TORAH Ventures LLP photo

TORAH Ventures LLP

200, Velachery Main Rd, East Tambaram, Tambaram East, Chennai, India- 600059.

UrbanPro students 225 Students (225 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of TORAH Ventures LLP

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

IELTS Coaching classes

Paper for which assistance is provided

General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad), Academic (For students)

Class Location

At the Institute

PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 224 reviews

5.0/5224
H

- by Harisaran Shanmugam

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Sep, 2018

"Thank you Synthia mam for providing a wonderful IELTS- General Training. It helps me a lot of improvement in each section of the exam. Really appreciates your individual care of student. Thank again mam. I will refer my friends and relatives for the IELTS training here. "

S

- by Saghaya Catherine HIlda

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Sep, 2018

"The classes were very informative and supportive. Synthia mam was approachable and very friendly.To add icing on the cake was the refresher classes were all the doubts were cleared, Do's and dont' s were explained in detail in all the modules. A lot of practice work was given for home work which was corrected and handed over in the next class, which boosted up our confidence level . Thanks to Torah Ventures "

S

- by Suryea Kiran

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Sep, 2018

"I have attended IELTS twice before coming to Torah ventures. I have gone through many centre in many centres, But sadly my results were negative. On the flip side Torah Ventures provided the correct technique which will absolutely gain us with higher band score. The simple equation for Torah Ventures is : Do just as instructed by the trainer ,work hard you will see ultimate results. To put in a nutshell, It is definitely worth the money. My sincere thanks to Synthia mam for all the extra time taken to train me. Once again thanks to torah ventures. "

A

- by Adline Beaulah

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 25 Sep, 2018

"I thank God for directing me to Torah ventures. Its been a great experience to be trained for IELTS by Synthia mam who pulled the potential in me. Initially I was scared but later realised that it was for my betterment. Teaching techniques were resplendent. Especially, refresher classes helped me to overcome the difficulties faced after few practices, boosting my confidence and progressing me further. My heartily thanks to Synthia mam and Patricia Mam for rendering their guidance and support and also encouraging me to come up with flying colours. "

V

- by Vanitha Vasudevan

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"I have been trying to study and settle in Canada for some time.After being misled by few ,I chanced upon Torah ventures.First I started my IELTS training with Synthia Mam a novel instructor who does magic.I have lived abroad for 10 years, so English was not a problem for me,but when I started IELTS training,especially Reading and Writing,I seriously could not have done it without her support. Personal training,good rapport,mock tests have given me a score of 8.5.My heartfelt gratitude to Mam.Secondly, Mr.Paul and his wife helped with all the process of Canada study,that I highly recommend their services. "

D

- by Dharma Paulraj

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 21 Sep, 2018

"Words will not suffice to praise my dear teachers Synthia Mam and Patricia mam.I am really grateful that I met you. Synthia Mam,I wonder how at your age you can be so energetic,so passionate about what you do.Your guidance has made me successful in PTE. Not only cracking PTE with score 74,but i learnt a lot from you both.Thank you for inspiring me.I am a teeny ween bit sad, that my classes are over. You were like a mother to me and your dedication to students is what makes you different. Best wishes Torah ventures. "

K

- by Krishna Chaitanya

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 17 Sep, 2018

"I have joined this coaching centre on 8th June 2018 for IELTS coaching Synthia mam is giving training to me in all modules. Madam teaching skills is excellent, It is very useful for me to understand my mistake in all modules. If we give 100% effort in all modules we will get the good band in IELTS final exam. She is a lovely person I have ever seen in my life. "

V

- by Vasanthi Challa

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 15 Sep, 2018

"Synthia mams reading techniques are simply excellent. The planning and structure of writing task taught and the support given are really appreciated since it is very helpful to everyone. The tips and the diagonal patterns taught for speaking are really useful in constructing points vocabulary given by Patricia mam was superb. The best thing ever was that all the Cambridge papers were provided for practise. "

S

- by Sudhakar Reddy

attended PTE Academic Exam Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"I found the right people for PTE training.After one failed attempt to score 79,I almost gave up.First time I wrote without training,but second attempt, I was trained at Torah ventures.I was able to understand the mistakes in each section.Reading tips given by mam helped me do re-order paragraphs and multiple choice easily.Patricia Mam's classes for Speaking in Retell lecture,describe image assisted in getting my desired score,also the practice and mock tests given as homework and one to one review sessions clarified everything. "

