Kamini K. photo

Kamini K.

Tutor

Alpha Greater Noida, Noida, India- 201310.

UrbanPro students 30 Students (30 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Kamini K.

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Spoken English classes

Lived or Worked in English Speaking Country

Yes

Exams Attended

IELTS

Awards and Recognition

No

Certification

None

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Profession

Working Professional

Language of instruction offered

English to English, Hindi to English

Curriculum Expertise

CBSE

Citizen of English Speaking Country

No

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Teaching done in

Vocabulary, English Grammer, Basic Spoken English

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spoken English classes

6

IELTS Coaching classes

Experience in taking IELTS exam

Yes

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Background

Teacher

Name of Awards and Recognition

hi

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Paper for which assistance is provided

Academic (For students), General (For intending to work in a non-technical job abroad)

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in IELTS Coaching classes

5

Personality Development Training Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personality Development Training Classes

5

Air hostess Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Air hostess Classes

8

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Positive Thinking Training , Time Management Training , Creative Problem Solving Skills Training , Motivational Training , Personal Effectiveness Training , Goal Setting Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Dining Etiquette Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Presentation Skills Training , Body Language Training , Business Etiquette Training , Negotiation Skills Training , Decision Making Skills Training , Business English , Public Speaking Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

5

Communication Skills Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Communication Skills Training

5

Personal Grooming Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Personal Grooming Classes

2

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 22 reviews

5.0/522
T

- by Teena

attended Spoken English

posted on 14 Nov, 2018

"She is a good trainer. She trains very well and takes a lot of pain for her students. I enjoyed her classes very much. Thank you ma'am. "

M

- by Mohit

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 19 Oct, 2018

"Kamini pays attention to detail and explains each concept of each module in such a fine manner that one feels confident to solve the tricky questions and the whole exam with ease. She is very experienced and trains very well.I highly recommend her classes for IELTS. "

E

- by Eshaan Arora

attended IELTS Coaching

posted on 06 Aug, 2018

"Coaching content and classes are very well planned by Kamini and it was really fun learning with her. She is a very knowledgeable person and the way she teaches everything covering all minute details is commendable. I would strongly recommend to join her personal coaching classes if you want to score good bands in ielts exam. "

P

- by POONAM KAPOOR

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 20 Jul, 2018

"Kamini Ma'am helped me with enhancing my personality and building up my overall persona. It was so much fun and the classes were very engaging. I recommend her classes to all. "

V

- by Vineet Kumar

attended Personal Grooming

posted on 20 Jul, 2018

"She is a very soft spoken person, have a variety of experience in communication, public speaking, personal grooming and soft skills. "

S

- by SHIVALA

attended Personal Grooming

posted on 03 Jul, 2018

"Best Support and teaching experience i have ever seen. She is very supportive and focused. I can feel the improvement in my English, self confidence and personality development. "

I

- by Impreet

attended Spoken English

posted on 09 Jun, 2018

"Grammar and vocabulary are things you can learn in your own time, at your own pace. You don't need to pay money to improve your grammar or vocabulary. And most of the time, people will still understand what you are saying even if you make a small grammatical error. However, speaking English clearly, confidently and fluently is something you can't master on your own. You need opportunities to practice with native English teachers, and that's what Kamini Ma'am helped me out with. "

D

- by Divya

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2018

"It was an experience to meet a teacher like Mrs. Kamini, who not only improved my personality in many ways, but also acted as a mentor in my life. I will always remember those special sessions on dining etiquette, telephonic conversation, body language ,dressing sense and personal grooming. I I wish more people get associated with you to experience the excellence. "

S

- by Shashi Roy

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2018

"Very informative and interesting way of teaching. Had a lot of fun learning. Learning has never been so fun. Thumbs up. "

N

- by Neha goswami

attended Spoken English

posted on 09 Jun, 2018

"My experience was awesome, really she is a good trainer and and the way she teaches i don't think anybody can teach. "

G

- by Gaurav Saluja

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 09 Jun, 2018

"It was a splendid experience. I was struggling with this aspect to fetch a good job prospect. Learning from Kamini ji shaped me in a good way. I would highly recommend her services. Go for it guys. "

