TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 261 Students (261 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

Academic (For students), General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 260 reviews

5.0/5260
K

- by Kiran kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"The teaching technique adopted by MRS. SYNTHIA was resplendent. Individual feedback by MRS.SYNTHIA was very helpful for developing in the places where we lose marks. Also, the tips given in the refresher classes was very helpful and boosted my confident level frequent mock test helped me to find my strength and weakness in IELTS. Overall, learning IELTS in Torah ventures was my best choice ever. "

C

- by CATHERIN CHRISTO BELL Jeyapal

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"TORAH VENTURES is a standard coaching centre for IELTS. The classes and tips given by SYNTHIA MAM will train you to score good marks in reading and writing. PATRICIA MA'AM is really kind and always help us to improve our speaking more over she encourages students. In a short span we can learn more about IELTS. Thanks to TORAH VENTURES team. "

P

- by Pushparaj M

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"Thank you SYNTHIYA (MAM) for your wonderful teaching which made me confident to appear for my exam. I only seen you strict when I did not complete my homework or did not follow the procedure but you are a good person and treated me with mother like care. Thanks for the tips and tricks you have given me to get to the answers very easily in each MODULE and big thanks to Synthia mam and Torah Ventures. "

N

- by NIthish Vinolin Stephen

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"It is one of the finest IELTS Coaching Centre in Chennai. SYNTHIA MAM's way of teaching and the study Atmosphere is beyond words. I am glad to join in this Centre as it improved my English skills especially my Speaking skill. I really want god to give more strength and happiness to SYNTHIA MAM for her good work. "

A

- by Anuprabha Das

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"I am gratified to say, the modules which were handled by SYNTHIA MAM made one feel like a cake walk with the procedures and ideas. The constant effort by her to improve seems like I can easily get through any goal. The refresher class by PATRICIA MAM was very informative and practical. Add on, all staffs are knowledgeable and supportive my sincere thank to torah ventures LLP. "

R

- by Ranushka

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 08 Dec, 2018

"I especially, would like to tell about SYNTHIA MAM's transcendent ideas for preparing IELTS writing. She helped me lot in this short period in developing my own sentences with great vocabularies for writing. Not only with this, but also trained me well in other modules parallel. Thank you mam for your indomitable teaching. "

S

- by Sathyanarayanan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"Thanks for the tips, tricks and the intensive training, the mock tests and especially the patience as well as the commitment you show on us. I could now be able to identify the mistakes I make and now I could be able to avoid it with the tips you provided. I'll make sure to practise with the resources you have provided and my score will bring a smile on your face. Thanks again for the motivational words and speeches of alumni students. Thanks to TORAH VENTURES. "

V

- by Venkatesh

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"The coaching given in the institute thrives every student to achieve in the test . I feel blessed for choosing this centre. All the master class were really very useful to me. Especially, in reading module the way your teaching is wonder struck. Synthia mam's contribution towards every individual student stands as a major plus for all the students. Now I can say confidently that I will score a good band in my exams.Thank you so much mam for sculpting our knowledge and techniques with the easiest method to achieve a good band score Thanks a lot to Synthia mam. "

H

- by Harshavardhan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"Undoubtedly, Best coaching with immense tips on all Modules. Mock test are conducted in live environment In replica with actual IELTS exam, which is very useful. "

G

- by GOWTHAM. N

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"SYNTHI MAM has about Daunt knowledge about IELTS coaching, her way of approach helps me to under- stand the examination make better. Especially, refresher class was too useful to recollect and better understanding of the each module to score respectively. PATRICIA MAM speaking classes was excellent that clears some of my word less to speak overall excellent coaching centre. "

S

- by Shebin Krishna

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"I had a wonder full experience from TORAH VENTURES, I have started understanding the Basic English structure first it was hard to understand, later on after the refresher classes I improved a lot and now ready to crack the IELTS ACADEMIC exam. Thanks to all the staff who where very helpful they were ready to support us at anytime. Thanks to Synthia's IELTE and PTE training. "

S

- by Sumathi Hari

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I would like to thank you for the support given so far, Mam gave equal attention for each modules sysnthia mam teaching technique are easily understandable. The master refresher class for each module which they conduct will help us to refresher all the technique she taught and also, the tips was very useful to appear for the exam. Further there is a beautifully structured class for each individuals and clam & quite infrastructure make us to put our extreme concentration. The one thing which , I admired in mam is her attitude, the way she teaches and Commute us she always boost us and put a smile on her face apart from teaching, I am always impressed by her dressing and grooming. As we follow her instruction and tips surely we will score high I strongly recommend my friends over here for IELTS. "

R

- by Rafi shaik

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I want to thank God for sending me to Synthia mam. I would say that this is the best training centre for IELTS, because mam always shows her care about student, to improve, in make better. In a nutshell she will take care of every student as her own children. Sometimes she will shout to make the best out of us. Perhaps regarding training, They will give plethora of Mock test, instant review feed backs and continuous improvement plans. I never saw such a trainer in my life.Thank You mam.I pray to God to give you good health and happiness in life. "

P

- by Praseeda

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"It was a resplendent idea to join this institution. Synthia Mam, more than an amazing teacher is a person, we can relay on, undoubtedly. She is ready to offer her hands in cases we are facing difficulties in learning. Compared to other coaching centres. What makes her coaching to stand apart is her teaching style and the methodologies. Rather than training the students with easy reading/writing/listening materials, she opts for training us with the hardest part first, so we can face any obstacles during exam. "

K

- by Krishna Kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"First of all I feel very much blessed to be guided by Ms Synthia madame. In fact we can feel her experience being shown in each and every class she takes. Her way of teaching has changed my perspective and helped me handle my paradigm shift. A heartfelt thanks to you and your esteemed academy madame. "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 260 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more