Vijayalakshmi G M photo

Vijayalakshmi G M

IT Professional Trainer

Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore, India- 560011.

UrbanPro students 154 Students (153 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijayalakshmi G M

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Advanced Excel, Excel VBA & Macro Training, Basic Excel

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Individual, Educational Institution

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Python Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace. 4. Course details: Visit the course section on my page

C Language Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

20

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Servlet, Core Java, JSP (Java Server Pages), J2EE

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Training Classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Advanced C++, Basic C++

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C++ Language classes

20

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Script Training classes

1. Hands on Training 2. Classes will be conducted as per the latest syllabus

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA

Oracle Products taught

Oracle PL/SQL, Oracle Developer, Oracle Database

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Oracle Training

20

Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

SQL Programming Training

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best SQL Programming Teacher in Bangalore

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in SQL Programming Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Programming Training

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

XHTML Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in XHTML Training

20

R Programming

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in R Programming

20

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 146 reviews

4.9/5146
U
in Dec,2013 24 Dec, 2013

- by Ulhas Gangji

attended Visual Basic Training

in Dec,2013

posted on 24 Dec, 2013

"Throughout the Class she was Pro-Active, Punctual, Deep Source for the Subject, Excellent Communication & really good Tutor.. "

S
in Nov,2013 12 Dec, 2013

- by Sushma

attended C++ Language

in Nov,2013

posted on 12 Dec, 2013

"Good tutor for OOPs concepts."

P
in Sep,2013 31 Oct, 2013

- by Pramod Kumar G

attended Java Training

in Sep,2013

posted on 31 Oct, 2013

" The flexibility, kindness, and knowledge of the VijayaLakshmi G were top notch.....thank u mam"

S
in Oct,2013 25 Oct, 2013

- by Subramanian

attended Excel VBA Training

in Oct,2013

posted on 25 Oct, 2013

"Vijayalakshmi covered almost all the topics in VBA. She taught in a very simple and clear manner with good examples. She shared useful materials and links for future reference…."

P
in Oct,2013 11 Oct, 2013

- by Pushpa Shivannaiah

attended C Sharp

in Oct,2013

posted on 11 Oct, 2013

"We got to know her Through NICT as she came to our company to provide corporate training for c# and asp.net basics.Whatever topics she handled we were able to understand properly.Her class reminded us of our school days as she dictated her notes and made sure we all noted it down.We all were totally satisfied by her teaching.Thank you ma'am."

L
in Aug,2013 25 Sep, 2013

- by Latha B

attended .Net Training

in Aug,2013

posted on 25 Sep, 2013

"A very Good tranier. Get to know the Concepts in a very better way and Clear . Stronly recommend to attend traning."

G
in Aug,2013 23 Sep, 2013

- by Gnanendra

attended Struts

in Aug,2013

posted on 23 Sep, 2013

"she is excellent java trainer...before i attended her class i didn't know how to wright programs by our own...when I was trained by her..now i can wright the programs by my own..Really she is a excellent java trainer..she was take care during training session weather he/she received or understanding or not and clarify every doubts when asking her...i thanks to her giving such a good training ...."

K
in Aug,2013 07 Sep, 2013

- by Kartik

attended Excel

in Aug,2013

posted on 07 Sep, 2013

"It was good learning experience. Thanks."

P
in Aug,2013 25 Aug, 2013

- by Pankaj Joshi

attended .Net Training

in Aug,2013

posted on 25 Aug, 2013

"superb knowledge of the domain.very interactive way of teaching"

D
in Aug,2013 19 Aug, 2013

- by Diwakar

attended Excel VBA Training

in Aug,2013

posted on 19 Aug, 2013

"It was really good.She will go in detail of each and every topic.Once she completes the topic she will give some time so that we can just glance on the completed topic.If any doubts or queries arises she will just makes clear o the spot.I suggest her as a trainer if anyone wants to undergo training."

V
in Jul,2010 02 Aug, 2013

- by Veeresh Muttur

attended C Sharp

in Jul,2010

posted on 02 Aug, 2013

"VijayLakshmi Mam is an excellent teacher, i have undergone training sessions on C#, i have gained much knowledge on the same, now i have 3 years of experienced on C# only, During the sessions she used to conduct some activities which has helped us improving our presentation skills, corporate behaviors and all. "

V
29 Jul, 2013

- by Vichee Humane

attended C++ Language

posted on 29 Jul, 2013

"she is so good as a teacher."

