Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
A

- by Aneel Kumar

attended Data Analysis

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"Ramesh Sir is having an in depth understanding and experience on the subject. Discipline in conducting the classes, dealing the topics and clarifying doubts on various topics make the journey simpler and Easy. I liked the way he explains complex things in simple ways, so that all the students from different backgrounds are understanding the topic clearly. "

H

- by Haritha

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"I been to many institutes before opting for datascience course at Datalabs. The course curriculum offers data science training in a unique fashion from rest of the institutes as it focuses on statistics and mathematics that forms the core foundation for the data science and gradually introduce us with "R" so that we can get better understanding and implement what we have learnt. After lectures, Ramesh sir gives us assignments to work on. This data science course itself demands substantial effort which has been made easy by sir's teachings comparatively. Sir had made his best efforts to make complicated topics simple to understand. His teaching style provokes us to think and approach problem in better ways. "

J

- by Jyothi

attended Data Science

posted on 02 Feb, 2018

"I liked the mathematics classroom way of teaching. This is the heart of data science. Instead of cosmetic way of teaching with ppts, sir concentrates on the topic which can't be acquired by self learning. "

A

- by Ashok Raja M

attended Data Science

posted on 02 Feb, 2018

"A true teacher makes the complex things much simpler, interesting and enjoyable and Ramesh sir made it successfully. Strong command on the subject and high discipline are the qualities of any good teacher, the clarity of explanation and taking care of each student makes him a true teacher. However, to complete the course successfully, one needs be highly disciplined, follow his instructions, and complete the home work on time. I recommend the DataLabs for the serious aspirants of Data Science. When one finds the true guru, one conquers half the world. "

V

- by Vikas Sharma

attended Data Science

posted on 02 Feb, 2018

"I have attended other online programs as well like UDACTY and Coursera but I find this program quite optimized. All other program concentrate on programming part but they do not talk much about mathematics behind this, I want to give an example in real world scenario, Like you receive any data to analyse than most difficult part of this job is identify which information is useful and which is not. In most of online program they provide set of data which you just need to supply to an existing algorithm and they will display data or will give you an output.But here in this course we will came to know why the particular field in the data is required and why we should consider this in our analysis. I will highly recommend this course who are aspiring to become data scientist. Moreover I like the way sir motivate their student , he act like as a guardian and guide us in this path. "

K

- by Kedarnath T

attended Data Science

posted on 02 Feb, 2018

"Excellent in teaching. Very practical oriented and effectively managed training sessions that makes learning easy for the students with any prior back ground and experience. "

I

- by Imran Hussain Choudhury

attended Data Science

posted on 02 Feb, 2018

"I am from a non-maths background, but still i am able to understand the subject due to the lucid style of teaching by Sir. He explains the maths behind in a simple and easy to understand manner. However,this subject requires hardwork and one needs to be Diligent. The people from non-maths and non-statistics background should be prepared to work harder. Its a gem of a course and you will enjoy it provided you work hard. "

R

- by Rehman atiyah

attended Data Science

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"I had a great experience with datalabs. At first i was apprehensive about whether i will be able to cope up or not but sir teach in such a basic manner with all real time examples. He makes it a point to explain the same concept again if any student does not follow it. I love the way he guides students. he points out important topics and even tell the interview questions. He gives us homework which is challenging that helped us to understand the concept in detail. The topics/syllabus of this course is far more vast than many highly acclaimed institute and is at par with international university standards. I recommend it for people who plan on pursuing Master's in Data Analytics. Ramesh is a highly experienced faculty with a lot of patience.He is very passionate about teaching and delivers nothing but the best. I consider my self highly fortunate to have him as my trainer for DS. "

J

- by Jagan Mohan Reddy T

attended Data Science

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"In my opinion, Ramesh Sir is the best teacher for teaching Data science Subject. He always encourage and motivate the students for learning the subject more and more. He is expert in Statistics & Analytics. His teaching style will take you to think in the right direction in understanding the subject. Myself pretty comfortable and also proud to be part of this training held by Ramesh Sir. "

D

- by Durgarao Balina

attended Data Science

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"I have been searching for good institute of Data science Institute, even I attended many demo classes through offline/online. Later one of friends suggested to go once with Data Labs, Lingampally then I met sir Ramesh kummam. He is very straight and open about what he says. He suggested Me to go with online training because too far from location. He is best in teaching of statistics. His teaching way is entirely different and really well and topics are explained with real time analysis. As my opinion he is best in Data analysis. Now If any one asked regarding Data Analysis Institute, I will tell them just go for it. Thank you Ramesh sir. "

S

- by Sathish

attended Data Science

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"Trainer is having very good knowledge and his teaching skills made us more comfortable in understanding even the most difficult concepts. If you are interested to get the best knowledge in data science this one will be the best. "

R

- by Rakesh kumar

attended Data Science

posted on 01 Feb, 2018

"Worth more than you paid, need to put full efforts from our end. Thank god i found Ramesh sir in my first choice. "

M

- by Manasa

attended Data Analysis

posted on 31 Jan, 2018

"I feel learning is a continuous process and if you want do something relevant with the changing needs of industry, this is the one of the best options. Coming to curriculum this course is not less than the same course offered by any reputed B-schools or Universities around the Globe. Course is very tough and need lot of consistent Hard work. Ramesh Sir, makes things so simple though they are very complicated. About him I simply say Acharya Devo Bhava.Overall it's a great learning experience. "

S

- by Sharanya

attended Data Science

posted on 31 Jan, 2018

"I had been searching institutes for data science. I even attended demo classes at Ameerpet but I wasn't satisfied. Later I heard about Ramesh Kummam sir and attended his demo class. His way of teaching is different, an excellent trainer. He ensures everyone understands every topic clearly. The only thing he stresses more is on practice and to complete the given tasks on time, follow his words, this is the thing one needs to do to reach their goal. I've never experienced this level of training. I am glad I joined data labs for data science. "

S

- by Srinivas Gunti

attended Data Science

posted on 31 Jan, 2018

"First of all I would like to thank Mr Ramesh to take up initiative of training in data science. Most of people have an perception that Data science is like any other software product and end up learning python, R and SAS. This is very easy subject to grab like programming skills but getting the very core maths and statistics is very difficult. I would rate me Ramesh as best teacher so far in my life. Sometimes it might not get aligned or understood by students as they need to work hard and scale up to his level. I would like to be associated with him for my future of life. Once again thanking him. "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more