Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
R

- by Ravi reddy

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"One of the best institute in Hyderabad for learning a data science concepts. Ramesh sir is very good in teaching the subject in detailed manner he explains the concept and make us to practice 1st on paper then on different tools , which really helps in understanding the concepts. As he always says that this subject is not like the other tools which we learn outside it need more dedication and yes sir do gives the home work also , he will scold you also but trust me guys he is doing this just to make our basics strong , I really love the way he teaches, he is always ready to solve your problems and he is available 24/7 and the way he teaches wont makes you feel bored. "

K

- by Karuna Ravipati

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"I am glad that I joined this institute. Mr. Ramesh is very patient and sees into it that every student understands the concept. He is always there to clarify the doubts of the students. I am fully satisfied with his teaching. "

S

- by Sai Jyothi

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Firstly want to thank Ramesh sir for being such an amazing teacher with great knowledge and skills. He ensures each and every topic is being understood crystal clear with lots of patience which is a key for success. If someone really want to get into Real Data Science world then Data Labs would be such a great platform even for someone starting from zero and walk out with atmost confidence. "

M

- by Manmath Sahu

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Excellent teaching, detailed explanation with each and every topic with good examples help us understand the topic very clearly. Ramesh sir is excellent teacher in Data Science with strong subject knowledge and real time experience. Before joining the classes, I was thinking Data science must be a big subject but Ramesh sir simplified it and build confidence in our mind. At last i would suggest people who are looking for Data Science then DataLabs is the best institute in Hyderabad. "

C

- by Chinna

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Ramesh Sir is good statistics teacher, if you go anywhere in the world. We can’t find such a dedication person on teaching and he will teach at max if we have potency. So I request you build your career here in datalabs, please don’t fall under fake teachers. "

A

- by Archana G

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Mr.Ramesh Kummam, faculty at Data labs is an excellent Guru with in-depth knowledge in Data Science field. For a person with limited to no knowledge in Statistics, this subject could be bit overwhelming, however the course structure at Data labs is designed such that it focuses on building strong fundamentals rather than concentrating only on learning software tools. Classes are very interactive; Ramesh sir explains concepts with real time scenarios and makes sure all his students understand the concept before moving further. Ramesh sir puts his 100% explaining the concepts and guide students on how to excel the basis, however the subject demands that the students put their 100% as well to follow instructions from Ramesh sir, work on given assignments and set some time daily to study the concepts. For those who are aspiring to learn Data Science from basics, I would recommend Data Labs. "

S

- by Sirisha

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"If you are passionate like me to learn Data science with a strong knowledge of statistics then this is the right place for you to join.I have never ever seen such a faculty with so much of patience ( i mean it, because even if you ask a doubt 100 times, Mr.Ramesh Kummam is ready to answer) and strong knowledge in the subject. His teaching is so flexible that you can call him anytime if your struck with your subject or wanted to learn more.The real time examples that he gives to understand the topics will strongly influence you such that you will never ever forget them. Apart from teaching he is a good motivational guru and a strict teacher (Assignments and practice exercises as homework to make you strong in subject) who believes in hardwork. He always says it is not with intelligence that you learn data science but it is with dedication and your hardwork that you put on. Joining Data Labs institute is worth paying the fee.You get more than what you pay here. Hope my review helps to future Data Scientists. "

N

- by Niveditha Kakani

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Ramesh Sir is excellent Trainer. He starts the training from the basics. He teach each topic until every member in class understand. He calls every student personally about the course and teaching pace. Can learn lot of things from him. He has lots of experience and full of knowledge. I always feel that, I have taken a right decision to join Data Science in Data labs. "

A

- by Ajay Kumar Loya

attended Data Science

posted on 24 Oct, 2017

"Mr.Ramesh is not a software trainer, He is an excellent teacher.I am a student some wonderful maths teachers and now i can say he is one of the best maths teacher i have seen. But he is also very strict in timings and assignments also. Forget about software tools, its beautiful mathematics and statistics that you can learn from him.If you want to start your career in data science and analytics Mr.Ramesh is the right teacher for you and data labs is the right place .You can find very good experienced professionals attending the classes. You can make good friends here who are highly skilled professionals. You can gain a lot of knowledge by interacting with them as well. Finally i can say only one thing Data labs is the place to kick start your career. "

S

- by Sharma

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Trainer is an enthusiastic and passionate learner , who admits his mistakes openly , teaches you like an expert. Shouts at you when you are on wrong path, then corrects you and guides you like a real teacher. After all , he wants to be a friend of you for ever , irrespective of the course . It is one of those best institutes to learn data science , if you are looking for a disciplined learning. Too much practicality (of the trainer) hurts you at times. Seems a bit harsh occasionally. "

S

- by Siva Reddy Padala

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Ramesh Sir is highly experienced (around 20+ years of experience) in Statistics and Mathematics (Sir was student of ISI http://www.isical.ac.in/ ). It was really very difficult to find one good teacher and who was master on specific skill set like DATA SCIENCE. His way of teaching is very different compared to other institutes. At data labs I have learnt some of the difficult topics in simplest ways and became confident upon practice and sir's guidance. Also sir will available at any given point of time to clarify the queries and he will take extra efforts to make his students confident in the subject from basics. If anyone wants to learn Data with best teacher available, then I feel Ramesh Sir from Data labs is the best. "

I

- by Inder

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Kummam Ramesh sir is very experienced trainer and having in-depth knowledge in Statistics. He has very good command over statistics and data science concepts. I strongly recommend this institute for data science courses. "

S

- by Siva

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Ramesh Sir is highly experienced (around 20+ years of experience) in Statistics and Mathematics (Sir was student of ISI http://www.isical.ac.in/ ). It was really very difficult to find one good teacher and who was master on specific skill set like DATA SCIENCE. His way of teaching is very different compared to other institutes. At data labs I have learnt some of the difficult topics in simplest ways and became confident upon practice and sir's guidance. Also sir will available at any given point of time to clarify the queries and he will take extra efforts to make his students confident in the subject from basics. If anyone wants to learn Data science the sexiest job in 21st century with best teacher available, then I feel Ramesh Sir from Data labs is the best. "

S

- by Suresh

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Statistics is not as easy to learn on your own for most. Most of us who try with vigour to learn on our own will loose hope once we realise multiple topics need somebody to explain. Also its very confusing based on the no of ways you can look at a problem. Also ones who are aspiring to be Data Scientists need guidance on Statistics with a focus of Data Science. After attending the classes in DataLabs I can say with confidence that it will help us achieve a level of ) expertise in Statistics specific to Data Science. Also With that being said, it still takes a lot of practice and hard work to keep up. I would recommend who is serious about data science and who has understood that learning software(R, SAS, Python is not equal to learning data Science. These classes is just the beginning and it helps to begin well. "

B

- by Bhaskar shankeshi

attended Data Science

posted on 23 Oct, 2017

"Data Labs is one of the best training institute training for Data Science. The instructor Mr. Ramseh is very knowledgeable in statistics and people with no statistical background can easily understand his teaching. Since he starts from very basic concepts and get an opportunity to work on real time projects as part of the course. I recommend this institute for any one looking for training. "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more