Dipti D. photo

Dipti D.

Director, Certified Facilitator, Coach

Apna Bazar, Thane, India- 400610.

UrbanPro students 63 Students (61 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Dipti D.

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Personality Development Training Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Personality Development Training Teacher in Mumbai

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personality Development Training Classes

10

Courses in Personality Development Training Classes

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Leadership Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Goal Setting Training , Influencing Skills Training , Business Etiquette Training , Creative Problem Solving Skills Training , Negotiation Skills Training , Positive Thinking Training , Public Speaking Training , Team Building Training , Business English , Anger & Stress Management Training , Personal Effectiveness Training , Time Management Training , Motivational Training , Body Language Training , Presentation Skills Training , Management Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

10

Personal Grooming Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personal Grooming Classes

10

Communication Skills Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Communication Skills Training

10

Interview Skills Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Interview Skills Training

10

Spoken English classes

Country Name

Lived or Worked in English Speaking Country

Yes

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Certification

Teaching English as a foreign language (TEFL)

Name

Demo Class Provided

No

Profession

Tutor

Language of instruction offered

Hindi to English, Marathi to English

Curriculum Expertise

ICSE/ISC, International

Citizen of English Speaking Country

Yes

Years of stay in English Speaking Country

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Teaching done in

English Grammer, Vocabulary, Basic Spoken English

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spoken English classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Spoken English classes

TEFL Certified Trainer, Soft Skills Certified trainer, Life Coach

Courses in Spoken English classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 55 reviews

4.7/555
Y

- by Yash Tulaskar

attended Personality Development

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

"I am very much satisfied by Mam's service. The reason I gave up 4 stars is just because final assessments went quite fast. You gave me some courage to atleast speak up on stage which earlier I was not able too. So, A big thanks for that. Things I learnt in your session will always be useful for me in my Interview session. "

A

- by Aniket chavan

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

""It was very good working with Dipti mam, she has helped us how to speak with teachers how to give interview our hands gestures how do we react with people. But overall sessions was very beautiful. We loved there teaching style." "

P

- by Pallavi Sawant

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

"I had an great opportunity to be part of soft skills training classes held at B.N Bandodkar college under Dipti mam. It help me to build up my personality skills and confidence level.There was learning with role play, using green board,relay,presentation,etc.We were trained on personality skills,etiquettes,speaking skills,time management,etc.The best part of the learning was feedback which helped me for overall improvement.All thanks to Dipti mam for your support and guidance. "

A

- by Anjali patel

attended Communication Skills Training

posted on 16 Oct, 2017

"Mam I found only the positive results from your assessments or lectures. You taught me at educational level but most importantly at professional level. Every lecture was of different assessments or activities so every time I got the new things to understand. Attending your every lecture my confidence level every time increased. You gave me the knowledge and information to how to behave or work at professional level.you are one of the speaker that I would wish to listen you constantly. I wish that I will get the opportunity to listen you in future. You are one of the inspirational, motivational speaker or teacher of my life. I didn't found any negative feedback from your assessments. Thank you so much mam. "

R

- by Rahul Bairollu

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"It was a very good experience, as it was first time a faculty tried to do something different and hence succeed. I hope every faculty do the same practical job. Everyday I had a different experience and being a CR of the class I also got to learn many things from Dipti ma'am mainly her leadership quality. In approximately 20 lectures she made my soft skills corner more sharper. I appreciate her work. "

S

- by Shubham Thanekar

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"This is the best experience I ever got. Dipti madam supported me through every situation during the training classes. I have learned something new during these training classes and I am sure that this will help to improve my communication skills and also to develop my personality. "

A

- by Ajay pawar

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"The service is absolutely excellent and also to mention that dipti mam did encourage me to get out my comfort zone and helped to learn not only basic of soft skills but also many other things. One best part of their is the role-play. So in all the service is excellent and deserves 5 star rating. "

H

- by Hritik Singh

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 15 Oct, 2017

"Speaking is important but the way you express what you speak is more important. Speak with confidence Stand with confidence Are some of the many things Ma'am taught us during the lecture. Really thankful to her. "

