Vijayalakshmi G M photo

Vijayalakshmi G M

IT Professional Trainer

Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore, India- 560011.

UrbanPro students 154 Students (153 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijayalakshmi G M

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Excel VBA & Macro Training, Advanced Excel, Basic Excel

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Python Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace. 4. Course details: Visit the course section on my page

C Language Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

20

Java Training Classes

Teaches

JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet, J2EE, Core Java

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Training Classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Advanced C++, Basic C++

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C++ Language classes

20

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Script Training classes

1. Hands on Training 2. Classes will be conducted as per the latest syllabus

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA

Oracle Products taught

Oracle PL/SQL, Oracle Developer, Oracle Database

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Oracle Training

20

Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

SQL Programming Training

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best SQL Programming Teacher in Bangalore

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in SQL Programming Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Programming Training

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

XHTML Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in XHTML Training

20

R Programming

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in R Programming

20

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 146 reviews

4.9/5146
S
in Feb,2015 10 Mar, 2015

- by Sateesh

attended SQL Programming

in Feb,2015

posted on 10 Mar, 2015

"Vijayalakshmi mam is a committed and dedicated professional. We rarely find such instructors these days who are highly professional. She is a perfectionist. "

L
in Feb,2015 20 Feb, 2015

- by Lekshmi Priya

attended ASP.NET

in Feb,2015

posted on 20 Feb, 2015

"I am a working professional who have about 6 years of Industry experience with one of the software giants in India. But I was working with one of the oldest technology Mainframe and wanted to learn .Net for a long time. Was thinking of self learning and it was not happening and joined 2 places for the same purpose some time back, both places did not deliver me what I need. Then again when I was searching for a good trainer got VijayaLekshmi Mams profile from UrbanPro and felt nice seeing the reviews. But still was bit hesitant because of my previous experiences. But anyway thought of taking another chance and joined the classes. And I can tell deep from my heart that my decision to select her as a trainer was the best. She have a very systematic way of teaching and its on par with the cooperate training we get in our company. And she is very sincere towards her profession. She will clear all the doubts and make us understand things very clearly. And even she is happy to help us with our doubts even after we finish our course. Such people are rare to find. Thank you Mam "

S
in Dec,2014 04 Feb, 2015

- by Shruti

attended Unix Shell Scripting

in Dec,2014

posted on 04 Feb, 2015

"Vijayalakshmi Mam gave more practical knowledge rather than just the theoretical examples. She gave personal attention and proceeded further only if the previous topics were completely understood. I would strongly recommend the training in Core Jave and Unix. "

R
in Dec,2014 02 Feb, 2015

- by Rohith Nair

attended Core Java Course

in Dec,2014

posted on 02 Feb, 2015

"I went to Mrs Vijayalakshmi for a crash course on Core Java.Even though, it was a crash course, she was able to cover all the topics thoroughly and even cleared all the doubts that I had related to the topic. The classes were really far away from my place, but I am happy that I chose her as my trainer. She also provides offline assistance after the completion of the course. I, would recommend her to anyone who wishes to learn any technical course from the scratch. Thank you, Ma'am for all your help and support. "

F
in Nov,2014 21 Nov, 2014

- by Farooque

attended Excel VBA Training

in Nov,2014

posted on 21 Nov, 2014

"It’s a privilege to get such a nice teacher for any training. I joined her VBA Excel class in the month of Oct. I wanted to automate my daily work in office as it is very repetitive. But I was not very well aware about VBA concept to apply. Vijaya madam started from the basic and made me understand how I can use the VBA concepts in my daily work. She cleared all my doubts and give all attention need. Now, after automation, I am spending my time on self learning and development. Thank you, Madam for your time and support. "

D
in Sep,2014 15 Nov, 2014

- by Divya

attended Core Java Course

in Sep,2014

posted on 15 Nov, 2014

"Very good trainer. Very helpful and always available to clear the douts. Style of teaching is also good. I am happy to find such a trainer. "

S
in Aug,2014 08 Oct, 2014

- by Sunil Kp

attended Java Training

in Aug,2014

posted on 08 Oct, 2014

"I really want to thank Vijayalakshmi madam for making me understand Java. If you want to learn from scratch, I strongly recommend to take training from her. She will make you understand each and every topic to up to the mark and give individual attention and if you are good and have gained full knowledge on one topic then only she will start with another topic. "

P
in Apr,2014 07 Oct, 2014

- by Pooja Jaiswal

attended HTML CSS and JavaScript

in Apr,2014

posted on 07 Oct, 2014

"She had came as a corporate trainer for the company and the training was a great success. She had been a very enthusiast teacher throughout. I would really appreciate her knowledge and her thoughtfulness of providing us new resources to learn from (resources for practice). Not to forget her patience and punctuality in the class, I thank her for teaching . "

U
in Jul,2014 07 Oct, 2014

- by Ujjwal Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jul,2014

posted on 07 Oct, 2014

"One of the finest teacher I have came across. There was clarity in every aspect of teaching. Thanks a lot mam. "

