Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd photo

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Kalewadi Main Rd, Kaveri Nagar, Wakad Thergaon, Pune, India- 411033.

121 Students taught

3.4
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Computer Course classes 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Type of Computer course taken

Training in Software application usage, Software Programming, Basics of Computer usage, Training in Computer tools usage

Java Training Classes 3.5

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet, Spring

Certification training offered

Yes

Web Designing Classes 3.9

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing, Advanced Web Designing

.Net Training 3.4

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

.Net component

.Net LINQ, ASP.NET, .Net Web Services, .Net Advanced, .Net WF, .Net AJAX, C# .NET, ADO.NET, .Net MVC, .Net WCF

Certification offered

Yes

PHP Classes 3.7

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Teaches

Php MySQL, Advanced PHP, PHP Realtime Project, PHP Web 2.0, Php AJAX, PHP CMS

Database Training classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Angular.JS Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

AngularJS Version

Angular 4, AngularJS (1.x), Angular 2

Mobile App Development Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Mobile_App_Development_iOS

Framework 7, Ionic

Mobile_App_Development_Android

Unity, Cordova, Ionic, GameSalad, Cocos2D, Framework 7, jQuery Mobile, Corona Labs, Kendo UI, Mag+, Appcelerator, BuildFire, Sencha Touch, Salesforce1, Xamarin

Teaches following

Android Application Development

Mobile_App_Development_Windows

Cordova, jQuery Mobile

SQL Server Training 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Software Testing classes 3.2

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Training offered

TestingWhiz, FitNesse, Ranorex

Mobile Automation Tools

Selendroid for Android, Calabash for Android & iOS, Robotium for Android, Eggplant

Training for ISTQB certification

Yes

Testing Types

Automated Software Testing, Mobile Automated Software Testing

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 120 reviews

5.0/5120
N
01 Aug, 2018

Nisarg Shroff attended Java Training

"Done Java Programming course training in Pimpri Chinchwad branch of Yesdo Softindia. Interview & Communication training helped me lot. "

J
01 Aug, 2018

Jagtap Shubha attended Java Training

"I have done my Java course. Faculty was good. They covered all my syllabus and currently I attending interview calls. "

N
01 Aug, 2018

Niharika mishra attended Java Training

"I joined Java training class. Now core Java completed. Training style is very interesting. Trainer are industrial and currently working with multinational company. So I am happy with trainer and management of this training institutes. "

N
01 Aug, 2018

Nitin S attended Java Training

"Nice training and 1 to 1 training is best training for me because I am from civil graduate. So it's very good for me. Always thanks to mam and sir. They always doing well for every students."

P
31 Jul, 2018

Prabhav Raina attended Web Designing

"I completed my Training before 5 days ago and now I have good skills compare to previous. Thank you."

S
31 Jul, 2018

Singh M. attended Java Training

"Now completed my internship in Java. Worked on 2 Java projects. One is core & 2nd is spring project. I am lucky I found this institute. "

J
31 Jul, 2018

Jetham Rameez Afzal attended Java Training

"I developed one project with this institutes and so nice experience with this institute. Gained practical oriented training. "

P
31 Jul, 2018

Prajakta attended Java Training

"Training programs was excellent. They provided me notes and video tutorials. If I forgot some concept, i can see again this lecture in video. So it's very useful for me forever. Unique training and unique experience with Yesdo Trainer. "

S
31 Jul, 2018

Swapnil D attended Java Training

"I learned all core Java, J2EE, Spring, hibernate and struts. And worked so many Yesdo Softindia own projects of various clients."

A
31 Jul, 2018

Akshay kalbhor attended Java Training

"Now I am very skillfull in Java. After training I got confidence of Java and project skill. So thank you so much Yesdo Softindia Team. "

H
31 Jul, 2018

Hadole Balaji. attended Java Training

"Complete my Java class in this month. Best training experience I have got. For java classes join Yesdo Softindia. Nice training. "

V
29 Jul, 2018

Vora P. Swagat attended Java Training

"Teaching techniques is different & best in pimpri chinchwad."

D
29 Jul, 2018

Dimpal attended Java Training

"Best institute Yesdo Softindia. Trainer teach me from very basic level. I really thanks to Yesdo Softindia. "

A
29 Jul, 2018

Amjeet odam attended Java Training

"Here completed Java classes. During my college Final year, I placed in last year campus in Tech Mahindra, because of Yesdo Softindia. "

G
29 Jul, 2018

Gunjal gauri Annasaheb. attended Java Training

"I joined and completed Java classes course. This class is nice and teaching is good. They explain every concept with tricks."

Have you attended any class with Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd? Write a Review

Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd conducts classes in .Net Training, Angular.JS and Computer Course. It is located in Thergaon, Pune. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 120 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd

Let Yesdo Softindia Pvt Ltd know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more