TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 224 reviews

5.0/5224
B

- by Blessy

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 20 Jan, 2017

"I like to thank God for directing me to this institution. Initially, I was really frightened to attend the class, but after several classes, I found that mam is really giving more importance to me. To be frank, I haven't met such a great teacher, teaching and welcoming every one with her smile, and with her prolific innovative teaching methods she inculcates the knowledge into me. And I thank Paul sir for often making me informed about the off shore chances. And a big thanks to Patricia mam for training me to speak in English. "

C

- by Cynthia Marian

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Jan, 2017

"First of all, praise be to our lord Jesus Christ. I was purely by god?s grace that i joined here and with much excellent guidance, correction and coaching. I completed my crash course. I have attended my classes and with that was able to cover most of it. I really thank Synthiya mam Patricia mam, Paul sir. Thank you and keep me in your prayers.On this crash course ,I have scored band 8 (w R 7.5 -S,L 8) "

P

- by Parthasarathy V

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Jan, 2017

"I want to thank Patricia Ma'am for her training on IELTS. She is an amazing coach. She identifies problem areas accurately and trains with innovative methods.With her assistance I have score 8 band in Speaking and 7.5 in Writing. Synthia Mam's amazing techniques have given me 9 band in Reading and 8 in Listening. Thank you for the mock tests,prompt corrections and timely feedback. My colleagues will be joining shortly "

D

- by Dr Jhansi Rani V

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Jan, 2017

"I acknowledge my sincere thanks to Madam and Mizpah Gateway as a whole for providing me excellent coaching and also for their constant support throughout the IELTS Coaching. Madam's teaching methods are awesome, she makes learning so simple. The individual coaching for each and every student provides space for clarification without embarrassment. Also , the well equipped and clean classroom, provide learning atmosphere without any disturbance. Band 7 is my score "

F

- by Famila Jane Christiana

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Dec, 2016

"I thank lord almighty for showing me such a wonderful place for doing IELTS. No words to express the effort, hardwork and interest Synthiya mam show towards the student. The energy level of both mam Synthiya & Patricia is wonderful. Patricia mam, thank you so much for helping me to keep my neutrality and also Paul sir for the cover guidance. I am carrying lot of values and messages for my life also. I would strongly recommended my nurses to enrol in Mizpah to do IELTS."

S

- by Shasidhar And Vinila

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Dec, 2016

"My Family and I are very grateful for the sincere and efficient training of Mrs. Synthia and Patricia Mam. My IELTS score is 7.5 and my spouse has taken 8 band. Within a short span of three weeks, the results produced are outstanding. Your analytical approach and varying techniques according to the grasp and ability of the student is commendable. I will recommend all my friend to come here. "

L

- by Lokesh Kumar.b

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Dec, 2016

"I was referred Mizpah Gateway by my friend “ANAND” when i was discussing about my plan for migration. When i joined i was really unaware of techniques in IELTS. But with the help of Synthia mam, i really gained confidence that i can take up the test. In addition with her impeccable and cognitive skills helped me to completely understand each techniques in all the modules. Thanks a lot mam. Moreover i would thank Patricia mam for her encouragement for making me perform well in the speaking test. With her last minute involvement tips helped me a lot in facing the test confidently. I would definitely recommend Mizpah gateway and wishing them all a good success for their future. "

R

- by R Nivetha

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Dec, 2016

"I really thank Mrs. Synthia mam for teaching me a language in a very short period. She has taught me the exact way to prepare for the exams. She supported me a lot by giving own materials and ideas, apart from that she is a very good teacher of as ever had in my life. I really thank Mizpah gateway team members to guide us. This is the best institute i have ever seen and would like to suggest to the people as know. Especially Patricia mam, she is outstanding in speaking , she encouraged me a lot and even built confidence in me. "

S

- by Salomi Stephen

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Dec, 2016

"I am really glad to have chosen Mizpah Gateway Abroad. Though i was going on a crash course, i am grateful to Mrs. Synthia for being very patient with me and guiding me and encouraging me to the last moment to get my scores up. I leave with no regrets that i have been trained here by Mrs. Synthia & Mrs.Patricia. I finally appreciate the great job and the dedication you have in training every student individually. Thank you so much. "

S

- by Suneel Kumar Jagannadhan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Dec, 2016

"I would like to thank you for giving an opportunity to share valuable feedback. I visited Mizpah a few months back and they said they will give 100% results. Finally i thought he was just marketing. I took my time to search a better institute and finally my heart says go to Mizpah. I never had a second thought and joined here. I felt very bad whenever Synthia mam scolds me or shout at me, literally i thought after working in IT sector for almost 6years, is it necessary. I always feel whatever happens it for good. Day by day the opinion on Synthia had changed and have full confidence on her that she can help to get my band score. The class room was good and staff also. "

G

- by G.srinivas

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Dec, 2016

"I am writing this feedback with full satisfactory, in training in Mizpah gateway abroad pvt ltd. The effort that Synthia mam puts on each student is outstanding. I was not confident of scoring a good band in IELTS exam before joining. But the method Synthia mam taught was outstanding and have done my exam and i can keep a hope in getting a good band score. To tell it in one sentence about Mizpah coaching “it’s worth for money”. Finally, no words to explain about Patricia mam. "

S

- by Sneha Ramanan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Nov, 2016

"I was quite skeptical as to how this training will work for me.I had heard a lot about Synthia. She is quite famous in the IELTS circles and has a reputation for being tough.But within a week ,I fell for her charms.First she is really fun to hang out with yet she never deviated on her job in training me.I saw a motherly attitude in everything she did.She would scold me for not concentrating,she taught me to pay attention to details and that has fetched me 7.5 band and am off to UK to the University of my choice. Synthia is the best teacher I have met. All thanks to her I will miss her classes "

P

- by Parimala Rajendran

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Nov, 2016

"Learning IELTS in Mizpah has been an enlightening experience.I can tell you all from the bottom o my heart,I;m amazed at the coaching provided.Ultimate support in everything.Comfortable timings,flexible with any changes.The one thing I really liked is that when I was not performing,they alerted me.This helped me refocus and work hard with them.Thanks for your guidance which has given me 7.5 band "

C

- by Celine Sathya Joseph

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Nov, 2016

"I am so grateful to Ms. Synthiya who treated me like a kid and taught me reading (comprehension), Listening and Writing.She has moulded me so much in the limited two weeks time I had and I have become confident in all the skills. Her time and dedication for her students cannot be explained just in words. May God give her more strength and good health to educate millions of Students.I am thankful to Ms. Patricia, who guided me in speaking skill. I would always recommend my friends to join MIZPAH GATEWAY Institute for the best coaching. May God bless each one of them who step into Mizpah "

L

- by Lily Pushpa

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Nov, 2016

"In my opinion,anybody will need coaching for ielts.Some will be able to speak good english like me,others even come from tamil medium background,For both groups ,Synthia is the best teacher.Her methods vary with each student to extract their efficiency.She makes every ielts work so simple,with her teaching ,methods "

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 223 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more