Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
S

- by Srinivas Ramineni

attended Data Science

posted on 31 Jul, 2017

"The session are very interactive and impressed with the way of teaching the concepts with real time example scenarios and the practical exposure on solving the problems.I feel very comfortable and confident after joining the sessions. Thanks. "

G

- by Gajula Srikanth

attended Data Science

posted on 31 Jul, 2017

"When i planned to learn Data Science, one of my friends recommended Data Labs. When i met Ramesh Sir for the first time he told like he will teach the course in the best way in the industry and as promised he is very interactive and continuous the same pace through out the session (This makes no difference from class room training and online training). He takes the real time scenarios and explains each topic in all possible ways i.e. by using formulas, software, excel etc. But as he told, we do not skip any sessions and need put 100% effort then only we can master the subject. If a topic is difficult to understand he explains it twice or thrice until every one is on same page and also shares the video for future reference. The weekly doubts session is also helpful to get answers for our queries. Definitely Data Labs is a great place to learn a subject like Data Science. "

M

- by MG

attended Data Science

posted on 30 Jul, 2017

""Other data science subjects are also taught, but at the center of them all is statistics which is the core, and the teachers focus is on that, and he is fine with extending the time line in favor of explaining the subject. Also the classes are available at a convenient time of 7-8, which can be attended online. " "

R

- by RK goud

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

" I am from non-math background attending data science classes the way Ramesh sir explains the subject is very good in a way that you feel comfortable even if you don’t have any knowledge before. He teaches all basics, giving subject in such a way to reach all levels is special thing. Teaching style make difference from all others. So I feel this place for people who want strong analytical concepts in the career of Data Science. "

G

- by G.Deepthi

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"It's been over a month since I have joined Data Labs Training and every single class has been very interactive and informative. Concepts explained in every single class is so important that one can't even imagine skipping any session.Coming to data Lab's Faculty Ramesh sir is highly knowledgeable and has in depth understanding of the subject, Statistics.Though I am not good at mathematics, Ramesh sir explains in a way that people can understand easily even if you are not a master in maths. "

N

- by N L Kiran

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I am happy to share my Data science learning experience and that to with Data Labs (Mr.Ramesh kummam).Now a days world revolves with data. In this period if we can analyze the trend & can predict based on available sample data that makes highly respectable job. There are many coaching centers to teach data sciences but Data Labs takes correct approach to teach underlying Data Science concepts that would play a vital role in becoming a data scientist.Data Labs provide both Online & class room training, but absolutely no difference. Mr. Ramesh is qualified from NIT and ISI with average real time experience of 20+yrs in the space of DATA SCIENCE across various industries.He starts with fundamentals by considering no one requires any prerequisite to learn this course and injects complex topics into students mind easily. The way he delivers data science concept with practical scenarios for each topic, i believe very less trainers in this world can do. Fortunately i met one. He is available at most of the times to clarify our doubts as well. One of my funny friend asked a quite interesting question like can you really remember the topic that you learnt on 1st class as this Subject has huge and time consuming to get a command over. I challenged him and started with Data Labs (Mr.Ramesh) to learn Data science. I strongly recommend this course with Data Labs coaching center for those who curious to analyze the data and likes mathematics and statistics with ample of time in every day. "

S

- by Sudheer Tata

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"The course is more of a practical than a theory. People from non statistics or non Mathematics background also can pursue the course confidently as the way of teaching will make you understand the topics easily. This course has boosted confidence levels in me and I am comfortably able to apply some of the takeaways of the course in my day job. The faculty's (Ramesh Sir) teaching methodology is too good. I strongly recommend Data Science enthusiasts to pursue this course. "

