Vijayalakshmi G M photo

Vijayalakshmi G M

IT Professional Trainer

Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore, India - 560011

UrbanPro students 155 Students (154 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijayalakshmi G M

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Basic Excel, Advanced Excel, Excel VBA & Macro Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Educational Institution, Individual, Corporate company

Certification provided

Yes

Python applications taught

Data Analysis with Python , Machine Learning with Python, Scipy Stack with Python , Data Visualization with Python, Data Science with Python, Text Processing with Python, GUI (Graphical User Interfaces) with Python , Networking with Python , Regular Expressions with Python , Data Extraction with Python

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Python Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace. 4. Course details: Visit the course section on my page

R Programming

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in R Programming

20

C Language Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

20

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Core Java, J2EE, JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Training Classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Advanced C++, Basic C++

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C++ Language classes

20

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Script Training classes

1. Hands on Training 2. Classes will be conducted as per the latest syllabus

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA

Oracle Products taught

Oracle Developer, Oracle Database, Oracle PL/SQL

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Oracle Training

20

Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

SQL Programming Training

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best SQL Programming Teacher in Bangalore

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in SQL Programming Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Programming Training

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

XHTML Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in XHTML Training

20

Node.JS Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Node.JS Training

5

Data Science Classes

Data_science_techniques

R Programming, Python

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Data Science Classes

1. Hands on Training session

Web Designing Classes

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Web Designing Classes

18

Teaching Experience in detail in Web Designing Classes

1. Hands on Training Session

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 146 reviews

4.9/5146
G
in Jun,2014

- by Guruprasad

attended Core Java Course

in Jun,2014

posted on 22 Aug, 2014

"I am tester, I thought to learn selenium tool and before doing the course I survey myself about the course, after survey with people and Google I came to know in selenium 80% is Java and 25% is tool. When I was searching in google for JAVA course, i came across UrbanPro site and found excellent Reviews by Vijayalakshmi Trainer. Immediately I reached trainer and started my Java course........you believe are not, I didn't get such a patience and cool trainer with excellent knowledge in my carrier, before that I was not knowing about the coding ......now i am feeling coding is very easy and understandable easily. For good coaching 1. Every day she will revise what we did in the last class. 2. Each and every program execution should be done by our selves and need to explain every line of coding and reason behind it. 3. More real time and day to day examples to understand better. 4. More assignments to get programming knowledge 5. Covers Interview questions and also inform tricky questions abt interview 6. For selenium perceptive will cover all the syllabus. "

S

- by Sridhar

attended Microsoft Excel Training

posted on 04 Aug, 2014

"I found Vijaya Lakshmi to be a down to earth person, who has rich experience in the corporate sector. She gave me a new direction to my career path, by guiding me how I could improve my knowledge in VBA, Excel Macros & SQL. She is one the few people I have met, who is working with a service motive, rather than a commercial motive. Thanks Vijaya Ma'm, for your help & support. "

V
in Jun,2014

- by Vaithiyanathan Natarajan

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jun,2014

posted on 14 Jul, 2014

"First thing she understands a student weakness and takes the course accordingly. She treats students as a friendly manner. If we have a doubt on the concept of course, she gives first priority to clarify our doubt. After we get clarified that doubt then she will move onto the next topic. If she has good quality like this, she is the best teacher to us. "

K
in Apr,2014

- by Kiran

attended C++ Language

in Apr,2014

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"hai madam initially i would like to say thanks to urbanpro.com and vijayalakshmi G before 6 month back i was searching for IT trainer/teacher at that time i found vijayalakshmi G madam through UrbanPro and i went for demo class in btm layout.she is such a nice trainer she knows very well and her teaching process is good,everyone can easily understand c.she not only teach c including c she will teach us outside world's reqirements,she also provide other external ideas also.her teaching method is simple and we can easily understan everything and we can write own programs easily. so i suugest people who is looking for c and c++ course's please join the people-click techno pvt.ltd, trhey will charge low fees and provide excellent knowledge about c and c++ ,here fees is not important understanig the programs is very important,i have no more words to tell vijayalakshmi madam,she is very talented and well knower the c and c++ "who is looking for c and c++ classes please join with vijayalakshmi madam" thank you madam "

