Rashmi Chakraborty

Kesnand, Pune, India- 412207.

Rashmi Chakraborty photo

Rashmi Chakraborty

Tutor/Guide/Teacher

Kesnand, Pune, India- 412207.

24 Students taught

4.7
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Rashmi Chakraborty

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Career Counselling 4.7

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Career Counselling

14

Career counselling for studies abroad 4.5

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Career counselling for studies abroad

2

Class I-V Tuition 4.9

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class I-V Tuition

9

Board

ICSE, CBSE, State

CBSE Subjects taught

EVS, Computers, Science, Marathi, Bengali, English, Mathematics, Hindi

ICSE Subjects taught

English, Marathi, Hindi, Social Studies, EVS, Science, Mathematics, Bengali

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Marathi, EVS, Hindi, Science, Mathematics, English, Social Science

Class VI-VIII Tuition 4.7

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

7

Board

ICSE, CBSE, State

CBSE Subjects taught

Computers, Bengali, Social Science, English, Science, EVS, Mathematics, Marathi, Hindi

ICSE Subjects taught

EVS, Marathi, Chemistry, Biology, Physics, Geography, Hindi, Mathematics, Computer Science, History, English, Bengali

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Social science, Marathi, English, Science, Hindi, EVS

Class 9 Tuition 4.9

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

7

Board

ICSE, State, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English, Marathi, Social science, Bengali, Information and Comunication Technology, Hindi, Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Economic Application, Hindi, Physics, Computer Application, History and Civics, Geography, EVS, English, Chemistry, Biology, English Literature, Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

EVS, Social Science, English, Hindi, Science, Mathematics

Class 10 Tuition 4.9

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

7

Board

ICSE, State, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English, Marathi, Social science, Bengali, Information and Comunication Technology, Hindi, Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Economic Application, Hindi, Physics, Computer Application, History and Civics, Geography, EVS, English, Chemistry, Biology, English Literature, Mathematics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

EVS, Social Science, English, Hindi, Science, Mathematics

Spoken English classes 4.5

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Spoken English classes

4

Soft Skills Training Classes 4.6

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

5

Softskills Training Offered

Motivational Training , Decision Making Skills Training , Public Speaking Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Body Language Training , Positive Thinking Training , Time Management Training

German Language Classes 4.6

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

4

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, For School Curriculum, To learn it as a Hobby

Awards and Recognition

No

Levels of German Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B1 (Intermediate), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A2 (Elementary)

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Name

Vidyarupa classes

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 25 reviews

5.0/525
A
07 Jun, 2018

Amit attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

"Rashmi has unique way of teaching and nurturing the students. She is very effective in bolstering the confidence within the individual/student. She has coached my niece and the results showed marked improvement in academics. "

R
12 May, 2018

Roopa attended Class I-V Tuition

"Rashmi is a wonderful facilitator. A person with lot of patience and knowledge. She exactly knows how to tackle the new generation. Her teaching is innovative. "

A
04 May, 2018

Ayan attended Class I-V Tuition

"Rashmi way of teaching and nurturing the students is unique and effective in bolstering the confidence within the individual. She was instrumental in coaching one of my cousin and her results showed improvement in academic and also in her willingness to excel. "

R
28 Apr, 2018

Rahul attended Class 9 Tuition

"Rashmi mam has really helped to understand my subjects and guided me through my studies. She is very talented and her style of teaching makes you confident. She has also guided my brother and sister in their career making decisions and learning foreign language. I would highly recommend everyone. Thank you Madam."

A
27 Apr, 2018

Ankita Sasan attended Class 9 Tuition

"Rashmi ma'am is a professional educationist who possesses sound knowledge on the subject being taught. She controlled the students with her pleasing nature. It was worth to be a part of her academy. I wish Rashmi ma'am and her institution scale sky high with professional acumen. "

A
15 Apr, 2018

Ambarish Chatterjee attended German Language

"Rashmi is the perfect teacher any student should have. She have knowledge, patience, and empathy, 3 must for any good teacher. Her vast academic skills is the proof of her competence. She is easy to talk or easy to approach whenever we had any problem. Overall She is a great teacher. "

S
13 Apr, 2018

Sanchaita Mondal attended Soft Skills Training

"She is very patient and positive. She is awesome, very detail oriented, and made sure I understood every step. She has great depth of knowledge. I would highly recommend her to anybody who wants to learn. "

V
12 Apr, 2018

Vicky kumar attended Class 9 Tuition

"Rashmi mam teaches very well. She always try to do her best. And the method of her teaching is so good that I get it easily. "

N
12 Apr, 2018

Nilesh attended Class I-V Tuition

"The teaching methodology used by madam is very effective and innovative. My daughter got benefited and this shows in her academics. "

N
12 Apr, 2018

Nilesh attended Abacus

"The teaching methodology used by madam is very effective and innovative. My daughter got benefited and this shows in her academics. "

K
12 Apr, 2018

Krupali Fating attended Abacus

"She is fantastic teacher to have and more than teacher she is like a friend and a guiding light. She understands psychology very well and make the student comfortable first and then help him or her to reach their final destination. "

M
12 Apr, 2018

Mithrem Khushi Lawyer attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

"She is an excellent teacher and understands children's problem. She even explains in a very easy manner. She is very patient while teaching. Best teacher I have ever come across. "

A
12 Apr, 2018

Asish agarwal attended Career Counselling

"She is really a great inspiration and the best guide. I used to be tensed after my MBA and was searching for job but she guided me well and helped me to focus and my career. Thanks. "

A
12 Apr, 2018

Amaan shaikh attended Class 9 Tuition

"A good speaker and a very good teacher. She is very obedient and respectful to everyone. Thank you."

A
12 Apr, 2018

Amaan shaikh attended Abacus

"A good speaker and a very good teacher. She is very obedient and respectful to everyone."

Have you attended any class with Rashmi? Write a Review

Rashmi Chakraborty describes herself as Tutor/Guide/Teacher. She conducts classes in Career Counselling, Career counselling for studies abroad and Class 10 Tuition. Rashmi is located in Kesnand, Pune. Rashmi takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 14 years of teaching experience . Rashmi has completed Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) from Nagpur in 2000, Montessori Teacher's Training from Kolkata in 2002, Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) from IGNOU in 2003, Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) from IGNOU in 2005, Certification in Child Health n Nutrition from IGNOU in 2008, MPC - Masters in Psychotherapy & Counselling from IGNOU in 2010, Interior Designing from I NIFD KOLKATA in 2014, Reiki Healer from Oshima Institute in 2014 and Master of Business Administration (M.B.A.) from ICFAI in 2015. She is well versed in English, Hindi, Marathi and Bengali. Rashmi has got 25 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Rashmi

Let Rashmi know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more