TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 224 reviews

5.0/5224
P

- by Praveen Kumar S

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"First in foremost Synthia madam is a resplendent teacher. Secondly the class was useful to learn new things about IELTS Particular in writing madam has given a lot of good vocabulary to develop.Finally for reading, listening, speaking and writing ) the icing on the cake was the refresher classes which nobody will want to miss. I improved better in understanding how to crack all the modules. Thanks to Synthia for helping me to get more confidence in how to go about my exams. Thank you Torah ventures for all the support. "

M

- by Md Oovaise T

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"When i searched the PTE centers in google and asked my consultant they preferred TORAH. Also good reviews where posted in the internet. These are the main reasons I joined in TORAH for PTE .The teaching method is completely different what I thought. And some modules where really tough to me before i sat with synthia mam. After i received the TIPS and TRICKS from her. Its really working when i practice at home. Also I would like to mention about the speaking session here, that session was really interesting and helpful to me. Its all about Patricia mam. Overall the 1.5 months tenure was helpful for my PTE examination. Thanks to all."

M

- by Mohana Sundaram

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"The Best ever class for IELTS in surroundings. The staffs are so friendly, if we do our home work regularly, and they are training us very hard to get more marks in IELST exam. If we follow the instructions and procedures provided by Synthia Mam, the IELTS exam will be easy and a very good platform to score. In addition, Patricia Mam is very motivating and concerning. Thanks to Paul.Great Thanks to Torah ventures for the lovely coaching. "

I

- by Indrani Murugan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"The approach and procedures are really helpful and useful. Especially the refresher class plays a pivotal role. Useful tips and tricks are given as part of the refresher class; hence it should never be missed. All the faculty members are really welcoming and friendly. Synthia mam deserves a significant mention for her special care towards the students. Could sense the efforts she puts on her students to achieve the respective score. Really thankful for her care, affections, efforts towards each person. "

S

- by Suryea Kiran

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"I have attended IELTS twice before coming to TORAH VENTURES. I have gone through coaching in many centres, But sadly my results were negative. On the flip side Torah Ventures provided the correct technique which will absolutely gain us with higher band score. The simple equation for Torah Ventures is just do as instructed by the trainer ultimately work hard you will see wonderful results. To put in a nutshell, It is definitely worth the money. My sincere thanks to Synthia mam for all the extra time taken to train me. Once again thanks to Torah ventures. "

S

- by Suji KR

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Oct, 2018

"This is the best coaching centre for IELTS . Synthia mam has taught each and every module thoroughly and the exercises given by Synthia mam was really helpful. The procedure for reading was really helpful to get good scores. Initially the reading was difficult for me. After attending the reading fresher class my scores in reading got increased. Similarly, the listening and writing refresher classes was also very helpful. We can clarify all are doubts in refresher classes. There is no doubt that Synthia mams teaching method will definitely help us to get good scores. "

R

- by REEMA SHRAVANI TUMMALAPALLI

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"My declared results is band 7 Very good teaching by Synthia mam. The techniques and short cuts taught by mam is very useful. The refresher class was very useful in understanding all the techniques much better. Materials and support provided is also very helpful in practising more. The frequent mock test conducted was very helpful to know are weakness. Overall the class room facility was very good. Thanks to Torah Ventur "

B

- by Balaji M

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"I am happy and pleased with the materials provided for each modules. The methods used in training plays a key role in understanding the nuances in cracking each module, especially for reading and writing. The support provided for writing essays is extraordinary which improved my writing skills. The refresher class is a red eye-opener, as it reveals the tips in getting good score overall. I would like to thank Synthia mam, particularly the follow-ups done on the home-work and the activities given which up-stilled faith in my capabilities. "

A

- by Alagappan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"When i joined your institute 2 months ago I was skeptical about cracking IELTS. But through your methodological teaching in depth expertise and care i am confident and ready to go for the exam.My sincere gratitude to you. "

A

- by Ajit Sujan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Surely, it was an eye opener, the tricks learnt would help tackle any complex reading summary. Synthia is highly efficient in mentoring and her experience in this field is truly evident in all her sessions. It was pleasure joining this course and would surely recommend my friends to join too. "

V

- by Venkat k

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 03 Oct, 2018

"Every question is explained. Immediately correction of assignments is done.My family is very happy with the training and my PTE score. "

S

- by Sowjanya Francis

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Sep, 2018

"Synthias IELTS coaching is one of the best centres in Chennai. I have seen teachers doing IELTS coaching for money, but Synthia maam is an exception in this regard. She genuinely teaches you awesome techniques to crack each module. Her scoldings are the band fetchers. Her prayers are blessing for each student. I personally recommend this coaching to many who are desperate in going aboard. Thanks mam for your overwhelming support.Special thanks to Torah Ventures. "

K

- by Keziaevangelin D

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 30 Sep, 2018

"Synthias IELTS & PTE coaching centre is the ever best place to study and crack your IELTS examination. The efforts and unique ideas of Mrs Synthia mam is highly recommended for the students struggling to obtain their required bands. Also the refresher class conducted by Mrs Synthia mam & Mrs Patricia mam is a class not to be missed it is very useful and gives the student a clear picture to deal with the reading , writing , listening and speaking modules and helps the student to strengthen their ability. This is the best place to study and improve in all aspects. Finally a big thanks and God bless to Mrs Synthia mam & Mrs Patrica mam. "

A

- by Anandan G

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"I am impressed with the training for PTE. I have got score of 65.The teaching and the mock test with immediate feedback and many practice tests helped me to correct my weaknesses. "

S

- by Shankar Doss

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Sep, 2018

"I am very fortunate and feeling blessed for having found the transcendent TORAH VENTURES for IELTS training. Right from day 1 I felt elated as the encouragement Paul Sir gave me assertion that I can crack IELTS with higher band score. All the modules (Listening, Reading , Writing and Speaking.) are taught with cutting edge techniques and the procedures to bring the best out of each student. One to one sessions with Synthia mam helped me in Identifying and enriching me on those areas where I needed improvement. Besides this the refresher classes conducted bring plethora of benefits where additional tips and tricks are taught to complete the modules in stipulated time. After attending the speaking refresher class by Patricia mam & Gladys Mam made my crave towards elite vocabulary surged than ever before. Needless to say, to get the best of the tailored training , We have to be punctual in completing the assignments on time. To sum up, TORAH VENTURES is a place where IELTS training, guidance to zero down on the right university from gamut of options are all provided under one roof. I am grateful to TORAH VENTURES for the exceptional support. Thank you."

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 223 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more