K
in Jan,2014

- by Kiran

attended C Language

in Jan,2014

posted on 02 Jul, 2014

"hai madam initially i would like to say thanks to urbanpro.com and vijayalakshmi g before 6 month back i was searching for IT trainer/teacher at that time i found vijayalakshmi G madam through UrbanPro and i went for demo class in btm layout.she is such a nice trainer she knows very well and her teaching process is good,everyone can easily understand c.she not only teach c including c she will teach us outside world's reqirements,she also provide other external ideas also.her teaching method is simple and we can easily understan everything and we can write own programs easily. so i suugest people who is looking for c and c++ course's please join the people-click techno pvt.ltd, trhey will charge low fees and provide excellent knowledge about c and c++ ,here fees is not important understanig the programs is very important,i have no more words to tell vijayalakshmi madam,she is very talented and well knower the c and c++ "who is looking for c and c++ classes please join with vijayalakshmi madam" thank you madam "

G
in Feb,2014

- by Gaurav Karan

attended ASP.NET

in Feb,2014

posted on 01 Jul, 2014

"I would like thank first all to VijayaLakshmi for her valuable guidance .She taught very well. Classes was too good , you will get basic and fundamental knowledge in C# in very proper and sequential manner so any one can get good hold on it which very import for ASP.Net, teaching technique is easy and simple method so weak students or students are not belong to other branch apart from computer science ,they can also have better understanding and will hold on C# programming. after that She is used to taught ASP .net, ADO.net & SQL server and database ,and how its related to each other ...and variety of example with real time apps development. the overall teaching method is just awesome!!! its complete package for beginners as well as experienced . Good place to learn and implement to get job!!! So i am just suggesting to beginners who wants to start their career in .net development don't miss the chance grab the opportunity.... All the best . :) "

R
in Jun,2014

- by Reena Yadav

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jun,2014

posted on 17 Jun, 2014

"I’m a bio informatics scientist & am in research filed for 15 years. Off late I wanted to learn VBA for my projects and wanted help from a qualifies trainer. That is when I found MS. VijayaLakshmi. She was very good at training and making me understand the concepts very well. She was very polite, patient & very approachable. She is always open to questions. I found the right help and wouldn't have asked more. I strongly recommend her on UrbanPro platform for other students. "

M
in Jan,2014

- by Manashi Gogoi

attended Struts

in Jan,2014

posted on 30 May, 2014

"She is a friend, philosopher and guide to me. Not only her in depth knowledge and experience of teaching makes her different, its her teaching methodology, her dedication, her punctuality, her belief on quality training makes her unique on the crowd. She clearly understands the students’ learning needs and requirement .After teaching each topic she gives time and space to students to understand and learn by own.I respect her politeness, helping nature and good moral. I would recommend VijayaLakshmi mam to anyone who is looking for quality training.Wish her happiness and good health.. "

S
in Apr,2014

- by Shalini Bhatnagar

attended Core Java training

in Apr,2014

posted on 28 Apr, 2014

"I approached Ms VijayaLakshmi for Core Java classes. Though the area where she takes classes BTM layout is quite far from my place I am glad I made the choice of learning from her. She is an excellent teacher with abundant subject knowledge and very good teaching skills. She is very patient and invests time in understanding the learning needs and requirements of each individual student and then paces the course coverage accordingly . I am very happy and satisfied with her teaching methodology and would recommend her to any one who is planning to join a technical courses.. "

G
in Oct,2013

- by Gurunath

attended .Net Training

in Oct,2013

posted on 25 Apr, 2014

"I Like her teaching style. She is having good knowledge about asp.net. she explains very clearly and gives important notes. She is a good tutor "

P
in Mar,2014

- by Pushpa Shivannaiah

attended Microsoft Excel Training

in Mar,2014

posted on 16 Apr, 2014

"I already had a very good learning experience from vijayalakshmi ma'am when i took up asp.net course with her.Luckily i got another opportunity to learn Microsoft Excel from her through our company.As an software engineer you hardly make use of the excel but learnt a lot from her.She use to explain each and every menu and also made the class interesting and urge to learn more.If i know something more about excel its only because of her.Thank you Ma'am. Regards, Pushpa.S Spearhead Services Pvt Ltd "

S
in Mar,2014

- by Shyju

attended Microsoft Excel Training

in Mar,2014

posted on 21 Mar, 2014

"Vijalakshmi Mam, is professionally expertise in teaching. She is very friendly and does justification in whatever she teaches. She is very approachable and very helpful. She makes us to practice until we get the output. Its really a very nice opportunity to have got a trainer like her. Thankyou. Shyju Gireesh Spearhead Eduonline Pvt Ltd. "

