Nikki photo

Nikki

Trainer

Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad, India- 500090.

UrbanPro students 231 Students (231 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nikki

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Business Analysis Training Classes

10

Agile Training

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Agile Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Agile Training

Overview, Importance, Manifesto, Principles, Methods of Agile,Scrum framework, Values, Product Owner role;Development team role, Scrum Master role;Epics, User Stories, Story writing, Spike, Feature;Agile Estimation techniques, Planning pocker , Affinity estimation, T-shirt;Product Backlog, Backlog refinement, Definition of Ready and Definition of Done;Sprint planning, Sprint goal, Sprint backlog, daily-standup;Sprint review, Sprint retrospectives;Creating community of practices, Measuring agile maturity of teams;Effective techniques for scrum master to facilitate diffèrent ceremoniesLarge scale scrum and Kanban overview

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 238 reviews

4.9/5238
J

- by Jaspreet Kaur

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 02 Oct, 2017

"Nikki was a good teacher easy to talk and he helped us with every single concept. He made sure that we understand everything. I enjoyed his class. "

P

- by Palwinder Singh Sandhu

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Oct, 2017

"Recently I took classes from Nikki for Business Analyst course for about one month. This was really a wonderful and transforming course for me. He explained each and every point and topic very thoroughly and accurately. This course is certainly going to help me a lot. "

H

- by HARSHIT D PATEL

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 01 Oct, 2017

"He is very thorough with his explanations. Taught each and everything with patience and explain everything with smallest details. "

M

- by Mahesh

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 17 Sep, 2017

"Nikki is a good trainer. It was very easy to understand topics, in the class. He explained all the modules using real-time examples. I had a good experience. Thank you, Nikki. "

K

- by Kaush

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 14 Sep, 2017

"Loved the experience. Very insightful. He has good examples incorporated in the study materials. Also, the timings very flexible. "

R

- by Rahul Philip

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 12 Sep, 2017

"I have learnt a lot from Nikki sir about the concepts in Business Analyst (BA). He provided us with all the information and materials in order to help us learn the roles and responsibilities what a BA has to undergo during his work life. He even gave us assignments to practice the concepts. I have enjoyed the course and looking forward in working for a reputed organization as a BA. Thank you Sir for everything. "

T

- by Tyler

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 11 Sep, 2017

"Laser focused to what's really going on in the market! Recently I decided to take an online training to refresh myself in advance of taking the CBAP certification exam. I have been working for quite some time as a BA, Product Manager, and Project Manager. I must say that Nikki's course, and syllabus content was exactly what you will find in the real world. He will set up for success. Thanks Nikki. "

D

- by Didarul Chowdhury

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Sep, 2017

"I have seen a lot of tutorials about BA training but Nikki sir guide some amazing special way that I have never seen any others tutorials. Sir it's my pleasure to have a trainer like you. Thank you sir. "

R

- by Rachit Jain

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Sep, 2017

"Nikki is a great trainer. He explained each and every concept very precisely. His sessions were quite informative and right to the point. The whole BA training was a great experience. "

M

- by Mohammed.A.H

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Sep, 2017

"It was easy to understand all the topics what i have attended in his class. He has explained all the modules using real time examples. The way he teaches and explains in detail was much interesting for me and made me easy to understand the concept. Thank you Nikki sir once again for spending your valuable time with us. "

M

- by Malvika

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Sep, 2017

"Nikki is a very dedicated teacher who makes learning easy and smooth. He knows his subject in depth and goes an extra mile for his students. He proactively prepares all the study material and is always available for help.I wish him good luck for his future endeavours. "

R

- by Rachana

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 21 Aug, 2017

"I am really satisfied with his explanation and he cleared all my doubts with the patience. After explaining about the topic he would give some time for reading and so that i understood clearly about the topic and so there is no need for me to look into the topic again. "

M

- by Mohamad Abboud

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 09 Aug, 2017

"Nikki is the amazing teacher I ever see. He trainined us for two months. He makes the subject very easy in his way in teaching and gave us a lot of examples which tunrned the hard subjects very easy. I will give him more than five stars and I will refer him to other students. "

Reply by Nikki

thanks abboud

D

- by Divyang

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"He has wonderful power of convey knowledge. He has good presentation power. "

H

- by Himanshu Dhody

attended Business Analysis Training

posted on 02 Aug, 2017

"Nikki has extensive experience in Business Analysis and excellent training skills. He has helped me achieve concrete grounding in Business Analysis concepts, methodologies and tools, using which I will be able to further excel in my career. He had clear understanding of all the concepts and was able to clarify any queries. I had raised during the course. Best of luck to him in all endeavors. "

Have you attended any class with Nikki? Write a Review

Nikki describes himself as Trainer. He conducts classes in Agile and Business Analysis Training. Nikki is located in Pragathi Nagar, Hyderabad. Nikki takes Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Nikki has completed Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from Osmania in 2003. He is well versed in Hindi, Telugu and English. Nikki has got 238 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Soumyendu Banerjee photo

Soumyendu Banerjee

Soumyendu Banerjee photo Miyapur, Hyderabad

- Scrum Master and Agile Coach for many years in various organization. - Product Owner experience of over 6 years. - Experience...


Kishore V photo

Kishore V

Kishore V photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

14+ Years of IT industry experience. 10+ Years of experience in Business Analysis, Project Management. Certified Project...


Kavitha Raveendaran photo

Kavitha Raveendaran

Kavitha Raveendaran photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

I am a Business analysts and an agile coach.


Kommula Samuel photo

Kommula Samuel

Kommula Samuel photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Working with Oracle India Pvt Limited as a Sr. Business Analyst.


Siranjeevi photo

Siranjeevi

Siranjeevi photo Manapakkam, Chennai


Abhinav photo

Abhinav

Abhinav photo Jeedimetla, Hyderabad


Anil photo

Anil

Anil photo Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Hello All, I am working as Business Analyst in Reputed Company, I would like to Teach Business analysis classes in practical...


Ankita S. photo

Ankita S.

Ankita S. photo Kondapur, Hyderabad

More than 8 years of IT experience in Business Analysis, Product Planning, Quality Assurance, Design, Development, Implementation...


Niketa photo

Niketa

Niketa photo Sector 9 Noida, Noida

brgegsfresddwsdsfsaassagvsvxfercqzs23r1rwez32r32r fgerg dcsasddd ds ds ds d s d sd sdwsdqadas Sadasdqadwqdfdcfdsfm...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more