Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 238 reviews

4.9/5238
S

- by Susan O Shanks

attended Agile

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is very detail oriented in his lectures. He provides good lecture materials. He is very knowledgeable and easy to follow and understand. He is very inclusive withe the students by asking questions and also allowing the students to ask questions. "

P

- by Pauline

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"The teaching instruction was clear an interesting. Nikki gave good real-time examples that made the course content relevant. He also provided the class with good take home reading material for our reference. Excellent instructor! "

K

- by Kenneth

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is knowledgeable in his subjects. He explains concepts to details making it easy to digest and understand. His assignments reinforces materials learned. He provides good notes. I really enjoyed his classes. Will take another class soon. Great job Nikki. "

D

- by Damaris opondo

attended Real Time Online Training: Agile, Scrum, JIRA, Confluence

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Nikki is a perfect trainer. Everything he trains is understood. I passed all the certification that I took in nikky's class. "

V

- by Vishakha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"Sessions were good. Real time examples made the concepts more clear..All the queries were answered in the training session itself. "

M

- by Mohammed Mujtaba Ahmed

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"He has excellent knowledge of all the areas covering business analysis and explains everything with a real time example. He is proficient in Business Analysis with multiple domain experience and brilliant communication skills. "

S

- by Samirkumar Patel

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 04 Oct, 2018

"Nikki was very helpful with this course. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answered all questions anyone had. I definitely recommend his course to others and have. "

T

- by Tasneem Fatima

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki explained the concepts thoroughly, with examples. He took his time to answer our questions. He was very helpful even outside the class if I had any concerns. He is an excellent trainer. "

S

- by Smitha

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Nikki, is a patient , knowledgeable and understanding teacher and very easy to contact.He is excellent and he is is proficient in explaining the things that going around our head those are not understanding .He has given me the confidence and the proficiency which I was seeking. "

P

- by Priyanka Challuri

attended Real Time Online Training: Agile, Scrum, JIRA, Confluence

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"The training was beneficial and he did a fabulous join in explaining them. And would clear clarify the doubts at that moment, which is a good point. "

D

- by Devi Ahalya K.R

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"knowledgeable and patient tutor: Nikki is a great tutor. He does a great job of explaining everything to his students. He makes hard stuff easy to understand. Very knowledgeable and does it what it takes to get the job done in a very organised and efficient manner. He assisted me in structuring my thoughts to get the framework in place. He was also motivating at the same time. We look forward to future help. "

R

- by Ravikumar

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"He is good in explaining and teaching. Before taking the class I have no idea on the subject . After completing course. I am very good at now. I will strongly recommend. Who want to take training with him.Thank you. "

S

- by Sarah

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"He did a great job teaching the course. He explained each and every point in detail. I would really recommend this course to all my friends. "

S

- by Sophia

attended Agile

posted on 20 Sep, 2018

"Nikki really taught well and gave clear examples every time I had questions. The course was very clear and accordingly to the syllabus. He had a lot of knowledge and did great. "

S

- by Sumitra Nayak

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 06 Sep, 2018

""It was very nice experience with Nikki. He has explained each topic step by step and gave us real time example. I recommend all to join Nikki training to be successful in Business analysis profile. Thanks". "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more