TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 266 Students (266 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 265 reviews

5.0/5265
P

- by Parthiban Selvakumar OMR

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"The standard of coaching is outstanding. Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are experts on the subject. Synthia Mam has the unique ability to simplify everything to my understanding.Patricia Mam worked very hard on improving my speaking.Her constant feedback and encouragement really helped,Thank you so much.My score is band 7.5. "

T

- by Thilak Suresh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"After coming to Synthia's maam, I realized how much I still have to improve my English. At first I did not understand the importance of learning the essays and using procedure in reading. After practicing, I realized that it has improved my score. I loved the teaching methodology and I thank ma'am for giving me a new perspective to study English. My score 7.5 band. "

P

- by Prathima Palekar

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"The right mentor can definitely produce desired results.This proved true in my case as Synthia Mam helped me amidst a tumultuous time and helped me score 70 in PTE. Since I needed extra coaching, she even gave me full day classes and supported me to achieve this. "

R

- by Robinson Kenneth

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"Came in with lot of fear, but today I am scripting this review with a lot of pride .IELTS score is resplendent 8.Patricia and Synthia were very co-operative.The long hours,full day classes whenever I asked for it.Moreover constructive criticism, feedback and improvement techniques everyday by Synthia is worth the personalized sessions she gives.Exam protocol and tips were excellent. "

R

- by Ranjan Matthew

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"I was planning to go to NZ for higher studies and wanted to do PTE.I wish to express my gratitude to the complete team here.Paul Sir,Patricia Mam and specially Synthia Mam, who trained me to get PTE score 70.Paul sir helped me with admission in to NZ.Thank you everyone. "

S

- by Sunny James

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"Its been an absolute pleasure to learn IELTS under the guidance of Synthia mam. While there are normal methods of preparing for the test, the tips and essay methods as instructed by coaching has been really useful. Now I look forward to writing my exam with confidence and hope to deliver the best. Thank you Synthia mam and Patricia mam for pushing me to follow the curriculum under such a short time. "

A

- by Anjan Ebenezer

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"I don't think I have praised anyone so much in my whole life.Without exaggeration,I will give it in writing that this is 'The place' to crack IELTS.I needed a band score of 8,but missed it by a whisker thrice.Synthia Mam's approach initially flustered me, but slowly I realized that by making me understand the basics,her methods were pushing my boundaries and making me think.The overall pattern for training is structured and offers ample flexibility according to individual students.I really appreciate the sincere correction of all my assignments and the quality time spent in giving me feedback.My scores R 9, L 9, W 8, S 7.5. "

S

- by Sheeba Eapen

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"The approach towards the PTE training was very good.There was clarity in everything that was taught. Synthia Mam has the gift to understand the pros and cons we have and addresses it minutely. The use of in house material,mock tests and shortcuts taught have given me PTE score of 81. I am really grateful for your support both Synthia and Patricia Mam. "

V

- by Viswanath Aravind

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"I thought achieving 65 in PTE was difficult,but Synthia & Patricia Mam's efforts in mentoring me has given be score of 82.I am so happy that now I am recommending all my friends and colleagues to join here for PTE training. "

S

- by Sathyaraj.R

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Dec, 2017

"The coaching provided is highly satisfactory and our expectation fulfilled. The trainers are taking much efforts to train the students. The trainers have enough knowledge about the IELTS examination and providing the techniques and format patterns to all the modules. I am completely impressed by this coaching centre. Trainers taking complete ownership about the result but students co operation is must to succeed the exam. "

M

- by M.Balachandar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Dec, 2017

"The training is very effective and useful to improve the skills to attend IELTS exam. It gave me confidence to attend the exam. Madam's capabilities while finding mistakes and correction is excellent. The materials supplied for writing is helping a lot to tackle the exam. Overall feed back of this training is excellent. "

M

- by Meneka T

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 12 Dec, 2017

"After a long break, getting back to studying was challenging. But with the able assistance of Patricia Mam and Synthia Mam, everything became very easy. Thank you for guiding me with patience, correcting even minor mistakes and teaching me techniques for perfection to score 68. Thank you once again. "

M

- by Muktha

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 11 Dec, 2017

"Very dedicated teaching by Synthia Mam.I owe my top score of band 7.5 to this wonderful being.Thanks a million.The individual attention given is resplendent. "

A

- by Abirahmi Thanjavukar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 06 Dec, 2017

"I liked the classes and the idea of individual teaching it helped me correct my mistakes and also to clear all my doubts. I liked the system of teaching with all the homework and the materials given, which helped in more practising the speaking sessions were also good. I would like to thank Synthia mam, for being strict with me and even correcting the smallest and most careless mistakes i made in my writing. "

G

- by GANAPATHI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 06 Dec, 2017

"When I started to look for a better institute to learn IELTS for immigration purpose, fortunately. I was routed to this centre. We can study anywhere but to get the good derived result, in depends upon, one who trains us. Also, i was sceptical about the training centre but came here is god’s grace. Further, anyone can teach English, but no one impeccable like madam Synthia. She is having high tolerance and because of her sagacious skills, she can handle any students who is moderate like me. Last but least, students who wants to spread their wings to spread their embrace victory in highly need best trainer like madam Synthia and Patricia. Thank God for the given opportunity to study under these wonder workers "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 265 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Tajinder photo

Tajinder

Tajinder photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

TECOnline has changed the way the world thinks about learning the English Language and preparing for IELTS and other English...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more