Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 201 Students (201 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 215 reviews

4.9/5215
D

- by DISHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 11 Nov, 2017

"I would like to thank to Mr. Nikki for guiding me for Business Analyst sessions. Nikki really teaches very good, he is having core and excellent knowledge of Business Analysis. He is not only a good trainer but also good friend, philosopher and guide.Thanks Nikki."

P

- by PRAVEEN

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 11 Nov, 2017

"It was really great experience learning with Nikki. I must say the things were not easy for me but you made it easy for me. Thank you Nikki for your guidance and support. You made the business analysis very easy so anyone can learn and get expertise into it. Thanks alot."

D

- by DUSHMANTA KUMAR

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 11 Nov, 2017

"Thanx from the bottom of my heart to Nikki. Nikki weas just fabulous in his skills,knowledge and also helped me in grabbing those skills to a certain extent.Job opportunities provided were just awesome"

F

- by FATIMUN

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2017

"It was one of the most amazing experiences that I had in my life.This was a good experience for me.I had so much good time here. and with the help of Nikki guidance,knowledge & Support today I am able to get a job offer for Business Analyst position from good Company"

S

- by SESHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2017

"It is very nice experience I get from Nikki. I thankfull to Nikki sir for your guidance throughout class. I learn lots from you and it is valuable for me. I got a job opportunity in turtledove technology because of expertise teaching bt you. I recommend all to join Nikki training to be successfull in Business analysis profile. Thanks"

S

- by SANJANA

attended Functional Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2017

"I am very thankful to Nikki, It's not just because everyone is giving good review about this training and Nikki, but my practical experience is to get an offer immediately after completing this course.I would like to say one thing guys" Please follow whatever he tells you about assignments and about interview preparation, it will definitely help you to get an offer."

V

- by VOHRA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2017

"All I could say now is ''Thank you'' Nikki for being the guiding light towards the opportunity I have got now, I am grateful and I am feeling lucky enough that I opted the course as this course helped me to sail through the transition in my career and also a complete overall development in me, His guidance, his utmost mentorship helped me to bagg the interview, so friends please grab this opportunity and give your fullest in learning everything out from Nikki and I am sure this will really help you out in cracking any sort of job interviews."

S

- by SANGEETHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 10 Nov, 2017

"All that I can say is after Training I cracked BA interview thats the most important part. I think here all credit goes to Nikki, He potrait me as a BA. He is a true artist. Hats off to him & his Training .My advice to future BA's would be stick to his learning style, his assignments & document it and showcase it during your interview , you will definitely succeed. Really I dont have words to express myself.....Nikki you are true life guru!!!!!!!"

P

- by Prabhleen

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 03 Nov, 2017

"I have taken training with Nikki , though it was a short time training but i was worth. The way he taught and the way he made all the concepts so easy to be understood was really good. Also at the doubts part wherever anyone used to have any was cleared there and then and in a very good way. Way was explaining was appreciable. "

N

- by Navneet

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Nov, 2017

"I took Business Analyst Training from Nikki. He is very thorough. He is always fully prepared and very punctual for his classes. He always helps students to understand the core concept and clear their doubts even if he has to repeat topic couple times. The learning material he provides is very detailed and is aligned with the industry standards. "

J

- by Julie R.

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Nov, 2017

"I took the online BA training class with Nikki, very professional and highly recommended. He offers additional help and keeps to the curriculum. Great teacher. "

S

- by Sarika Karnik

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Oct, 2017

"Nikki was very good as a mentor.He course for Business Analyst really helped gain knowledge.He explained the entire concept very well. "

A

- by Abhi

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Oct, 2017

"I took 2-3 classes from this guy, I literally felt a waste of time . He don't solve any problem in the class or discuss with students. All he say he will discuss after class and then he says he is running rate for office. Biggest blunder is he demanded me to pay money for those classes and made me paid. Completely trash. There are plenty of people out there go save your time guys. "

O

- by Oindrila Sen

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

"Nikki has been a wonderful B.A. mentor. He explained all the concepts involved in the job very clearly and concisely with examples. He was very patient in answering all our questions and gave us real time scenarios wherever possible to help us understand better. The assignments at the end of each module were a great way to ensure our grasp of the theory in the respective modules. He has been approachable and punctual as a teacher. He took initiative in forwarding related articles and documents that will help us in the future as well. It has been a pleasure learning from him. "

S

- by Sabah

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"Mr.Nikki is a great trainer, comes prepared, available 24/7 , always there to answer questions. Mostly uses his real time experiences to backup his lectures. Keep students involved too by questioning and keeps revising previous lectures so it is easy to connect the dots. His lectures are very interesting and informative. "

Have you attended the class of Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 215 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Sofi P. photo

Sofi P.

Sofi P. photo Mega Hills, Madhapur, Hyderabad

6 + years of work experience in IT sector as a Business Analyst and Implementation Consultant Worked directly with clients...


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Naveen Kumar photo

Naveen Kumar

Naveen Kumar photo Electronic City, Bangalore

13 years with IT as Business Analyst, Product Manager, Consultant (Certified Scrum Master, Pursuing CBAP) Education: Bachelor...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more