TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 229 Students (229 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 228 reviews

5.0/5228
R

- by R.Balaji

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 18 Sep, 2017

"I joined here 3 months ago without having perfect mindset of applying for a PR visa to any country. All i wanted to improve my language to next level only and i am very happy to say i attained the same. I was taken aback the dedication of Synthiya mam towards each and every student without having and business intention in her mind. She considers all the students are her own child and showing extreme care in moulding them. This is an admirable quality which should inherited by all the youngsters and Synthia mam is a great role model to us. I do not have right age experience to wish her, but still wishing her to live many more years and give her service to the students. I would also thank Paul sir and Patricia mam in assisting me during speaking class. "

V

- by Vinothini.V

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 18 Sep, 2017

"I learnt many things about English language during this training. Synthia mam really helped me correct my mistakes in the language and it increased my interest to learn more about the language. Even speaking classes made me to self analyse myself about my nervousness and now, i am trying to work on that also. Synthia mam is a perfect teacher and she brought the changes that she wanted from me. I really thank for the transformation happened on me now. "

A

- by A.Indhumathi

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 22 Aug, 2017

"Your coaching only made me excel like this. You are excellent and one of the best teachers in the world. I will never forget you in my life. You are like my mother. I need your blessings throughout my life. Thank you so much mam. "

A

- by Arjunan R

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 17 Aug, 2017

"I took the IELTS exam on August 3rd and got my results yesterday.I am surprised that I managed to score band 8.The entire credit for this should be given to Synthia Mam.To begin with, she was very patient and flexible ,adjusting with my erratic schedules.very meticulous in teaching even the minute details.insisted on homework, Mock tests and immediate evaluation gave me great insight.The strategies taught for every module was highly effective.Thank you for the yeomen service Mam you are giving the society. "

S

- by Santhalakshmi

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 05 Aug, 2017

"Individual attention given is truly unique. I score 9 band in reading with Mam's training. The speaking classes conducted by Patricia Mam was beyond my imagination.Vocabulary, idioms. Timely usage and fluency tips she gives are practical and cannot be found elsewhere. "

S

- by S.Selva kumari

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 05 Aug, 2017

"Best choice of centre to crack IELTS exam. To be frank, i entered this campus unaware of IELTS. Introduction and brief about IELTS and this centre given by the authorities gave me the best hope to score a best band. Being a teacher who is an eternal learner, i feel blessed and proud to be a student of this centre. It was challenging in the beginning, but the way they lead me from hard to easy made me to score fine marks in the mock tests at the end. As i am in the eleventh hour to move abroad, i feel personally that i miss the regular coaching for months together. Now i am confident enough more than ever before that, i will be a best teacher. Teaching methodology and assessment technique deserves a special mention. Perfect individual attention is the secret by behind success. My whole hearted thanks to to all. "

A

- by Arunraja Boopathi

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 05 Aug, 2017

"I feel that, i am very fortunate to pursue my IELTS training here. I always wondered how could they pay individual attention to the student which they promise when you join the class. Surprisingly, they did exceed my expectations and overwhelmed by care and effort they spend on each and every student here. In addition, the methodology used, tips provided are really fruitful and transcendent in nature. Synthia mams energy and perseverance escalates confidence and motivates us to work assiduously. Last but not least, Patricia mam feedback helped me in identifying and correcting my mistakes at the drop of a hat. Also not to forget the supporting staffs who always helped us to abide by the rules. Running out of words and space to express my veritable gratitude. "

S

- by Suresh Kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 26 Jun, 2017

"In short to say, IELTS Elixir. In comparison to other institutes, this institute stands distinct from others the commitment from Synthiya, Patricia and Paul to wards individual students is outstanding and impeccable. I would rather be pleasured to become brand ambassador of “Synthia’s IELTS & PTE coaching”. "