S

- by Soundarya Sundaram

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"Very happy to be part of Ramesh sir's Data science classes. I liked his approach of teaching the subject. He started with basics and always explains every topic with real time examples which helps us in understanding the concepts clearly. The best part is after explaining the topic, sir always asks whether we understood the concept or not. If anyone don't understand then he repeats the concept. He make sure we understand each topic fully before moving on to next topic and he doesn't rush through the topics in order to complete the syllabus. Every class is interesting as sir explains the topic with examples by solving in notes first then in excel, minitab and later using R. He also gives homework and real time problems to solve so that we can understand the topic in better way. He is always ready to clarify our doubts in class or even after the class or we can call him personally also. Over all, Ramesh sir is the best trainer, all we have to do is to follow him and also have to practice a lot in order to excel in this course. "

C

- by Chandraa keerthi

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"My perception towards Data Science is completely changed after attending classes on Data labs "it's not learning any statistical tool or software. It's all about learning statistics as a subject." implementation can be done on any tool, tools have limitations where subject is not. Ramesh Garu (our guru at data labs) has the enormous command and deeper knowledge over the subject. The way subject is delt is different with which everyone with in the class can pickup the techniques. Condition the commitment as a student we have to practice while learning. "

P

- by Praveen Godha

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I am really satisfied with the course. Everything was so well structured. And the material we were provided with was really useful. I would wholeheartedly recommend anyone thinking of doing the Data science to choose "Data labs training and consulting services". "

A

- by Aravind Reddy Dudipala

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I am writing this review for those people coming into the program as to know what they are signing up for. Firstly I request everyone not to get biased by the Data Science hype as there are tons of people flooding into the space from all directions. Secondly do some serious research to know if you really are going to be able to recover the money and time spent because without doing much research I have joined some other institute and later realized that I have wasted my money and time. I don’t want the same thing to happen to anyone else. “What an immense pleasure it is to have Ramesh sir as my trainer.” He drew on some relevant examples and he knows how to keep the energy levels up and ensuring that all the students were well engaged. Interesting part about him is he maintains a very good standard throughout the course. Even though the course curriculum is vast it is up to industry standards. Course curriculum is on par with many reputed institutions. Before joining the course I request everyone to make up their mind as they need to dedicate their time towards the course. If you are really dedicated and want to learn Data Science right from the basics then I recommend this course highly as it takes you back to the basics and removes some bad habits that you have picked over the years. "

K

- by Kishore

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"Certainly you feel like a classroom, as we did learn at the time of doing college. You will have sufficient freedom to learn and explore the subject. Ramesh, instructor, guide, teacher what not having a great knowledge, great teaching experience will definitely shares his knowledge at the best. He won't allow you to ask questions in the mid of class, but by the end of the class you won't have any questions. Almost everything will be cleared by the end of that class. If you have interest in learning, this is the best place. "

L

- by L.Eswar Reddy

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"If you are really serious about learning subject of Data Science, Mr. Ramesh Sir(Data Labs faculty) is the best that's what i realized. "Mr. Ramesh Sir is very knowledgeable and has in depth understanding of the subject and his way of teaching is excellent and his availability to students is really appreciated. Ramesh Sir is cooperative and his style of teaching is different from all others institutes because I attended demo of other institutes. So I recommend this Institute (DATA LABS) for those people who want strong foundation in the career of Data Science. This course starts from building fundamental concepts of Statistics and goes all the way to expert level in Data Science concepts. "

N

- by Nuthan

attended Data Science

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"The faculty is very good and his passion is teaching and makes sure all the students understand the subject. His love towards subject is incomparable. So I strongly recommend him for data science training classes. "

P

- by Prashanth

attended Data Analysis

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I came to know about Data Science through my friend and went to meet Ramesh Sir and was really impressed to see his passion in teaching. There are many coaching centers that claim to teach data sciences but Data Labs takes the correct approach to teach the underlying Data Science concepts that would play a pivotal role in becoming a good data scientist. Ramesh's passion and knowledge on each topic is simply great. He dedicates time to answer each query and doesn't hurry through the topics to just complete the course. There are options to attend the class online and offline and one can ask for questions at your convenience. Very responsive over email and chat. "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more