TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 266 Students (266 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 265 reviews

5.0/5265
S

- by Shebin Krishna

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 04 Dec, 2018

"I had a wonder full experience from TORAH VENTURES, I have started understanding the Basic English structure first it was hard to understand, later on after the refresher classes I improved a lot and now ready to crack the IELTS ACADEMIC exam. Thanks to all the staff who where very helpful they were ready to support us at anytime. Thanks to Synthia's IELTE and PTE training. "

S

- by Sumathi Hari

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I would like to thank you for the support given so far, Mam gave equal attention for each modules sysnthia mam teaching technique are easily understandable. The master refresher class for each module which they conduct will help us to refresher all the technique she taught and also, the tips was very useful to appear for the exam. Further there is a beautifully structured class for each individuals and clam & quite infrastructure make us to put our extreme concentration. The one thing which , I admired in mam is her attitude, the way she teaches and Commute us she always boost us and put a smile on her face apart from teaching, I am always impressed by her dressing and grooming. As we follow her instruction and tips surely we will score high I strongly recommend my friends over here for IELTS. "

R

- by Rafi shaik

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I want to thank God for sending me to Synthia mam. I would say that this is the best training centre for IELTS, because mam always shows her care about student, to improve, in make better. In a nutshell she will take care of every student as her own children. Sometimes she will shout to make the best out of us. Perhaps regarding training, They will give plethora of Mock test, instant review feed backs and continuous improvement plans. I never saw such a trainer in my life.Thank You mam.I pray to God to give you good health and happiness in life. "

P

- by Praseeda

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"It was a resplendent idea to join this institution. Synthia Mam, more than an amazing teacher is a person, we can relay on, undoubtedly. She is ready to offer her hands in cases we are facing difficulties in learning. Compared to other coaching centres. What makes her coaching to stand apart is her teaching style and the methodologies. Rather than training the students with easy reading/writing/listening materials, she opts for training us with the hardest part first, so we can face any obstacles during exam. "

K

- by Krishna Kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"First of all I feel very much blessed to be guided by Ms Synthia madame. In fact we can feel her experience being shown in each and every class she takes. Her way of teaching has changed my perspective and helped me handle my paradigm shift. A heartfelt thanks to you and your esteemed academy madame. "

A

- by Ancy

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 24 Nov, 2018

"I could see my English skills have been improving day by day. Synthiya mam is so sincere and dedicated in teaching that made me to learn so quickly. In addition, the extra support and effort she provides for each and every student individually with care. Her enthusiastic and well cared and untiring teaching qualities inspired me a lot. Thank you so much Mam for your time, tips and advice that you have provided to shape me. "

S

- by Sayee Vivek

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Nov, 2018

"I am greatly thankful to the whole training team here. Especially, SYNTHIA ma'am as she is the captain here, She ensures everyone are sailing in the right direction. They are trained well in training people. Let it be Listening or any modules, they are surely knowledgeable. Training in Reading, Writing and Speaking deserves the special mention. In spite of having everything in place, they still strive hard to enhance their skills in coaching with the help of the trainees and the experience. The support staff are super cool and well trained too. "

A

- by Abishekitha P V

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Nov, 2018

"Happy to be trained under your institution, which really runs in a well organised manner. Synthia mam and Patricia mam provides fabulous training. The refresher classes for every module were conducted for 3-4 hours in a highly dedicated way. Overall, its worthy to be a part of this coaching center and with Synthia mam's full-fledged training which will automatically drag the students to hit their success. "

K

- by K Rejish

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Nov, 2018

"The facilitators are highly energetic and they provide a very good coaching for people who really co - operative with their learning modules or methodology, helped me to improve my language and the way I start reading my office emails which helps me to understand better. "

R

- by Ravi Narain

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 14 Nov, 2018

"Great Teaching,Many practice tests and mock test are given.Mam tips for all modules helped me,She will motivate and insist on regular practice.All scoring parameters and support materials were useful.On my recommendation two of my office friends have also joined and they are very happy. "

S

- by Satish Raj

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Nov, 2018

"I am very happy and fortunate for having choosen Torah Ventures , Infact I got the coaching centre information Before getting to know, visited few coaching centres in Velechery and Butt road, St Thomas mount which is very closer to my home. After seeing and visiting Torah centre looked more professional and in addition to that Mrs. Synthia is an amazing tutor and she is a perfect coach, trainer and very good disciplinarian. I am very delighted and I will continue to recommend Torah Venture to all my friends and people who are seriously planning for migration. I am happy that i am trained and i have got the knowledge for appearing for the exam. Thank you for all the inputs and training for bringing confidence in me. Thank you Ms. Patricia, Ms. Gladis, Ms. Althea, Ms. Indu and Ms. Jeba for all the support given during my training. "

R

- by R.PRATHIPA

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Nov, 2018

"Synthia mam and her way of teaching is bliss. The way she treats her students is perfect. Her way of conducting the class gives students profound knowledge in the subject. Each and every topic she takes extra interest and caution to prepare the student for their best performance. Better than a teacher, at times she acts as our mother. Hard on the exterior, very sweet personality. It's my boon I have her as my teacher. Torah is not an institute, it feels home but a strict home nevertheless, that gives you the upliftment in life. I had a great time being a student at torah, especially Synthia mam."

L

- by LAWRENCE

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Nov, 2018

"Thank God I have approached the right place for my IELTS preparation. All the classes are really useful, especially the refresher classes. Even though, Synthia mam is strict, she is showing lovely care to all of us. Such an organized place, the staff are really punctual and systematic. Great place to step up the career to next level. "

P

- by PANNEERSELVAM

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Nov, 2018

"I really enjoyed the classes and refresher sessions. Especially, Thanks to Synthia madam for her hard work and tireless teachings. These trainings making me more sharp on my English fluency. Once again thanks to all who are helped me on this duration. "

G

- by GNANA KIRUBA EMIMAL

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 01 Nov, 2018

"Good teaching and techniques. Refresher classes are helpful. Templates shared with us for writing helped us a lot to learn more. Always focusing on improving students performance. Not money minded. "

Have you attended any class with TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 265 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Tajinder photo

Tajinder

Tajinder photo Sector-15, Chandigarh

TECOnline has changed the way the world thinks about learning the English Language and preparing for IELTS and other English...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more