P

- by PAMELA MEHTA

attended Spoken English

posted on 15 Mar, 2018

"I took classes of English speaking with Mrs Kamini. She really polished my spoken English and motivate and guided me to spoke before audience. She is excellent teacher. "

P

- by Pooja

attended Spoken English

posted on 15 Mar, 2018

"She is an excellent teacher and has helped me grow from the root level. Today I have developed confidence to the extent that I can now talk with anyone without any hitch. All thanks to Kamini. "

V

- by Vijay kharat

attended Spoken English

posted on 27 Dec, 2017

""Kamini mam is very very good teacher. I feel more confident and speak good English now. Thanks to all the efforts she put in training me. Very knowledgeable and genuine person." "

R

- by Rumi

attended Spoken English

posted on 04 Dec, 2017

"An excellent teacher who takes genuine interest in her students and a very warm and helpful person as well. Her classes are one of the best I have attended so far. "

Have you attended any class with Kamini? Write a Review

"Hello Sir, Good morning. How to learn English?" in   Language/Spoken English

By taking up classes that coach you to read write listen and speak you can learn very good English

2
|
0

"If I will take a personality development class and soft skill class then will it improve my personality and communication skills?" in   Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training/Personality Development Training, Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training, Life Skills Coaching/Soft Skills Training/Negotiation Skills Training

Yes it will because personality development classes enhances your overall persona by guiding you in a planned and organised manner to improve your lacking areas be it your confidence time management motivation body language or the way you interact with others

1
|
0

"Hi, I wanna learn English. How much time will it take to learn English? I wanna speak and mail writing. Can you guide me?" in   Tuition/BSc Tuition/Technical Writing & Communication in English, Language/Spoken English

You can start by learning proper grammar and speaking at the same time. The best way is to read write listen and speak

0
|
0

"How much do I have to pay?" in   Language/Spoken English

Rs 2000 per month which totals to 21 classes from mom to fri

0
|
0

"How much time will it take for me to speak English very fluently? Currently I know English but I cannot speak fluently." in   Language/Spoken English

It will take you a minimum of two months

0
|
0
Load More

Kamini K. describes herself as Tutor. She conducts classes in Air hostess, Communication Skills Training and IELTS Coaching. Kamini is located in Alpha Greater Noida, Noida. Kamini takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 8 years of teaching experience . Kamini has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from mcm dav college in 1999. She is well versed in English, Punjabi and Hindi. Kamini has got 22 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Frankfinn Institute of Airhostess Training, Kalyan Nagar logo

Frankfinn is one of the premier vocational training institutes in India. Since its inception in 1993, it has been consistently...


Aptech Aviation Park Street photo

Bright Career in the aviation industry. The Hospitality & Aviation Management Professional course prepares you for a career...


Amit Sharma photo

Amit Sharma

Amit Sharma photo Pradhan Nagar, Siliguri

Been a Behavioural Coach/Personality Development Trainer since a decade and travelled across India to deliver lectures for...


STARS Academy logo

STARS Academy

STARS Academy photo Dharampeth, Nagpur


Shrruti Patole photo

Shrruti Patole

Shrruti Patole photo Lulla Nagar, Pune

My Achievements: Winner-Star Mrs Pune 2016, Gallus Face of the year Maharashtra 2017- 1st Runner-up, Mrs India International...


Alice T. photo

Alice T.

Alice T. photo Anushakti Nagar, Mumbai

I am a certified Image Consultant and Soft Skill Trainer (NABET & SQA certified), very passionate about my work and life....


Mohana M. photo

Mohana M.

Mohana M. photo Baner, Pune

Mohana More has been in the service and training industry for the last 15 years. Job Function / Years of Experience She...


Deepika Bajaj photo

Deepika Bajaj

Deepika Bajaj photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon


Priyadarshini Barik photo

Priyadarshini Barik

Priyadarshini Barik photo Aoc Records, Rangareddy

I have 4.5 years of Experience into soft skill training and process training. Gives training on grooming, interview skills,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more