A
08 Jul, 2013

- by Akshay

attended MS Office Software Training

posted on 08 Jul, 2013

"I found her as a person with great recognition and deep experience of IT training. She is also one of those rare trainers who naturally serves as an inspiring mentor for the whole class. "

C
in Mar,2010 26 Jun, 2013

- by Chetan

attended .Net Training

in Mar,2010

posted on 26 Jun, 2013

"I was trained initially on .net from vijaya lakshmi madam which lay a strong foundation for me. She has covers the basic concepts in lot of depth and clarity which will help in understanding the basics and concentrating on more specific concepts which is very handy in our day to day activities in coding as well as improve my problem solving a ability."

R
in Mar,2013 23 Apr, 2013

- by Rahul Savita

attended Excel

in Mar,2013

posted on 23 Apr, 2013

"she is a good teacher as well as good human being, her fundas of teaching is very simple, precise and clear, she is excellent in subject matter, hope to learn again from her"

Have you attended the class of Vijayalakshmi G? Write a Review

"While teaching IT Student (MCA / BCA / BTech), I found most of the students are not having good programming skills but they are still running behind to learn .NET / PHP / PYTHON / ANDROID / JAVA. Why is it so? What we should do better to improve a sound programming skills among most of IT Students?" in   IT Courses, IT Courses/Programming Languages, IT Courses/Java, More... IT Courses/Mobile Application Development/Android Application Development IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Student should learn C language in the beginning from a Good Trainer.  If there programming fundamentals are good they can learn any language in the future

0
|
0

"

Currently I am working as a tester now, and looking to get trained in Data scientist.

Will that be a good decision, if I change my stream and move to data scientist field ?

" in   IT Courses/Data Science , IT Courses/Software Testing

You can change your domain.  it will be a good decision

0
|
0

"Why does â??5/2 = 2â?? and not 2.5 in Python?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Python has two major versions 2.x and 3.x

2.7 - last version for 2.x

3.7 is the latest version in 3.x

0
|
0

"Should I learn a Python course online or offline? What are some good Python training classes?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

If you are new to programming it is better to join for the class room training.  Once you are good at basics you can take up online sessiobs

0
|
0

"What is Oracle Java certification and how do I crack it as a novice?" in   IT Courses/IT Certifications/Oracle Certification, IT Courses/IT Certifications/Oracle Certification/Oracle DBA OCA, IT Courses/Oracle Training

You can prepare for this exam by reading Mala Gupta's book

Take up mock tests freely available online

0
|
0
Load More

Vijayalakshmi G M describes herself as IT Professional Trainer. She conducts classes in C Language, C++ Language and Java Script Training. Vijayalakshmi G is located in Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore. Vijayalakshmi G takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 20 years of teaching experience . Vijayalakshmi G has completed Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Annamalai University in 2007 and Diploma in Couselling from Prasanna Counselling Center in 2016. She is well versed in Kannada, Hindi and English. Vijayalakshmi G has got 146 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Ekwinder K. photo

Ekwinder K.

Ekwinder K. photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

I have 3 years work experience with NIIT Ltd. I have handled batches of java, advance java, .net, oracle. I can handle...


Amit Kumar photo

Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar photo Visharant Wadi, Pune

I have been using VBA and Advanced Excel for automating Excel for last several years very extensively. I have been teaching...


Pragya J. photo

Pragya J.

Pragya J. photo C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore


SBTIT Technologies photo

SBTIT Technologies

SBTIT Technologies photo M G Road, Bangalore

SBTIT Technologies is a web based computer training center based out of Bangalore. We impart only instructor led online...


Jaya K. photo

Jaya K.

Jaya K. photo Krishnarajapura, Bangalore

I topped in my academics and scored 96.84 percentile in GATE 2004. I joined an MNC in 2004 as a Software Engineer and resigned...


Swarno Kamal Dey photo

Swarno Kamal Dey

Swarno Kamal Dey photo Devanahalli, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Sontosh Patnaik photo

Sontosh Patnaik

Sontosh Patnaik photo Domlur, Bangalore


Deep Kumar Srivastava photo

Deep Kumar Srivastava

Deep Kumar Srivastava photo pandu nagar, Kanpur

13 year strong experience of it trainer.


Rama photo

Rama

Rama photo Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more