Y

- by Yogeshwar R

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 23 Jun, 2017

"The USP of this place is simply this. Synthia Mam has umpteen shortcuts that she helps us master.With that,if we are diligent,then we can simply master everything and write the exam even within a month.That is what happened for me and i could score band 7.5. "

M

- by Mubarak

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Jun, 2017

"It is with immense pleasure and gratitude i am writing this review. I joined here after my two failed attempts in ielts (academic). Cynthia ma'm (trainer) is a gifted teacher who employs her transcendent techniques to extract the best from her students. Her way of training students individually, has helped me to find my mistakes and correct them effectively. She knows what she is doing. She definitely has the mettle in her to hone our hidden strengths. The methods she utilises in L,R and W are immaculate, impeccable and unmatched compared to my previous coaching experiences. Taking advantage of her unerroneously fructifying methods, I literally saved around 10 mins in my actual reading test. I never had to waste my time searching vocabularies and 'ideas' in my writing test, where I just deployed the magic framework she designed for the purpose. Moreover, the ambience of airconditioned, quiet and tidy classrooms is worth mentioning, where we never get exhausted spending hours.Fortunately, individual corrections are given in a seperate room, so your mistakes and doubts stays with you and teacher, with no worries of being embarassed in the group :) Finally, her special tips to equip for the exam day helped me a lot in building my confidence. The centre is open from 10am to 9pm and the teacher is available throughout.The entire course duration was flexible with no hustle to book an exam unless you are confident.The fee charged seems quite reasonable. "

D

- by Dhinesh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 20 Jun, 2017

"To be honest, its been a great honour to be a student of Synthiya mam, one of the most hardworking and best teacher I came across in my Life, the whole two modules was unforgettable right from the beginning to now. Actually i was about to join some other coaching centre in Tambaram. But fortunately ended up here. Thanks for the patience, kindness encouragement and not to forget the scoldings by madam. "

M

- by MEENALAKSHMI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 18 Jun, 2017

"I came across this centre just when i had 10days for my IELTS test and dropped in for an enquiry. Although it is a very short time for anyone to train a student, especially for tests such as IELTS, Synthia mam gracefully accepted to coach me for a week's time and promised me to give an intensive crash coaching, if it is reciprocated as well. Undeniably, she lived up to her words and all of a sudden i fell that my level of English has moved up to the next level. I am extremely thankful to TORAH centre, where Synthiya mam and Patricia mam gave me individual training in each of the 4 modules of IELTS test. I would definitely recommend anyone to join the centre for them to get trained and to clear the test, there by saving time as the teacher actually value others time and through their extensive experience in the field make the students to achieve their goal. "

P

- by Preetha Peter

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 16 Jun, 2017

"Being busy with everyday career and other things, taking time for IELTS training is a challenge, but Synthia Mam's methods made it possible to be trained quickly. The first few classes were tough,but soon,i understood her approach and saw my Writing and Reading performance go up consistently. The mock tests were very very useful.All aspects are addressed clearly in a perfect manner. "

A

- by Aarthi Priyadarshini

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Jun, 2017

"The way Synthia Mam taught me reading was very different from what i learnt in other places. She will never spoon feed by giving answers, she will make us get the answers there by boosting our confidence. Writing was simplified and all of Patricia Mam's tips in Speaking really paid off. It is better for IELTS aspirants to come here the first time and save time and avoid multiple test attempts. Special thanks to Mr.Paul for his valuable inputs on immigrationl "

N

- by Norman Basker

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Jun, 2017

"Synthia Mam is a dedicated and a very efficient teacher.I was never fluent in English and used to really struggle with speaking in public.But this training,especially the amount of time Patricia Mam in helping me improve is commendable .Her tips ,minute corrections were stupendous. Synthia Mam's tips are invaluable.I'm very thankful for her personal care and attention towards me in successful completion of this program. "

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 228 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Tajinder photo

Tajinder

Tajinder photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

TECOnline has changed the way the world thinks about learning the English Language and preparing for IELTS and other English...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more