Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 231 Students (231 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 238 reviews

4.9/5238
P

- by PRAVEEN

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"It was really great experience learning with Nikki. I must say the things were not easy for me but you made it easy for me. Thank you Nikki for your guidance and support. You made the business analysis very easy so anyone can learn and get expertise into it. Thanks alot."

D

- by DUSHMANTA KUMAR

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"Thanx from the bottom of my heart to Nikki. Nikki weas just fabulous in his skills,knowledge and also helped me in grabbing those skills to a certain extent.Job opportunities provided were just awesome"

F

- by FATIMUN

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"It was one of the most amazing experiences that I had in my life.This was a good experience for me.I had so much good time here. and with the help of Nikki guidance,knowledge & Support today I am able to get a job offer for Business Analyst position from good Company"

S

- by SESHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"It is very nice experience I get from Nikki. I thankfull to Nikki sir for your guidance throughout class. I learn lots from you and it is valuable for me. I got a job opportunity in turtledove technology because of expertise teaching bt you. I recommend all to join Nikki training to be successfull in Business analysis profile. Thanks"

S

- by SANJANA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"I am very thankful to Nikki, It's not just because everyone is giving good review about this training and Nikki, but my practical experience is to get an offer immediately after completing this course.I would like to say one thing guys" Please follow whatever he tells you about assignments and about interview preparation, it will definitely help you to get an offer."

S

- by SANGEETHA

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"All that I can say is after Training I cracked BA interview thats the most important part. I think here all credit goes to Nikki, He potrait me as a BA. He is a true artist. Hats off to him & hisTraining .My advice to future BA's would be stick to his learning style, his assignments & document it and showcase it during your interview , you will definitely succeed. Really I dont have words to express myself.....Nikki you are true life guru!!!!!!!"

V

- by VOHRA

attended Functional Training

posted on 30 Dec, 2017

"All I could say now is ''Thank you'' Nikki for being the guiding light towards the opportunity I have got now, I am grateful and I am feeling lucky enough that I opted the course as this course helped me to sail through the transition in my career and also a complete overall development in me, His guidance, his utmost mentorship helped me to bag the interview, so friends please grab this opportunity and give your fullest in learning everything out from Nikki and I am sure this will really help you out in cracking any sort of job interviews."

B

- by Bhanu Prasad Nidamanuri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 24 Dec, 2017

"Actually, before singing up with E Learning line, I had listen demos of some other instructors, which I don't like the way they teach, but when I listen to Nikki, he is the one who explained all the topics with very simple examples which helps me to understand very well and he takes the classes with ease and smooth. Thanks a lot Nikki for helping me to understand the subject well. "

L

- by Loken Singh

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 23 Dec, 2017

"Nikki is a good instructor with vast knowledge in Business Analyst training, he patiently answers all the questions and made sure the student understood the concept. He always sends notes and Really helpful in explaining Use case diagrams. "

V

- by Venkat Jaddu

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 22 Dec, 2017

"Nikki is an awesome Trainer , He is the best resource I have ever seen. He is not only professional he explains in a very easy manner to let understand everyone. I love his teaching skills, I have attended his sessions for BA. He is very friendly , Helpful to Student. Thank you so much Nikki. I highly recommend him."

T

- by Tamoor ali

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 18 Dec, 2017

"He is really good in explaining the answer whenever any student ask about anything he explains with proper example .His behavior through students are amazing. "

N

- by Navdeep Multani

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Dec, 2017

"I've taken IT courses from couple of consultancies before. However, this has been the best training so far. Nikki teaches the class at a nice pace which makes it easy to follow. Few things that made my experience better were - Getting reminders before sessions began, presenting module summary in the middle of training, sending module recordings at the end off training. When I had difficulty understanding the subject, he made sure he answered my questions before proceeding to the next topic. Nikki seems to have good knowledge about BA, as a result I recommended my husband to take class from his as well.I'd highly recommend my connections to take the BA course from Nikki. "

G

- by Gayatri

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Dec, 2017

"It was a very good training by Nikki. Good presentation, good theoretical knowledge. He was making sure all concepts are clear. "

R

- by Rida

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Dec, 2017

"Nikki is a very good instructor, he clears each and every term regarding the course, and made us understand easily along examples. "

S

- by Shatabdi Routray

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 27 Nov, 2017

"Nikki was responsible for providing the Business Analyst Training to me and I was completely satisfied with the training that he provided. All the course content was covered in details and he never hesitated in clarifying my queries. I would rate him 5 stars and would highly recommend his classes. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more