K

- by Keshav

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"Everyone will have a life changing moment, and ya for me it is the day I stepped into this center. At first Synthia Mom and my Sister trained me for PTE exam as per my requirement, and i was thrown to my childhood days looking at her teaching style and care. And also my Paul brother who is helping in my overseas masters course application process with free counseling in molding my character too. I suggest this coaching center with my whole heart for your best future. Thanking god for showing this place. "

A

- by Anish

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"TooK IELTS AC on aug 11th. Truth to be told. Synthia mam is very strict, but I can assure you that the money is worth to pay. If you listen to them and did your home work properly then there is no need to be worried about the result. For getting a high band score in first attempt I would consider this centre as the apt one. "

C

- by Christ Evert

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"- Excellent coaching by Synthia Mam. - Frequent feedback sessions and one to one approach helps me to perform well. - Her tips helped me to score good points in reading. - Her coaching enhanced my writing skills. Either its a letter writing or essay writing. The sample essays and letters provided by her really helped me to explore new ideas and gained confidence in writing. - The special and refresher classes on all four sections are very helpful. - The class conducted by Patricia Mam on speaking helped me to gain more knowledge and of course, raised my confidence. - Overall, its a wonderful training centre for IELTS available in Chennai and will recommend it to anyone who are interested in attending such classes. "

K

- by KAVYA SRI KALIDASAN

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"This is the great platform to enhance ones skills and knowledge. Also gaining experience from Torah Ventures, became another chapter of life. About the most perfect teacher, Mrs Synthia ,she is a resplendent gift for the students who are taking IELTS. Apart from this I am very blessed to be here, the right place for my career and thankful for the entire coaching. I want to mention about the system of teaching best way to enrich their knowledge. Thank you for this support mam, this duration of course must be the most memorable part of my life. "

V

- by Vinothkumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"Very bad experience. They simply give the task ask you to do it. There is no teaching involved. I had attended 12 classes totally 30 mins only the teacher spent time with me. Some days I voluntarily ask I prepared speech on the topic you gave can I speak now. She will say you came late you can leave for day. I feel 10500 I have wasted there. "

G

- by Ganesh Kumar

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 13 Sep, 2018

"I am blessed to get a proper training in IELTS from Synthia mam. I have learned a lot from her. Thank you mam for supporting and guiding me in the right path. The training you gave in the reading class, I still remember those short cuts and the easy way to approach the question has given me the confidence to approach the exam. "

Have you attended the class of TORAH Ventures LLP? Write a Review

"How can I improve my score in PTE Academic Writing, Reading and Listening modules?" in   Exam Coaching/Foreign Education Exam Coaching/PTE Academic Exam Coaching

Hi Shashi,A good trainer can help you identify your strenghths and weaknesses and guide you.

0
|
0

TORAH Ventures LLP conducts classes in IELTS Coaching and PTE Academic Exam Coaching. It is located in Tambaram East, Chennai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 223 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Castello International Institute Of Education photo

CASTELLO International Academy has established since 2010. We CASTELLO International Academy have seven years of experience...


THE IMMACULATE CENTRE FOR SPOKEN ENGLISH photo

THE IMMACULATE offers English fluency courses, IELTS, TOEFL, PTE (Pearson Test of English- Academic) GRE, GMAT Coaching and...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo T Nagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Porur, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Aussizz Group photo

Aussizz Group

Aussizz Group photo Kasturibai Nagar, Chennai

Aussizz Group of Immigration and Student Visa Consultants focuses on client satisfaction, keeping in mind the quality and...


Featured
Kornerston Academy photo

Kornerston Academy

Kornerston Academy photo Tambaram East, Chennai

KORNERSTON Academy is offering a comprehensive, planned and meticulous preparatory course to coach and train aspirants who...


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Vadapalani, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Tambaram West, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Vlc Institute logo

Vlc Institute

Vlc Institute photo Alwartirunagar, Chennai

Vlc Institute provides IELTS and PTE Academic Exam Coaching classes


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more