TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 261 Students (261 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

Academic (For students), General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 260 reviews

5.0/5260
A

- by Aaradhana Kirubakaran

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"I cannot forget to thank my dear Synthia Mam for her yeomen efforts in training me for PTE. The high score I secured has helped me gain a partial scholarship.Mam's training is amazing so that even a person with minimal English skills can get outstanding results.I wish all success in your new office."

J

- by Jennifer John

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 May, 2018

"It is rare to find people who can motivate us.I found such people at Torah Ventures.I needed CLB 9 for processing my PR.Gave two attempts,but fell short by 1 band both times.But with Synthia Madam,I have been able to achieve more score than I required CLB 10 L 9,R 8.5 W 7.5 S 8.The coaching was incredible..Mam will not let us off the hook easily,she will have us get the answers ourselves.I think it is a good practice to make us independent.Her sample letters an essays made writing so easy for me.It also taught me how to construct sentences, vocabulary.Patricia Mam's every session for speaking is something one should not miss. "

J

- by Jason Enoch

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"All my fear of the PTE exam vanished within a week of attending classes at Torah. The training team has people with a lot of expertise and Patricia Mam has intricate understanding of the scoring parameters, which she helped me understand to get a very good score.The constant feedback, the heavy practice work given is very very good.82 is my PTE score. "

A

- by Arjun Anandan

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"My PTE score is 80.I took training with Synthia Mam and Patricia mam at Torah ventures.All modules were clearly explained and immediate practice on the computer to check our understanding is a very good methods.The first two weeks is spent on strengthening core English skills. The approach is very very good and yields good results. "

S

- by Suresh.P

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"With 3 weeks for my exam I enrolled in the Fast track program in Torah ventures.I was given an overview of IELTS on the first day and Listening was also taught My daily progress,what is taught is noted. This helped me also know where i needed to focus.Then very next class, Mam taught me Reading.The tips were very very useful. Finally when I was very sacred of Writing, Mam made it so easy for me.I have scored Band 8 after taking the exam on Mar 24th.The study material with vocabulary helped me practice comfortably at home.Here,if we work hard with the faculty team, we can reap rich rewards. My congratulations to the whole team at Torah ventures. "

S

- by SULTHAN MUBARAK

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"I enquired in many places for IELTS, but decided on Torah Ventures because of the individual coaching.I am very lucky that Synthia Mam is my teacher.Her kind approach, animated expressions and the many minute tips she gives will save so much time in the exam. My score band is 7.5. "

L

- by Lourdu Jame

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"Good infrastructure with well trained faculties. Best place to score good marks in IELTS. Thanks to Synthia mam for her dedication and hardwork. "

P

- by Pranith

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"Excellent place in Tambram for Immigration and study services.Mr.Paul truly makes an effort to understand our requirements before offering options.His vast knowledge amazed me.In addition, Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam's training for IELTS or PTE and their interaction with the students is commendable.The one to one training is the specialty of this place.The practice workbook given is very useful,especially for vocabulary for essays and other module practice.My sincere thanks to all at Torah ventures. "

D

- by Deepthi kameswari Y

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"I really enjoyed attending IELTS coaching here. Especially, the personal attention that synthia mam gives to each student deserves a special mention. All the materials and practise tests were very helpful to do sufficient work at home. It was a great learning not just for the exam but also for everyday life. I would say it was an eye-opener on the day-to-day mistakes we do unwittingly.Thank you and best of luck to TORAH team to reach greater heights along with their students. "

V

- by Vishal Selvaraj

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"I can keep writing multiple pages to review this glorious place.I have given three attempts in IELTS. I underwent intense training in two places,but got only 6.5 band.Now the trainers were friendly,(but not much stuff) did teach me a few things about ielts, but no use.When I came to Torah ventures,I first met Patricia Mam.Her kind,yet no -nonsense manner told me I was in the right hands.My sessions with Mrs.Synthia were completely different.She is definitely a strict teacher,insistent on following certain procedures, but I only wish I had met Madam earlier.I have got my results today and my score is 7.5 band.Thank you Madam for the excellent training and for being the backbone of my success. "

M

- by Mullapudi Lvan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"The classes are very flexible and mam adjusted a lot.Coming from Telugu medium,I also paid for grammar classes and IELTS with grammar was taught.The shortcuts which are taught are easy to apply and the ready formats that Mam shares is very useful.One will realize the usefulness of every tip during the mock tests and the real exams.I am immensely pleased with my test results. "

N

- by Narahsiman G

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 29 Mar, 2018

"Underwent an intensive 15 day training for PTE.My results are phenomenal .PTE score 72,when I needed only 65.My thanks to the best training and practice provided by Patricia Mam and Cynthia Mam. "

G

- by Gunal Kanna

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 29 Mar, 2018

"I was given training by Synthia Mam for IELTS. She has given me elaborate explanations for every module and I must say that it is why I have been able to score band 7.I particularly would like to mentions her methods for writing and reading.I also found the structure she follows very easy to understand. Mam is also flexible and the mock tests and all practice tests are corrected then and there and Mam also gives her feedback and how we should improve. "

N

- by NANDHINI ANNATHURAI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 23 Mar, 2018

"Test results declared today. IELTS Score 7.5 on a fast track program. Synthia mam is very professional and such a down to earth person. She understands the plus of each individual and trains them accordingly. This way of approach makes me feel comfortable and learn things effectively. Thanks to Synthia mam. "

M

- by Mubarak

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Mar, 2018

"It is with immense pleasure and gratitude i am writing this review. I joined here after my two failed attempts in ielts (academic). Synthia ma'm (trainer) is a gifted teacher who employs her transcendent techniques to extract the best from her students. Her way of training students individually, has helped me to find my mistakes and correct them effectively. She knows what she is doing. She definitely has the mettle in her to hone our hidden strengths. The methods she utilises in L,R and W are immaculate, impeccable and unmatched compared to my previous coaching experiences. Taking advantage of her unerroneously fructifying methods, I literally saved around 10 min in my actual reading test. I never had to waste my time searching vocabularies and 'ideas' in my writing test, where I just deployed the magic framework she designed for the purpose. Moreover, the ambiance of airconditioned, quiet and tidy classrooms is worth mentioning, where we never get exhausted spending hours.Fortunately, individual corrections are given in a separate room, so your mistakes and doubts stays with you and teacher, with no worries of being embarrassed in the group. Finally, her special tips to equip for the exam day helped me a lot in building my confidence. The centre is open from 10 am to 9 pm and the teacher is available throughout.The entire course duration was flexible with no hustle to book an exam unless you are confident.The fee charged seems quite reasonable. "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 260 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more