G
in Sep,2014 29 Sep, 2014

- by Geetha

attended Microsoft Excel Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 29 Sep, 2014

"2 day training covered the requirements appropriately. Mrs. Vijay's attitude to deliver the knowledge and resolve queries is truly appreciable. "

U
in Jul,2014 28 Sep, 2014

- by Ujjwal Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jul,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"One of the finest teacher I have met, conceptually strong and an excellent teacher. Thanks a lot mam. "

U
in Sep,2014 28 Sep, 2014

- by Uttank Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"Vijayalakshmi maam has a very systematic way of teaching and she teaches at the right pace. Due to her simplified teaching even a person from non technical background will not finding the VBA course very difficult to understand. "

V
in Sep,2014 28 Sep, 2014

- by Vivek Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"Ma'am is very knowledgeable, very patient and very good tutor who teaches in a very efficient and a meaningful manner and also helps in understanding the topics in depth which never leaves you with an opportunity to have any doubt. She also makes sure you understand everything before the class ends. Her patience and knowledge is much appreciated. I feel very lucky to have her as my teacher. "

A
in Aug,2014 27 Sep, 2014

- by Ajin Joseph

attended ASP.NET

in Aug,2014

posted on 27 Sep, 2014

"Unique way of teaching,giving practical knowledge along with the theory classes. Attention and focus on each and every student make the class interesting. "

S
in Aug,2014 18 Sep, 2014

- by Siva Prakash

attended Core Java training

in Aug,2014

posted on 18 Sep, 2014

"I had got more than I expected in core java.The way she explain thing by taking some live example made me to understand in a better way. And the best part is she don't hesitate to teach any number of times. "

Have you attended the class of Vijayalakshmi G? Write a Review

"While teaching IT Student (MCA / BCA / BTech), I found most of the students are not having good programming skills but they are still running behind to learn .NET / PHP / PYTHON / ANDROID / JAVA. Why is it so? What we should do better to improve a sound programming skills among most of IT Students?" in   IT Courses, IT Courses/Programming Languages, IT Courses/Java, More... IT Courses/Mobile Application Development/Android Application Development IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Student should learn C language in the beginning from a Good Trainer.  If there programming fundamentals are good they can learn any language in the future

0
|
0

"

Currently I am working as a tester now, and looking to get trained in Data scientist.

Will that be a good decision, if I change my stream and move to data scientist field ?

" in   IT Courses/Data Science , IT Courses/Software Testing

You can change your domain.  it will be a good decision

0
|
0

"Why does â??5/2 = 2â?? and not 2.5 in Python?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Python has two major versions 2.x and 3.x

2.7 - last version for 2.x

3.7 is the latest version in 3.x

0
|
0

"Should I learn a Python course online or offline? What are some good Python training classes?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

If you are new to programming it is better to join for the class room training.  Once you are good at basics you can take up online sessiobs

0
|
0

"What is Oracle Java certification and how do I crack it as a novice?" in   IT Courses/IT Certifications/Oracle Certification, IT Courses/IT Certifications/Oracle Certification/Oracle DBA OCA, IT Courses/Oracle Training

You can prepare for this exam by reading Mala Gupta's book

Take up mock tests freely available online

0
|
0
Load More

Vijayalakshmi G M describes herself as IT Professional Trainer. She conducts classes in C Language, C++ Language and Java Script Training. Vijayalakshmi G is located in Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore. Vijayalakshmi G takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 20 years of teaching experience . Vijayalakshmi G has completed Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Annamalai University in 2007 and Diploma in Couselling from Prasanna Counselling Center in 2016. She is well versed in Kannada, Hindi and English. Vijayalakshmi G has got 146 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Pragya J. photo

Pragya J.

Pragya J. photo C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore


Rama photo

Rama

Rama photo Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad


Amit Kumar photo

Amit Kumar

Amit Kumar photo Visharant Wadi, Pune

I have been using VBA and Advanced Excel for automating Excel for last several years very extensively. I have been teaching...


Deep Kumar Srivastava photo

Deep Kumar Srivastava

Deep Kumar Srivastava photo pandu nagar, Kanpur

13 year strong experience of it trainer.


Swarno Kamal Dey photo

Swarno Kamal Dey

Swarno Kamal Dey photo Devanahalli, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Ekwinder K. photo

Ekwinder K.

Ekwinder K. photo Mira Road East, Mumbai

I have 3 years work experience with NIIT Ltd. I have handled batches of java, advance java, .net, oracle. I can handle...


Dineshkumarc photo

Dineshkumarc

Dineshkumarc photo Cottonpete, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


SBTIT Technologies photo

SBTIT Technologies

SBTIT Technologies photo M G Road, Bangalore

SBTIT Technologies is a web based computer training center based out of Bangalore. We impart only instructor led online...


Sontosh Patnaik photo

Sontosh Patnaik

Sontosh Patnaik photo Domlur, Bangalore


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more