A

- by Aishwarya bugade

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 14 Oct, 2017

"I like the training session held in our colg. First day of colg is was like a shy girl after attending soft skills mam you transformed me to active girl. I enjoyed the sessions held in colg and mam you motivated me to speak and answer the question asked. I would answer the question you asked in class. I had stage fright in front of classes now I am able to speak. Your advice regarding grooming and etiquette helped me. Thank you so much mam. "

S

- by Shruti Mahadik

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 14 Oct, 2017

"I had a stage fright before your classes but when you took role plays and ppt based assessments it helped me to overcome my stage fright. I started presenting my assessments in front of audience very confidently. Your advice regarding etiquettes, grooming,etc.helped the most. Thank you very much mam. "

V

- by Vaibhav Kamble

attended Communication Skills Training

posted on 14 Oct, 2017

"Before those sessions I was a quiet and shy person. I can't express my own feelings or opinion to others. While making friends I was not the one who started but after those Sessions at least I've got confidence to speak out my thoughts. It helps me to know my abilities. And I can surely make my personality well as told by ma'am. I will make sure that my stage fear become less through instructions given by ma'am. I really got inspired through sessions and I make sure that I will be a confident speaker. All credit goes to ma'am. "

N

- by Nikita Todkar

attended Personality Development

posted on 20 Sep, 2017

"The sessions of Nirmiti Academy has help me or improve me or change me a lot. In every session, I learn many new things that increases or boosted my thinking level. "

Reply by Dipti

Thank you Nikita for sharing your feedback. It has been a mutually learning experience:)

A

- by Akshay Rane

attended Personality Development

posted on 07 Sep, 2017

"I learnt a lot of things and can now see positive changes in my personality. It helped me improve my body language, vocabulary, confidence level etc.Our trainer Dipti Deepak, taught us through various activities which made our learning easy and fun. Overall it was a great learning experience for me. "

Reply by Dipti

Thank you so much for participating and providing a review for my work. Your kind words are truly motivating to continue with my contribution and great work in touching and transforming lives!

D

- by Devesh Dimble

attended Personality Development

posted on 07 Sep, 2017

"I was shy and nervous before I joined the course. When I met Dipti on the first day of the course, I was really very nervous. But gradually, I could overcome my weakness. I learnt a lot of tips about personality development. She has innovative methods which makes learning is fun. Overall I enjoyed the course. "

Reply by Dipti

Thank you so much for participating and providing a review for my work. Your kind words are truly motivating to continue with my contribution and great work in touching and transforming lives! We would love to hear of your experiences and continuos steps being taken by you to be a more confident speaker!

B

- by Birendra Gupta

attended Personality Development

posted on 06 Sep, 2017

"It was a great experience with Dipti Mam. It has helped me to groom my personality as an individual and professional.The experiential methodology used was amazing. "

Have you attended the class of Dipti? Write a Review

"

I know how to speak a little English but not very well. I make a lot of grammatical mistakes also. I am not understanding that how I can remove this as I want to crack all interviews and be a good speaker but my grammatical mistakes are giving a lot of problems. Please help me to improve this.

" in   Language/Spoken English

Very importantly, you need to break your concern areas into multiple focused skills. Unable to crack interviews can be stressful and can be a result of not only English language skills and fluency but also thorough preparation. As far as language skills are concerned, to be a good communicator, you can follow few of the immediate tips:

1. Switch over to speaking in English and avoid translating from your mother tongue. Grammatical errors can be avoided by revisiting basic grammar fundamentals and increasing your comfort with the language.

2. Keep it short and simple: KISS principle of keeping short sentences help a lot to avoid grammatical errors. Prepare answers for a laundry list of anticipated questions. A handy script helps too. Spontaneous and ease in small talks go a long way.

3. Listen to English content. In today's graphically inclined world, reading newspaper, articles, blogs, books, etc will not only improve your vocabulary and sentence usage skills but also increase your general awareness which, in turn, will help in answering interview questions with greater ease.

0
|
0

"

How can I improve my communication skill?

" in   Language/Spoken English

Ashutosh, one needs to work on various aspects of Communication skills. Be it spoken or conversational ease, fluency in the language, confident body language or clear expression of thoughts, you need to be committed and invest in each facet daily. Hiring a personal communication coach will only help you to get right direction, immediate feedback and clarity. You can surely connect with me to chart out a focused plan to improve your communication skills.

