnil Gautam

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 22 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is very smart, responsive, knowledgeable and informative. His presentations and lectures are very clear. He gives timely feedbacks on your assignments. I would highly recommend Nikki to anyone who is willing to take this course. Thank you Nikki. "

K

- by Kathy

attended Agile

posted on 21 Oct, 2018

"He is on the task. Excellent delivery of materials. He provided clearly prepared notes for each module. Accommodate the change in pace according to the learner. Did a great job training. "

D

- by Deshna Sirkar

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Oct, 2018

"He is a professional person. He explains everything very clearly and explicitly. He shares all the study materials for further assistance. "

K

- by Kanhai Patel

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 20 Oct, 2018

"It was a really nice experience under Nikki. While teaching he used real time project scenarios and provided very useful materials with it. The way he was teaching was quite easy to understand and really helpful. Overall i am quite satisfied with his service. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 247 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more