TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 266 Students (266 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 265 reviews

5.0/5265
M

- by Mullapudi Lvan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"The classes are very flexible and mam adjusted a lot.Coming from Telugu medium,I also paid for grammar classes and IELTS with grammar was taught.The shortcuts which are taught are easy to apply and the ready formats that Mam shares is very useful.One will realize the usefulness of every tip during the mock tests and the real exams.I am immensely pleased with my test results. "

N

- by Narahsiman G

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 29 Mar, 2018

"Underwent an intensive 15 day training for PTE.My results are phenomenal .PTE score 72,when I needed only 65.My thanks to the best training and practice provided by Patricia Mam and Cynthia Mam. "

G

- by Gunal Kanna

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 29 Mar, 2018

"I was given training by Synthia Mam for IELTS. She has given me elaborate explanations for every module and I must say that it is why I have been able to score band 7.I particularly would like to mentions her methods for writing and reading.I also found the structure she follows very easy to understand. Mam is also flexible and the mock tests and all practice tests are corrected then and there and Mam also gives her feedback and how we should improve. "

N

- by NANDHINI ANNATHURAI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 23 Mar, 2018

"Test results declared today. IELTS Score 7.5 on a fast track program. Synthia mam is very professional and such a down to earth person. She understands the plus of each individual and trains them accordingly. This way of approach makes me feel comfortable and learn things effectively. Thanks to Synthia mam. "

M

- by Mubarak

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Mar, 2018

"It is with immense pleasure and gratitude i am writing this review. I joined here after my two failed attempts in ielts (academic). Synthia ma'm (trainer) is a gifted teacher who employs her transcendent techniques to extract the best from her students. Her way of training students individually, has helped me to find my mistakes and correct them effectively. She knows what she is doing. She definitely has the mettle in her to hone our hidden strengths. The methods she utilises in L,R and W are immaculate, impeccable and unmatched compared to my previous coaching experiences. Taking advantage of her unerroneously fructifying methods, I literally saved around 10 min in my actual reading test. I never had to waste my time searching vocabularies and 'ideas' in my writing test, where I just deployed the magic framework she designed for the purpose. Moreover, the ambiance of airconditioned, quiet and tidy classrooms is worth mentioning, where we never get exhausted spending hours.Fortunately, individual corrections are given in a separate room, so your mistakes and doubts stays with you and teacher, with no worries of being embarrassed in the group. Finally, her special tips to equip for the exam day helped me a lot in building my confidence. The centre is open from 10 am to 9 pm and the teacher is available throughout.The entire course duration was flexible with no hustle to book an exam unless you are confident.The fee charged seems quite reasonable. "

S

- by S.Vetrivel

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"Synthia mam coaching was brilliant. It enhance my skills in a short time. Her motivating words makes me concentrate more in separate modules. Patricia mam speaking session was too good and getting every aspects of speaking. Overall it is nice to get trained here for my PTE Exam. "

S

- by Sujeetha Asokan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"This is the second time I am taking my IELTS exam. Synthia mam class helped me a lot for this exam. Actually, this helps me in improving the language fluency in my work place as well. Overall this coaching helped me a lot. Thanks to synthia mam "

M

- by M.Sathyanarayanan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"Incredible one to one coaching is provided and improvements of a student could be noticed by himself with in 15days of coaching. Strategical method is clearly assigned and taught to student to hit high band. "

S

- by Sivadharshini R

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"Excellent coaching by Synthia mam & Patricia mam. Synthia mam individual contribution to all the students was highly commendable. Thanks for your effort mam. I learnt a lot from you, apart from studies , mam speaking tips were too good and it helped me a lot. Overall , i am so satisfied with the training they had given me. "

P

- by Praveen Kumar S

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

" Fine course personal tutoring was offered that helped me with fine tuning the components and fluency in the language. Highly recommended for individuals in all walks of life trying to improve once language skill. "

D

- by Dr. Muthu Raajendhira

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"I am lucky to find Torah ventures and meet Synthia mam. Her dedication and care to each student is extraordinary. Her approach to reading is unique, i like the diagram description the most as just following the techniques makes the writing worth putting as newspaper article.Special to Patricia mam, for putting the nitty gritty details of speaking and make it look very casual and easy. "

S

- by S.Vidhya

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 28 Feb, 2018

"IELTS training is excellent. All resources and support furnished for me was very helpful. My improvement is high and that is only because of Synthia mam, she deserves a lot. I specially thank her with pleasure. "

S

- by Sukanya Balamurali

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Feb, 2018

"I am really happy with the training.I have scored band 7. Synthia and Patricia Mam, guided me very well. "

A

- by Anila Evangeline

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"Method based, well organized training with overwhelming material for practice.My PTE score is 69 and I want to heartily thank Synthia Madam and Patricia Madam. "

S

- by Selvaseelan Emmanuel

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Jan, 2018

"Despite much effort i could not get 8 band in Reading and Writing.When I met Synthia Mam for the first time,I knew she was the best.Her no-nonsense approach really impressed me.There was no begging to join or bragging about her,instead she spoke about the subject and i immediately knew,she could help me.Needless to say, I have achieved the desired results. "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 265 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Tajinder photo

Tajinder

Tajinder photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

TECOnline has changed the way the world thinks about learning the English Language and preparing for IELTS and other English...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more