TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 266 Students (266 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 265 reviews

5.0/5265
Y

- by Yogeshwar R

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 23 Jun, 2017

"The USP of this place is simply this. Synthia Mam has umpteen shortcuts that she helps us master.With that,if we are diligent,then we can simply master everything and write the exam even within a month.That is what happened for me and i could score band 7.5. "

M

- by Mubarak

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Jun, 2017

"It is with immense pleasure and gratitude i am writing this review. I joined here after my two failed attempts in ielts (academic). Cynthia ma'm (trainer) is a gifted teacher who employs her transcendent techniques to extract the best from her students. Her way of training students individually, has helped me to find my mistakes and correct them effectively. She knows what she is doing. She definitely has the mettle in her to hone our hidden strengths. The methods she utilises in L,R and W are immaculate, impeccable and unmatched compared to my previous coaching experiences. Taking advantage of her unerroneously fructifying methods, I literally saved around 10 mins in my actual reading test. I never had to waste my time searching vocabularies and 'ideas' in my writing test, where I just deployed the magic framework she designed for the purpose. Moreover, the ambience of airconditioned, quiet and tidy classrooms is worth mentioning, where we never get exhausted spending hours.Fortunately, individual corrections are given in a seperate room, so your mistakes and doubts stays with you and teacher, with no worries of being embarassed in the group :) Finally, her special tips to equip for the exam day helped me a lot in building my confidence. The centre is open from 10am to 9pm and the teacher is available throughout.The entire course duration was flexible with no hustle to book an exam unless you are confident.The fee charged seems quite reasonable. "

D

- by Dhinesh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 20 Jun, 2017

"To be honest, its been a great honour to be a student of Synthiya mam, one of the most hardworking and best teacher I came across in my Life, the whole two modules was unforgettable right from the beginning to now. Actually i was about to join some other coaching centre in Tambaram. But fortunately ended up here. Thanks for the patience, kindness encouragement and not to forget the scoldings by madam. "

M

- by MEENALAKSHMI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 18 Jun, 2017

"I came across this centre just when i had 10days for my IELTS test and dropped in for an enquiry. Although it is a very short time for anyone to train a student, especially for tests such as IELTS, Synthia mam gracefully accepted to coach me for a week's time and promised me to give an intensive crash coaching, if it is reciprocated as well. Undeniably, she lived up to her words and all of a sudden i fell that my level of English has moved up to the next level. I am extremely thankful to TORAH centre, where Synthiya mam and Patricia mam gave me individual training in each of the 4 modules of IELTS test. I would definitely recommend anyone to join the centre for them to get trained and to clear the test, there by saving time as the teacher actually value others time and through their extensive experience in the field make the students to achieve their goal. "

P

- by Preetha Peter

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 16 Jun, 2017

"Being busy with everyday career and other things, taking time for IELTS training is a challenge, but Synthia Mam's methods made it possible to be trained quickly. The first few classes were tough,but soon,i understood her approach and saw my Writing and Reading performance go up consistently. The mock tests were very very useful.All aspects are addressed clearly in a perfect manner. "

A

- by Aarthi Priyadarshini

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Jun, 2017

"The way Synthia Mam taught me reading was very different from what i learnt in other places. She will never spoon feed by giving answers, she will make us get the answers there by boosting our confidence. Writing was simplified and all of Patricia Mam's tips in Speaking really paid off. It is better for IELTS aspirants to come here the first time and save time and avoid multiple test attempts. Special thanks to Mr.Paul for his valuable inputs on immigrationl "

N

- by Norman Basker

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Jun, 2017

"Synthia Mam is a dedicated and a very efficient teacher.I was never fluent in English and used to really struggle with speaking in public.But this training,especially the amount of time Patricia Mam in helping me improve is commendable .Her tips ,minute corrections were stupendous. Synthia Mam's tips are invaluable.I'm very thankful for her personal care and attention towards me in successful completion of this program. "

R

- by Rakesh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Jun, 2017

"I came here after receiving a call from Ms.Patricia.I must say that was the best call of the year.My journey to a new life began.The insurmountable IELTS challenges I faced simply melted away with Mrs.Synthia's crystal clear approach.Repeated mock tests,immediate corrections feedback,follow up deserves mention.Thank you for enabling me score band 7. "

P

- by Pooja

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Jun, 2017

"Most of the time Synthia Mam will correct the answers, without referring to the answer book. I stood dazed whenever I saw her do it. Such is her vast experience. She watches our performance like a hawk and spots even the teeny weeny mistakes we make.Best of all she will tell you exactly what you will score even before you take the test. "

V

- by Vinola Mohan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Jun, 2017

"Three times I wrote IELTS and each time I got 6 to 6.5 band overall,but only 5 band in reading.I could not even apply for Canada .That is when my dad found out about Synthia Mam.The way she taught me reading was very different.Initially I struggled a lot, but then everything paid off and I have scored 7 band. "

N

- by Nishanth T

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Jun, 2017

"Many many million thank Synthia and Patricia Mam fo helping me score 7.5 band in IELTS General training. Now I have .5 band more than what is required for my Canada immigration. I could have come to you the first time i took IELTS and saved time and money."

S

- by Samy Suresh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2017

"This is the best place to prepare for IELTS. I have been to other training centers and may be that is why I can say unflinchingly Mizpah Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are the best. She told me on the first day of class, Do exactly what i say ad I will give you the results. Very true, i received my scores by SMS today and scored 7.5 band. Thank you so much Synthia Mam for this excellent training. "

J

- by John Samuel

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Apr, 2017

"Mizpah Gateway abroad Pvt ltd IELTS coaching is an eye opener for students who strive to crack it. I should say years of experience of training students to get target sure is simply splendid at Mizpah. Meticulous planning of course materials, intensive one to one coaching manner this IELTS coaching center a jewel among the many centers in Chennai. I would like to thank Ms Synthiya, Ms. Patricia, Mr.Paul the lead trainers and the support staff a heartfelt thanks for their never ending support. It is a for students to get real IELTS training at Mizpah as it saves them from failure and resentment."

V

- by Vijay Prabhakar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 19 Apr, 2017

"The first few classes were really tough for me as Synthia Mam was really hard, eventually it dawned on me why she was putting so much of pressure.My Reading and Writing skills improved dramatically. Her training and her dedication is mind blowing. Listening and Speaking training by Patricia Mam were awesome. I have scored 7.5 band and will recommend all my friends only here for coaching "

S

- by Somesh D

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 19 Apr, 2017

"This training was really helpful for me to achieve a band of 7. Though i wasn’t able to fully concentrate on this class beaus of my final year project, the coaching here was really helpful in the final exam day. I couldn’t have achieved this without this training. "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 265 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Tajinder photo

Tajinder

Tajinder photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

TECOnline has changed the way the world thinks about learning the English Language and preparing for IELTS and other English...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more