Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd photo

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

121 Students taught

3.4
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Computer Course classes 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Software application usage, Software Programming, Basics of Computer usage, Training in Computer tools usage

Java Training Classes 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet, Spring

Certification training offered

Yes

Web Designing Classes 3.9

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing, Advanced Web Designing

.Net Training 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

.Net component

.Net LINQ, ASP.NET, .Net Web Services, .Net Advanced, .Net WF, .Net AJAX, C# .NET, ADO.NET, .Net MVC, .Net WCF

Certification offered

Yes

PHP Classes 3.7

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

Php MySQL, Advanced PHP, PHP Realtime Project, PHP Web 2.0, Php AJAX, PHP CMS

Database Training classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Angular.JS Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

AngularJS Version

Angular 4, AngularJS (1.x), Angular 2

Mobile App Development Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

Framework 7, Ionic

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Unity, Cordova, Ionic, GameSalad, Cocos2D, Framework 7, jQuery Mobile, Corona Labs, Kendo UI, Mag+, Appcelerator, BuildFire, Sencha Touch, Salesforce1, Xamarin

Teaches following

Android Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

Cordova, jQuery Mobile

SQL Server Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Software Testing classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Training offered

TestingWhiz, FitNesse, Ranorex

Mobile Automation Tools

Selendroid for Android, Calabash for Android & iOS, Robotium for Android, Eggplant

Training for ISTQB certification

Yes

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing, Mobile Automated Software Testing

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 120 reviews

5.0/5120
S
15 Jul, 2018

Sam D attended Web Designing

"Aswome training programs. Priyanka mam was excellent knowledge of java.really thankful to management for my placement now working in Capgemini. "

A
14 Jun, 2018

Amol attended Computer Course

"it is very good courses. As well as Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd and its provide quality education and have superb experience . "

R
14 Jun, 2018

Ramdas patIl attended Java Training

"I have a good experience with Yesdo softindia pvt Ltd and all computer courses is great teaching management by pravin babar sir. I am really improved my java language knowledge with help of yesdo softindia. Thank you Pravin sir and management team. "

S
18 May, 2018

Somnath n dubal attended Java Training

"Just i completed android and last week joined startup company. So happy my career started. They provide real time project based training. Thanks All Team."

D
01 May, 2018

Dharmendra dubal attended Java Training

"This is best institute for java technology. I love practical oriented training. They train real time training on project basis. So cool environment feeling so happy. "

Y
24 Apr, 2018

Yasha Patel attended Web Designing

"I am placed in Odex India. Yesdo Having own Placement Company with Professional Team.They Place 1 by 1 to every student in any Companies Startup,Middle scale or MNC as per our skill and dedication. Want Job in IT,then join Yesdo. "

Y
24 Apr, 2018

Yasha Patel attended Java Training

"placed in odex india.Yesdo Having own Placement Company with Professional Team.They Place 1 by 1 to every student in Any Companies Startup,Middle scale or MNC as per our skill and dedication.Want Job in IT.ONLY join Yesdo. "

A
23 Apr, 2018

Amol attended Java Training

"Fantastic experience with Yesdo. Now working with cognizant. Java expert was very Professional. Good motivative environment. "

S
08 Apr, 2018

Suyash attended Java Training

"Yesdo Softindia provides 1 on 1 training.its very like.thanks Yesdo.if anybody want Job.join Yesdo For only placement .training also good. "

S
07 Apr, 2018

Suraj attended Java Training

"Best for Placement and training.trainer was friendly. Java 1 to 1 training is best best.Yesdo thanks a lot. "

S
30 Dec, 2017

Sharad ahire attended Web Designing

"Today i say everyone join Yesdo Softindia. I joined in syntel. Happy now i am. "

S
30 Dec, 2017

Sharad ahire attended Java Training

"Now i say everyone join Yesdo Softindia. I joined in syntel. I am so happy now. They said me We offer job in mnc. I got my dream job by Yesdo Softindia Members. "

Y
19 Dec, 2017

Yogesh P attended Web Designing

"I learned from last month for web design training. Really expert all trainer and one to one training is given. Now working in Infosys, because of only Yesdo. "

V
28 Oct, 2017

Viru Wavdhane attended Java Training

"Best java training institute in Pimpri Chinchwad. Superb training of Yesdo SoftIndia. "

A
30 Sep, 2017

Ashank attended Java Training

"Yesdo team is superb. I learned a lot. Thanks Yesdo Softindia. Professional team. Highly recommended."

Have you attended any class with Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd? Write a Review

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd conducts classes in .Net Training, Angular.JS and Computer Course. It is located in Thergaon, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 120 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Let Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more