Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 209 Students (209 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 222 reviews

4.9/5222
S

- by Siddhartha Jana

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"There are many things I enjoyed with Nikki's Training. Be the quality of videos where I liked the content, the pace at which it was taught and how topics were explained in the best possible manner. The various types of modules which were taught and also could be downloaded later is indeed very useful. I also enjoyed how completion of a section / module was followed by exercises and more focus was laid on the key areas, which made the courses relevant and interesting at all times. Overall in terms of satisfaction, user experience and value for money I would give it a 10 out of 10. "

K

- by KrishnaPriya Vemuri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 13 Jun, 2018

"Nikki is very professional and has abundant knowledge and experience in what he is training and his sessions were very helpful and easy to understand. He was answering to any questions that we have and was ready to explain if anyone has an issue getting the concepts. Very patience and I think that's his strength. "

Y

- by Yash

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 19 May, 2018

"Nikki was very helpful throughout the course. He also took extra time to explain us the topic if required on everyday. The inputs given by him was very helpful to know the topics better. "

M

- by Mehak Chopra

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 May, 2018

"Always helpful. Always motivating. Provide case studies and live examples. Have good knowledge in BA. "

Y

- by Yousef

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 May, 2018

"The best instructor I have ever had .He was knowledgeable, and willing to help students. The lesson material was splendid and made the class enjoyable overall. I would strongly recommend this instructor to any other students. "

A

- by Aesha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 May, 2018

"Nikki is an excellent tutor. His teaching style and the deep knowledge on all the topics made my training easy. He is professional and his teaching style is above my expectations. I am really thankful to Nikki for teaching me and helping me to gain my knowledge. "

S

- by Srujan Mekala

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 May, 2018

"Nikki's classes were so understanding and he used to clear our doubts with great experience. He is a talented professor with a combination of both experience and expressing. I highly recommend nikki to other students. "

F

- by Fnu Mehnaz

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 May, 2018

"It was great sessions and I learned so many technical skills like use case, user stores, activity diagram and sequence diagram. The best part of this sessions that you everyday learn new terminology which help in your career. The way of his teaching was great, he always give examples in each heading and situation. If anybody missed anything he explained it in very kind manner. I really appreciate it. "

S

- by Sadaf dawood

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 May, 2018

"My experience with Nikki has been very good. He is very helpful during and even after the training. His course work is very detail oriented and provides examples related to all new subject matter. One thing I really appreciate about him is, that he makes sure all material is understood by the students, does not mind repeating wherever he is asked to repeat. He goes an extra mile to help his students by providing notes and any necessary coursework. I had a great experience in training with him and would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to learn and exceed in their career path. "

B

- by Babita

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 16 May, 2018

"The training was good. His way of explaining every topic is excellent. Easy to understand. Very helpful. I would recommend to every student to take training from him. His teaching experience is very high. "

D

- by Derek senft

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"We have seen the Benefits of this training at work with our people, rounding out their BA capabilities and providing on going training modules to keep their skills set current and sharp. "

T

- by Tumwine Micheal

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"Taking the Full BA course at Nikki was a major turning point in my career.The training has boosted my skills and I have been able to add more values to my organisation especially in the area of Requirement gathering, Forecasting and Excel. Without any prejudice, This is the best Institute in the whole world. Using avant-garde approach in all its entirety. What a learning experience, par excellence. "

O

- by Olga Filatova

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"I found your course just awesome! For a long time I have struggled to find a course with the combination of high professional BA modelling skills. Due to your practical background in finance, the model is in all aspects very highly rated. I believe it's worth much more than I paid for it and I feel very lucky to have taken your amazing courses. "

Y

- by Yasser Alshahrani

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"I loved how simple and easy to follow the instruction was. Totally worth every penny! Many thanks Scott. "

T

- by Taimur Zulfiqar

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 May, 2018

"I found this BA training is extremely practical and market-oriented. It was a great high-quality learning experience in terms of Instructor's knowledge deliverability, course content of the program, notes, quality of video lectures and especially the Instructor NIkki support for handling questions & queries right on time. I have completed the course it more than met my expectations and I feel I have really benefited from it. It was one of the best decisions that I made in my life.Business Analyst Program bridges the gap between theoretical & practical side of the project. I highly recommend with my full conviction & sincerity Nikki's BA training to everyone who wants to start a career in Corporates. "

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 222 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Ankineedu Thota photo

Ankineedu Thota

Ankineedu Thota photo Erragadda, Hyderabad

I conduct tuition for students.


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more