Gurpreet Singh photo

Gurpreet Singh

Tutor

New Industrial TWP, Faridabad, India- 121001.

UrbanPro students 37 Students (37 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Gurpreet Singh

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

BCom Tuition

Excellence Award Winner 2016

Best BCom Tuition Teacher in Delhi

BCom Subject

Income Tax Laws, Investment Analysis, Portfolio Management & Wealth Management, Corporate Accounting, Cost Accounting, Business Taxation, Financial Accounting, Personal Tax Planning, Corporate Tax Planning, Financial Analysis and Reporting, Business Laws, Financial Markets and Institutions, Financial Management, Management Accounting, Business Mathematics and Statistics

Experience in School or College

1 year

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BCom Tuition

10

BBA Tuition

BBA Subject

Cost Accounting, Financial Accounting, Financial Management, Taxation, Mathematics, Quantitative Methods for Business, Fundamentals of Accounting, Statistics, Management Accounting, Investment Management

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BBA Tuition

10

Taxation classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Taxation classes

10

MCom Tuition Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MCom Tuition Classes

10

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ISC/ICSE, State

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Accounts, Economics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Accountancy, Economics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Accountancy, Economics, Statistics

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

10

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ISC/ICSE, State

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Accounts, Economics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Accountancy, Economics

Taught in School or College

Yes

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Accountancy, Economics, Statistics

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

10

MBA Tuition

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MBA Tuition

8

CA Coaching classes

Coaching provided for

IPCC Group 1, IPCC Group 2, CPT

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in CA Coaching classes

10

Company Secretary (CS) Coaching Classes

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Company Secretary (CS) Coaching Classes

10

ICWA Coaching Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in ICWA Coaching Classes

10

BA Tuition

Field tutored for

Mathematics

BA Mathematics Subjects

Calculus, Linear Programming and Theory of Games, Differential Equations, Probability Theory and Statistics, Mathematical Finance

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BA Tuition

10

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 21 reviews

4.9/521
C

- by Charu vohra

attended MBA Tuition

posted on 25 Feb, 2018

"Awesome experience. It was a great experience to learn something from Gurpreet sir. He teaches us very well and efficiently. As we are the students of MBA he guides us so well that we understand everything and every concept."

L

- by Lakshita

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 20 Dec, 2017

"He is a good teacher. Good enough to explain all the concepts. Not only sticks to the book formats but also tries to deliver with his own method. The purpose for which i joined his tuition was fruitful to me. "

H

- by HARSH DEEP MITTAL

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 11 Oct, 2017

"Sir has thought every topic in a very easy and understandable manner. Sir has taken every doubt very calmly. "

P

- by Puneet Yadav

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 11 Oct, 2017

"Very much helpful and polite communication with the students. Provides quality study. "

D

- by Deeksha verma

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 11 Apr, 2017

"Gurpreet sir is not just a teacher who can teach well in his field, he is an overall package having a box full of knowledge. He has helped me a lot in my fight against getting good grades at my grad level In which i have succeeded. Superb teacher "

H

- by Himani Sharma

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 10 Apr, 2017

"Learning with Gurpreet Sir is a wonderful experience. He is well versed with all the subjects and has a tremendously composed method of teaching. His methods are easy to grab and understand. I have been studying with Sir from past two semesters and I am enjoying my experience with him. He understands the needs and explains the concepts accordingly. Doubt classes are also very flexible here. "

N

- by Namita Dhawan

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 10 Apr, 2017

"I joined Systematic Classes by Gurpreet sir for my B.com first year. Classes are of great help. It's been around 5 months since I have joined and sir has so well understood my potential, my weak areas in accountancy. He gives individual attention to all of us. He knows how to make concepts easy and fun learning. If I say in 1.line then it's a thumbs up for sir. "

T

- by Tannu

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 09 Oct, 2016

"My experience was too good with Gurpreet Singh. I believed that no one can teach as his in fact he is such a guider for me. Thank you so much sir for a true guidance ever and for being with us. "

P

- by Priyanka Chopra

attended MBA Tuition

posted on 08 Oct, 2016

"It was really hard to find a good coaching in our area, thanks to Mr. Gurpreet. He is really hardworking and give his best to make clear your doubts. "

