Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
P

- by Prasad Jilakara

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"This is very disciplined class. The teacher is very knowledgeable and tries to explain students with realistic problems. I recommend this class highly to others. "

S

- by Sateesh K

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"I came to know about Ramesh sir through my friend, a good place to learn data science even if you have zero knowledge of coding. Here We will learn the data science in conceptual way. Each and every topic was covered with real time scenarios which helps in gaining practical knowledge and it will register in your mind forever. Ramesh Sir alert us every time so that we will not loose the grip in the subject. I would strongly recommend to join this institute for data Science aspirants. You will not regret Investing your time and money here. "

R

- by Raveendra

attended Data Analysis

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"Ramesh Kummam is some one is who is passionate of teaching the subject rather than completing the course just for the sake of it. If you are some one who is looking out for a Data Analytics course to be completed in 2-3 months time frame, then this is not the place. But if you are looking out for some in-depth explanation and analysis where you can strive to master the subject then he is the one who does that. He is always open to discuss about the topics covered and he encourages us to solve loads of problems using them which is very helpful for us to get a hang of the topics. Overall, I have been enjoying the learning process till date and looking forward to understand and explore more on the Data Analytics front. "

B

- by Bhargav Prasad

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"Ensuring everyone gets the best knowledge of fundamentals, Ramesh sir provides very good training on Data Science. "

N

- by Naga

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"Faculty Mr.Ramesh kummam, is excellent, very Disciplined, passionate in teaching. It's pretty fortunate I found him to learn this course. Training will start daily with an example with some related topic and explains by trainer perfectly to everyone asking again and again. He just not only covers the syllabus mentioned in brochure but also covers the topics in depth where you cannot found in any academic syllabus. He just not only subject expert but also motivates everyone in all aspects. I request all students not to share / sell his lectures illegally to others. Also data science cannot be learnt by watching videos so better join Mr. Ramesh kummam class and have happy learning data science. "

L

- by Lakshmi prasanna

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"Ramesh Sir teaching skills are excellent. He could articulate the subject with day to day life examples so that people can connect with subject easily. He is highly knowledgeable person I have never seen none of trainer like him.If people what to learn the logic hidden behind the story of data science subject and tools I could say confidently he is the one who can tell you and explains you. "

R

- by Rajashekar

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"If you are looking for subject then you can bet on this place. I am here to learn analytics and stats and I never regret joining and making my decision at first place. I would suggest to any of my friends list who are looking for the above course curriculum. "

M

- by Manohar

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"I feel Data science is not like any other programming languages. DS is all about application of mathematics and Statistics. If we are master in this application and learning other programming languages like R,Python , SPSS and SAS will make you good data scientist. Data Labs is the right place where we will get the core application of mathematics and Statistics and along with other programming languages. Even non- mathematics background associates can also understand very quick and easy way. I am very thankful to Mr.Ramesh Kummar garu for providing this opportunity. I would recommend the people who are interested in DS, this is the right place to lean the core of the subject. "

S

- by Shravan G

attended Data Science

posted on 04 Feb, 2018

"No doubt, it is a great place to learn datascience. You will not get anywhere this level of teaching and type of teaching. Back to school days. Every class is so interesting. Relating with Real life examples. Awesome teaching by Ramesh Sir. We are really blessed to have a teacher like you. This is the best of best, opt if you want to be best in datascience. "

H

- by Harika

attended Data Analysis

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"Ramesh Sir is an Excellent teacher.He makes Student's Subject Understanding easier by giving a good number of examples. Sir mainly concentrates on the Mathematics which is the Key for Data Analytics. I strongly recommend Data Labs to people who wants to become an Data Scientist and also who wants to pursue their Ph.D in Data Analytics. You will enjoy the course definitely. "

S

- by Sreekanth Nagalla

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"The trainer Mr.Ramesh Kummam teaches excellently. He makes sure each and every one in the class understands the concepts, repeats and clarifies with lots of patience. Even though he is very busy with his classes and schedules, he is available all the time to clarify doubts. This Training Institute is completely different from other institutes which are commercial. I am very fortunate to join this course and I am confident that I will achieve my goals successfully under the guidance of Ramesh Sir. Thank you so much Sir. "

H

- by Harish Pullamaraju

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"Ramesh Kummam has taught Data Science skills at Data Labs training and consulting services. He is very experienced and knowledgeable teacher. He keeps his lesson effective, engaging and fun with real time case studies / data sets. We are able to to stay focus and overcome the fear of statistics with his unique way of coming up with home work / assignments for every class that he teaches. I definitely recommend his data science program and plan to keep working with Ramesh. "

V

- by Venkat Yarramreddy

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"Really excellent teacher, the way he explains topics with examples and doubts clarification, too good. I am sure that you will get very good knowledge whatever you paid. I strongly recommend this course and he is the best teacher seen in my career. "

S

- by Shanthi

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"As I am new to the Data Science I had many questions on my mind that can I survive on this field without having any prior basic knowledge on this.But after joining this course and with Ramesh sirs's teaching skills made me more comfortable in understanding even the most difficult concepts. His teaching motivates and boosts confidence. If you are interested to get the best knowledge in data science this one will be the best. "

S

- by Shashidhar Rao Lakkakula

attended Data Science

posted on 03 Feb, 2018

"Student of Prof C V Rao, alumni of Indian Statistical institute, domain experience of 15+ are good enough to understand the subject knowledge of Ramesh sir. When the entire world was running around computers / programming around 2000, thinking about and perusing career in statistics itself is a visionary for me. His passion for the subject and vigor to ensure that each student understands the subject makes him the best in the business. He does not think twice in allowing an old student to review missed sessions in the current batch, always there for pep talk to his students appearing for interviews or guiding already working student in real time problem. What is a 15 mins to 30 mins topic of ANOVA (in excel), he spends around 7-8 hours explaining the crux and ensuring each of the student understands, forces them to revise multiple times talks a lot about knowledge, passion, and interest in student. His normal 4 month course goes way beyond scheduled 4 months to ensure important topics are understood. It is easy to get lost in the hype and cost competitiveness of training world in Hyderabad (read Ameerpet) and miss DataLabs. Fees (relatively) might be on the higher side comparatively but it is worth every penny for the knowledge you would get and the confidence you would have after the course. Have seen students who completed their 6 months programs in reputed institutes like ISB / IIM join this course and learn the finer details. "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more