S
in Jan,2014

- by Sankalp

attended ASP.NET

in Jan,2014

posted on 17 Feb, 2014

"The best think i found about VijayaLakshmi was, i was free to drive the class and topics in my way. I was having very less time to prepare for interviews and she helped me in achieving my own speed to cover the things as soon as possible. She helped me in preparing for interviews and provide all the helping material which results in my selection that too in 2 big brands :) I recommend all the students specially beginners to join her for best results. Cheers !! "

A
in Jan,2014

- by Adarsh Shetty

attended jQuery

in Jan,2014

posted on 04 Feb, 2014

"VijayaLakshmi have very depth knowledge on Jquery and her teaching method is very good. I really recommend her as the tranier "

A
in Dec,2003

- by Amal Bhagat

attended C Language

in Dec,2003

posted on 26 Dec, 2013

"I took C language training from her. What I liked about it is the method of teaching any subject. Mam make sure that we get answer of our every doubts. Her explanation includes answer for question "why".. I would like to learn my Next language courses from her.. "

Have you attended any class with Vijayalakshmi G? Write a Review

"

Hi 

 

Jump for next gen technology rather than old technology like machine learning or data science

" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/DevOps Training, More... IT Courses/Angular.JS IT Courses/SAP IT Courses/Amazon Web Services/AWS Certified DevOps Engineer .Net IT Courses/Software Testing IT Courses/IT Certifications/Salesforce Certification IT Courses/RPA Training

Please let me know your graduated in which Field. Only if you are BE or MCA You can start the IT program lea ringing

0
|
0

"

for software part you should know it.

" in   IT Courses/Embedded & VLSI, IT Courses/Embedded C, IT Courses/Embedded Systems

Yes If you want learn any programming Language please start with C Language. Highly Recommended.

0
|
0

"While teaching IT Student (MCA / BCA / BTech), I found most of the students are not having good programming skills but they are still running behind to learn .NET / PHP / PYTHON / ANDROID / JAVA. Why is it so? What we should do better to improve a sound programming skills among most of IT Students?" in   IT Courses, IT Courses/Programming Languages, IT Courses/Java, More... IT Courses/Mobile Application Development/Android Application Development IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Student should learn C language in the beginning from a Good Trainer.  If there programming fundamentals are good they can learn any language in the future

0
|
0

"

Currently I am working as a tester now, and looking to get trained in Data scientist.

Will that be a good decision, if I change my stream and move to data scientist field ?

" in   IT Courses/Data Science , IT Courses/Software Testing

You can change your domain.  it will be a good decision

0
|
0

"Why does â??5/2 = 2â?? and not 2.5 in Python?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Python has two major versions 2.x and 3.x

2.7 - last version for 2.x

3.7 is the latest version in 3.x

0
|
0
Load More

Vijayalakshmi G M describes herself as IT Professional Trainer. She conducts classes in C Language, C++ Language and Data Science. Vijayalakshmi G is located in Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore. Vijayalakshmi G takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 20 years of teaching experience . Vijayalakshmi G has completed Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Annamalai University in 2007 and Diploma in Couselling from Prasanna Counselling Center in 2016. She is well versed in Kannada, Hindi and English. Vijayalakshmi G has got 146 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Dineshkumarc photo

Dineshkumarc

Dineshkumarc photo Cottonpete, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Featured
Bharath Kumar photo

Bharath Kumar

Bharath Kumar photo Old Airport Road, Bangalore

I am an experienced, qualified teacher and tutor with over 10+ years of experience in data science and machine learning....


PalIndia Computer Education,Andheri photo

We offer complete IT Education from last 6 years.


Sontosh Patnaik photo

Sontosh Patnaik

Sontosh Patnaik photo Domlur, Bangalore


SBTIT Technologies photo

SBTIT Technologies

SBTIT Technologies photo M G Road, Bangalore

SBTIT Technologies is a web based computer training center based out of Bangalore. We impart only instructor led online...


Pragya J. photo

Pragya J.

Pragya J. photo C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore


Tydi Raju Tikkada photo

Tydi Raju Tikkada

Tydi Raju Tikkada photo Vizag, Visakhapatnam

I am working as a computer faculty for home tuitions since 2012.


Mr Das photo

Mr Das

Mr Das photo Mahadevapura, Bangalore

I have around 7+ years of experience in IT and Teaching. I am teaching for free of cost to people who need my help.


Satyaharik K. photo

Satyaharik K.

Satyaharik K. photo Dooravaninagar, Bangalore

Having 8+ years of IT experience out of which 2 years on Data science and remaining on Data Management (Oracle). Machine...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more