S

- by Shweta Bansal

attended ICWA Coaching

posted on 08 Oct, 2016

"Well versed with his subjects. Practical knowledge. Fundamentals are clear. Provides notes. He knows how to make the question simple. I really found him sensible and intelligent person. "

T

- by Tanya Arora

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 02 Oct, 2016

"Summarized notes and the teaching, helped alot. Moreover, doubts were also cleared as many times as required. Important questions were also marked. "

S

- by Shivam Khattar

attended BBA Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"My experience with Gurpreet sir has been extremely rewarding. I went to him for my final year subjects( business stats, company law, operation research) ,and I will have to say that he taught me in such a way that I performed exceedingly well in these subjects, bringing my final sem percentage to 77% I would recommend Gurpreet Sir's classes to anyone who wants personal attention , without the awkwardness of studying with a personal tutor. Thank you sir. All the best! "

D

- by Deepak

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Good and friendly teacher! Specially for those who have less time for study due to some circumstances and he is also free for each student who facing problems while studying an particular subject. "

C

- by Chetna Virmani

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 01 Oct, 2016

"Overall service and experience was good and satisfactory.He instill knowledge in each and every topic very well that is enough for any student to score good marks in respective subject.He clears doubts very patiently so if anybody is searching for coaching do contact Gurpreet sir systematic classes. "

S

- by Sakshi Arora

attended BCom Tuition

posted on 30 Sep, 2016

"It was awesome experience learning from him. He is the best teacher for all of the subjects. "

Have you attended any class with Gurpreet? Write a Review

"Is it a compulsion to join LL.B with CS, as I have seen maximum of my friends doing LL.B with CS. Please advice." in   Tuition/LLB Tuition, Exam Coaching/Company Secratary (CS) Coaching

yes it is beneficial

0
|
0

"Home tutor for Economics and Commerce std 11 ISC" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC), Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)/Economics

yes i am avaliable

0
|
0

"Anyone would like to answer this Sheet please ? :)" in   Tuition/BBA Tuition, Tuition/BBA Tuition/Statistics

yes send me detail on whatsapp & Email

0
|
0

Gurpreet Singh describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in BA Tuition, BBA Tuition and BCom Tuition. Gurpreet is located in New Industrial TWP, Faridabad. Gurpreet takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Gurpreet has completed Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com.) from Delhi University in 2007, CA from ICAI in 2012 and Master of Commerce (M.Com.) from IGNOU in 2016. He is well versed in English, Punjabi and Hindi. Gurpreet has got 21 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Juneja Commerce Classes photo

Juneja Commerce Classes

Juneja Commerce Classes photo Pitampura, Delhi

Juneja Commerce Classes provides Coaching for CA ,CS, CWA,BCom, Mcom, BBA MBA. We have expertise in : 1. Financial &...


Kannan K. photo

Kannan K.

Kannan K. photo Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai

I worked as an Assistant Prof in college in commerce dept for more 7 years.


Midhun C. photo

Midhun C.

Midhun C. photo Kuttikkattukara, Kochi

I am a qualified chartered accountant having three years of experience in teaching field.right now working as a faculty...


Surinder photo

Surinder

Surinder photo Sector-86, Faridabad

I complete Syllabus with conceptual clarity in short duration. I am running my own institute from last 11 Years. My students...


Pooja Lathore photo

Pooja Lathore

Pooja Lathore photo Bapuji Vidyanagara, Davanagere

I am engaged in providing services in the areas of Indirect Tax in Bangalore. I have 8 years of working experience in Taxation...


Featured
Rasika P. photo

Rasika P.

Rasika P. photo Warje, Pune

I believe in thorough understanding of the concepts rather than getting it mugged up.


Surender Jain photo

Surender Jain

Surender Jain photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

I have been teaching since 2005 for commerce students CA completed in 2010. I provide institutional and home classses Name...


Featured
Brij Kishore Sharma photo

Brij Kishore Sharma

Brij Kishore Sharma photo Rohini, Delhi

Brij Kishore Sharma photo

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Prem Choudhary photo

Prem Choudhary

Prem Choudhary photo Katraj, Pune

I am Qualified CS & CA, CWA. Teaching is my passion.I have 5+ years of Experience in Teaching field. My favorite Subjects...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more