0
|
0

"How can I speak English fluently?" in   Language/Spoken English

Adarsh, one can aim at speaking English fluently by varied steps. Improving on vocabulary and grammar will help you to get more familiar with the language. Listening to English news, videos, seminar talks will help you to broaden your language responsiveness. Working on your pronunciation, tone, pitch, pace will help you to gain interest of your listeners. Finally, it is important to take multiple opportunities to speak English to gain more confidence and finesse in your language skills.

0
|
0

"How do you intend to develop your personality?" in   Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training/Personality Development Training

1. Conduct a SWOT analysis - identify your strengths and set an action plan to work on three prioritised improvement areas 2. Communicate to express and not impress anyone, in turn, will help you to reach out and connect and build sustainable relationships 3. You are a package deal! Hence, take interest in your health, fitness, dressing capabilities, etc. Remember, if you can take and showcase good finesse and care, you are ready to take up more challenging tasks 4. Listening encompasses 80% of any communication. Apart from the percentage numbers, it is important to be an effective listener to be an effective and powerful speaker. Listen to your self-reflections as well.

1
|
0

"I am an L&D Manager and hence its imperative for me to work with the communications training department, give training to senior managers, higher management etc. What course would best suit my career?" in   Functional Training/HR Training, Functional Training/HR Training/Training and Development

Thank you Arnab and appreciate your interest to upgrade your skills sets. As per my last 10 years of interaction as a Training professional, I have always recommended and suggested learners to improve on their presentation skills. When I conduct Giving Impactful presentations module, we encourage participants to improve on their confidence, overcome their fear factor, 5Ws and 1H of any communication, body language and its importance, etc... Above all and also in your situation, in classroom or in person, we are all presenters working towards making a lasting impression.

0
|
0

Dipti D. describes herself as Director, Certified Facilitator, Coach. She conducts classes in Communication Skills Training, Interview Skills and Personal Grooming. Dipti is located in Apna Bazar, Thane. Dipti takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 10 years of teaching experience . Dipti has completed Bachelor of Business Administration (B.B.A.) from Madurai Kamaraj University in 2004 and Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from IES Management College Mumbai in 2007. She is well versed in Hindi, English, French and Marathi. Dipti has got 55 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Vijay Narvekar photo

Vijay Narvekar

Vijay Narvekar photo Ghodbunder Road, Thane

I have 15+ years of experience in training and developing people. Worked as a successful Human Resource (HR) Specialist in...


Vipasha S. photo

Vipasha S.

Vipasha S. photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

I am a CELTA certified English trainer (a certification awarded by Cambridge English Language Assessment, a part of the Cambridge...


Radha Chawla Chawla photo

Radha Chawla Chawla

Radha Chawla Chawla photo Sector-29, Faridabad

I am an MBA - HR and possess rich experience of working with various mktg. /mfz and educational organizations. Possess vast...


Purish Kashyap photo

Purish Kashyap

Purish Kashyap photo West Mambalam, Chennai

Over 15 years of professional work experience that is spread across Direct Marketing, BPO, Customer Support, Business Development,...


Naman photo

Naman

Naman photo Pimple Saudagar, Pune

MBA & Engineering has taught me, colleges does gives you degrees. But job search is in our own hands. Appraisals our in own...


Shweta P. photo

Shweta P.

Shweta P. photo Rohini, Delhi

I started conducting sessions for the sales domain from the company called Impressico Business Solutions.Since then there...


Abhrajita Mondal photo

Abhrajita Mondal

Abhrajita Mondal photo Regent Estate, Kolkata

Individual with rich experience in corporate sector in HR, Customer services and Training Domain. Having worked at Corporates...


Maanu B. photo

Maanu B.

Maanu B. photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

A passionate result oriented essential skills trainer with an experience of 8 years & with an international exposure into...


Featured
Urvashi C. photo

Urvashi C.

Urvashi C. photo Mulund West, Mumbai

She is a Certified Behavioral Trainer and Facilitator running short and long term training workshops and seminars that align...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more