Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd photo

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

121 Students taught

3.4
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Computer Course classes 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Software application usage, Software Programming, Basics of Computer usage, Training in Computer tools usage

Java Training Classes 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet, Spring

Certification training offered

Yes

Web Designing Classes 3.9

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing, Advanced Web Designing

.Net Training 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

.Net component

.Net LINQ, ASP.NET, .Net Web Services, .Net Advanced, .Net WF, .Net AJAX, C# .NET, ADO.NET, .Net MVC, .Net WCF

Certification offered

Yes

PHP Classes 3.7

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

Php MySQL, Advanced PHP, PHP Realtime Project, PHP Web 2.0, Php AJAX, PHP CMS

Database Training classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Angular.JS Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

AngularJS Version

Angular 4, AngularJS (1.x), Angular 2

Mobile App Development Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

Framework 7, Ionic

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Unity, Cordova, Ionic, GameSalad, Cocos2D, Framework 7, jQuery Mobile, Corona Labs, Kendo UI, Mag+, Appcelerator, BuildFire, Sencha Touch, Salesforce1, Xamarin

Teaches following

Android Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

Cordova, jQuery Mobile

SQL Server Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Software Testing classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Training offered

TestingWhiz, FitNesse, Ranorex

Mobile Automation Tools

Selendroid for Android, Calabash for Android & iOS, Robotium for Android, Eggplant

Training for ISTQB certification

Yes

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing, Mobile Automated Software Testing

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 120 reviews

5.0/5120
U
04 Aug, 2018

Usanale balaji attended Computer Course

"I already placed in TCS. I joined class for practical knowledge and now working on Yesdo Softindia client project with developers. "

V
04 Aug, 2018

Vaishnavi krishnan attended Java Training

"Currently I am doing Java and advance Java training here. Teaching is excellent. Interview calls will starting after course. I am waiting for placement. My expectation fulfilled. So happy with all program schedule timing & teaching. "

W
04 Aug, 2018

Wadalkar Sonal attended Java Training

"I got job from Yesdo Softindia. Awesome training, who need job at fresher level. Yesdo Softindia having some tie up companies. There is job always available for fresher's. Best of luck. "

M
04 Aug, 2018

Mishara Ayushi attended Java Training

"I learned here advanced Java only. Best training provided by trainer and and overall all are good. Practice is important from our side. If we proactive time to time then surely will get job 100% in good company. "

S
03 Aug, 2018

Sutar Y attended Web Designing

"This institute pro provide java training in pune with placement in teiup companies.I enrolled and my luck placed in teiup company and again placed in TCS also. Thanks for giving me interview calls continues. "

N
03 Aug, 2018

Netke anila attended Java Training

"I joined in Yesdo Softindia for Java classes. Its best Java classes in dange chowk pune If need placement for java training in pune with placement. This institute is best. "

N
03 Aug, 2018

Nirmal S. attended Java Training

"Join Yesdo Softindia for java classes in pune pimpri chinchwad. I done just my Java class. Training are systematically and project oriented. "

C
03 Aug, 2018

Chaitanya jadhav h attended Web Designing

"Best institute in Pimpri Chinchwad for core Java trainer was skillful because provides 1 to 1 training so students will get automatically all concepts of Java. "

K
03 Aug, 2018

Kumar ranjan attended Web Designing

"Training was awesome.practical session is more there. Done my project implementation there. So I am happy about my course. "

S
03 Aug, 2018

Shimpi Bhushan attended Java Training

"Nice training programs and one trainer to one students is best. And placement got in startup company so thanks to all my trainers. "

S
02 Aug, 2018

Sayyd Naina attended Java Training

"Good training institute for fresher. I was fresher. I learned all all tips of Java and interview questions very well style. Thanks Yesdo Softindia. "

B
02 Aug, 2018

Bhorde nilesh attended Java Training

"Done advance Java here. Covered all spring, hibernate, struts and jsp server Sql. Management of Yesdo Softindia is good and staff also well. "

A
02 Aug, 2018

Aditya B. attended Java Training

"Here done Java course and joined as software developer profile in Us based company. Well training. Good placement and in Pimpri Chinchwad Yesdo Softindia is the best Java training institute. "

J
02 Aug, 2018

Jaydevkar shubham attended Java Training

"I done my Java complete course in just 6999 only. Happy with low cost and free communication training. "

C
01 Aug, 2018

Chavan ganesh attended Java Training

"Got industrial experience in Java Programming training course with live projects. Nice experience with Yesdo Softindia. "

Have you attended any class with Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd? Write a Review

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd conducts classes in .Net Training, Angular.JS and Computer Course. It is located in Thergaon, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 120 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Let Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more