TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 224 reviews

5.0/5224
M

- by Malathi Venugopal

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 05 Jun, 2018

"Initially when I approached the centre for my learning strategies, I would not have much trust & reliability towards coaching Here. However, in due course of time the senior most eminent teacher Mrs. Synthia has initiated autocratic method of teaching followed by pragmatism, which boomed my mind to capture the art of IELTS learning mechanism in a full fledged way. Secondly, I am imbibed by the caliber of administrators Mr. Paul and Mrs. Patricia Paul for their effective coordination in delivering the course in molding the learners with their multi-functional team members is highly appreciated.Special mention for the modern class room system with updated technology. Really is indeed great privilege to honour them that they deserve the pride and feel proud I am trained out from their quality wings to achieve my heights. They can be championed with rating of 5 stars. "

M

- by Malini L

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Jun, 2018

"I am really grateful to Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam to help me to develope my language skills to great extent. It is really appreciable that my classes were extended to 2 more weeks after the actual course completion date. The effort taken by Synthia Mam to increase my skills in Reading and Writing sections are really great and because of her only now I am very confident in both the sections. The speaking classes were really useful and that helps me to understand the tricks to crack the exam. Even though at first, I was a little frustrated while by learning essays, later on, I got to know why Synthia mam asked me to learn the same. Because of the given essays I am now able to face any topics in the writing section. Thanks a lot to Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam. "

S

- by Sai Pradeep K

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Jun, 2018

"Torah Ventures are my second coaching institute for the IELTS exam. Previously I studied in British council. I really felt the difference in teaching, techniques and strategies, especially the writing and reading. Thanks to Synthia mam for giving individual attention and taking extra care to make sure I am in correct path. I took some leaves due to personal exigency but Synthia mam and Patricia mam helping me by providing additional support till June 2nd even though my course ends on 20/05/2018. I really thank them for giving whatsapp support. I learned lot and enjoyed lot in learning. "

M

- by Mohith K

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 01 Jun, 2018

"I have tried PTE a couple of times, but always scored 58 on a average.I decided to try coaching class and at a colleague's behest i came to know about this place.I was put through rigorous training to develop core skills,much needed training on the computer was also provided.I took 10 mock tests,which were duly evaluated and finally i have scored PTE 68.My heartfelt appreciation to this place. "

N

- by Nandakumar H

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Jun, 2018

"Friendly approach-the one to one training makes learning easy.Mam was able to understand my difficulties.She gave me daily exercises to practice.I was given extra classes for reading as I wanted more help.The test papers submitted are corrected immediately and feedback is given by Mam.This is very very important.My IELTS score is Band 7.5. "

V

- by Vimala Kamesh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Jun, 2018

"My husband Mr.Arularasan first joined here for IELTS.I was impressed with the way he was studying.I have never seen him be so serious about something.Out of curiosity,I also came to study with Synthia Mam,all the way from Avadi.I was not very good in English, but Madam taught me everything.She spent a lot of time teaching me with many easy to follow tips .My Reading scores improved drastically.my writing and speaking surprised me,myself.Moreover,personally too, I have learnt a lot from her.My thanks also to Chinna Madam(Patricia Mam and Paul sir for the counseling for Australia immigration.Our family is forever indebted to you. "

Y

- by Y V Venugopa

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"When I entered the institution, felt it will be a normal one. But after a day I recognised that the institution was transcendent. Maximum institutions will have group teaching but in TORAH everyone will have individual teaching which impressed me a lot. In addition to that the teaching techniques of Synthia's Mam was resplendent and her ideas in coaching will make any person to be creative, as well as the other pillar to the institution is Patricia Mam. The way she teaches the speaking skills in a amazing way, when she use to speak about a topic I used to open my mouth for her creativity. To be frank I never found such persons in my life. I am haughty to be TORAH student. Thank you so much. "

H

- by Hafiz Saleem

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"The secured score is 70 pte. I am completely happy with the training Patrica mam gives.The practice tests she made me do and after every test she will give sessions on how we can better the scores.I am very thankful for the many tips Mam gave.Very useful classes.In fact I will say the best. "

S

- by Siddharth Pachaiappan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"The training transported me to my school days. Synthia Mam cares for every body just the same,I want to thank her for the specific and the extra time she gave me whenever I asked for it.The procedures she teaches are phenomenal and if we painstakingly follow it(let me warn you-it may be difficult for us to adapt for the first two weeks) we know why she kept pushing us.Great place to produce 7.5 band scorers like me. "

A

- by Aaradhana Kirubakaran

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"I cannot forget to thank my dear Synthia Mam for her yeomen efforts in training me for PTE. The high score I secured has helped me gain a partial scholarship.Mam's training is amazing so that even a person with minimal English skills can get outstanding results.I wish all success in your new office."

J

- by Jennifer John

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"It is rare to find people who can motivate us.I found such people at Torah Ventures.I needed CLB 9 for processing my PR.Gave two attempts,but fell short by 1 band both times.But with Synthia Madam,I have been able to achieve more score than I required CLB 10 L 9,R 8.5 W 7.5 S 8.The coaching was incredible..Mam will not let us off the hook easily,she will have us get the answers ourselves.I think it is a good practice to make us independent.Her sample letters an essays made writing so easy for me.It also taught me how to construct sentences, vocabulary.Patricia Mam's every session for speaking is something one should not miss. "

J

- by Jason Enoch

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"All my fear of the PTE exam vanished within a week of attending classes at Torah. The training team has people with a lot of expertise and Patricia Mam has intricate understanding of the scoring parameters, which she helped me understand to get a very good score.The constant feedback, the heavy practice work given is very very good.82 is my PTE score. "

A

- by Arjun Anandan

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"My PTE score is 80.I took training with Synthia Mam and Patricia mam at Torah ventures.All modules were clearly explained and immediate practice on the computer to check our understanding is a very good methods.The first two weeks is spent on strengthening core English skills. The approach is very very good and yields good results. "

S

- by Suresh.P

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"With 3 weeks for my exam I enrolled in the Fast track program in Torah ventures.I was given an overview of IELTS on the first day and Listening was also taught My daily progress,what is taught is noted. This helped me also know where i needed to focus.Then very next class, Mam taught me Reading.The tips were very very useful. Finally when I was very sacred of Writing, Mam made it so easy for me.I have scored Band 8 after taking the exam on Mar 24th.The study material with vocabulary helped me practice comfortably at home.Here,if we work hard with the faculty team, we can reap rich rewards. My congratulations to the whole team at Torah ventures. "

S

- by SULTHAN MUBARAK

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"I enquired in many places for IELTS, but decided on Torah Ventures because of the individual coaching.I am very lucky that Synthia Mam is my teacher.Her kind approach, animated expressions and the many minute tips she gives will save so much time in the exam. My score band is 7.5. "

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 223 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more