TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 224 reviews

5.0/5224
S

- by Samy Suresh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 May, 2017

"This is the best place to prepare for IELTS. I have been to other training centers and may be that is why I can say unflinchingly Mizpah Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are the best. She told me on the first day of class, Do exactly what i say ad I will give you the results. Very true, i received my scores by SMS today and scored 7.5 band. Thank you so much Synthia Mam for this excellent training. "

J

- by John Samuel

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Apr, 2017

"Mizpah Gateway abroad Pvt ltd IELTS coaching is an eye opener for students who strive to crack it. I should say years of experience of training students to get target sure is simply splendid at Mizpah. Meticulous planning of course materials, intensive one to one coaching manner this IELTS coaching center a jewel among the many centers in Chennai. I would like to thank Ms Synthiya, Ms. Patricia, Mr.Paul the lead trainers and the support staff a heartfelt thanks for their never ending support. It is a for students to get real IELTS training at Mizpah as it saves them from failure and resentment."

V

- by Vijay Prabhakar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 19 Apr, 2017

"The first few classes were really tough for me as Synthia Mam was really hard, eventually it dawned on me why she was putting so much of pressure.My Reading and Writing skills improved dramatically. Her training and her dedication is mind blowing. Listening and Speaking training by Patricia Mam were awesome. I have scored 7.5 band and will recommend all my friends only here for coaching "

S

- by Somesh D

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 19 Apr, 2017

"This training was really helpful for me to achieve a band of 7. Though i wasn?t able to fully concentrate on this class beaus of my final year project, the coaching here was really helpful in the final exam day. I couldn?t have achieved this without this training. "

S

- by Sijo Preamkumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 07 Apr, 2017

"I'm so so happy. Thank you so much dear Synthia Mam. Without your awesome teaching and the tough love shown, I would never have achieved this band 8. I cant believe myself, but I believe it is your training and of course Patricia Mam your speaking sessions have changed my life. Thank you again. "

P

- by Pramod Vasa

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 03 Apr, 2017

"Outstanding, highly efficient, sagacious with generous doses of personal attention. Synthia Mam and Patricia Mam are truly brilliant. 7.5 band is no mean feat and made possible only by them. "

V

- by Vishnuprithivi

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 27 Mar, 2017

"Thanks for coaching to get the bands which i require. Didn't prepared anything after 14th Jan, just went inside exam hall with blank mind. Your teachings (voice) was there only inside me. But still i got L-7.5, R-6.5, W-6.5, S -6, overall -6.5 band, its enough for my immigration process. May be if would have aligned with you, 7 would have been easily possible. I may not be one of the good student of you, but you are my best teacher. Your prayers and blessings are needed for my future. The Banyan tree letter and 1st reading which you thought me, both are nailed into my memory. Thanks again madam. "

S

- by Suhasini Kaushik

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 07 Mar, 2017

"Amazing experience. Scored band 8 with Synthia Mam's tutelage. Mam is very strict, but that is because she cares and if we cooperate with her, you can see miraculous results.Thank you "

S

- by Shraddha Nirmalkumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 10 Feb, 2017

"Thank you Patricia Mam and Synthia Mam, I have scored 8 band because for being strict, forcing me to complete my assignments, for teaching me patiently, for the mock tests. You guys are simply awesome. "

S

- by Suhana Vikram

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Feb, 2017

"I received my test results and have score band 7.5.Kudos to Synthia and Patricia for the fantabulous and stupendous training on IELTS.Your support especially in the mock tests ,monitoring,feedback was immense.I can never forget your hard work.Thank you so much "

V

- by Vincent L

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Feb, 2017

"Thank you Paul Sir,Synthia and Patricia Mam.My IELTS score is 7 band and I am so happy.Wish you long life and good health so you can continue to help many to achieve their dreams "

D

- by Dr.Senthil Prakash

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 31 Jan, 2017

"After two unsuccessful attempts,this time with efforts of the enigmatic Synthia Mam,I have scored band 7.5 in Writing,7.5 in Speaking ,9 in Reading and 8 in Listening "

M

- by Mugilarasi Pawan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 31 Jan, 2017

"I am actually out of words to appreciate the pragmatic and practical training for IELTS at Mizpah. I owe a debt of gratitude to Ms Synthia,Patricia and Paul sir. My score band 8 "

S

- by Sangeetha and Prem Kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 23 Jan, 2017

"My husband and I were trained by Mrs.Synthia Vasantha and Mrs.Patricia Paul.The training was meticulous and detailed.Both of us cleared IELTS in one attempt and a scored band 7.Thank you "

S

- by Siddharth Sanjay

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Jan, 2017

"Its fantastic that I have this time to share about Mizpah. To begin with,i must say a million thanks to Patricia Mam for the way she handled my Speaking.She is a person with an amazing command of the language . She is also strict and will help those who do their homework. She insists on it. She would patiently listen to my speaking recordings and share feedback intricately. Her training has fetched me band 8 .5 in speaking. I have noticed many students postponing their speaking to the last minute ,but as Patricia Mam insists,daily practice,recording your speaking and sending it to her for review and personal sessions with her are important for you to score.Thanks also to my dear Synthia Mam for her teachings skills "

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 223 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more