Vijayalakshmi G M photo

Vijayalakshmi G M

IT Professional Trainer

Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore, India - 560011

UrbanPro students 155 Students (154 from UrbanPro)

UrbanPro Verified Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Vijayalakshmi G M

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Microsoft Excel Training classes

Teaches following Excel features

Basic Excel, Advanced Excel, Excel VBA & Macro Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft Excel Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Excel Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

1-3 months

Seeker background catered to

Educational Institution, Individual, Corporate company

Certification provided

Yes

Python applications taught

Data Analysis with Python , Machine Learning with Python, Scipy Stack with Python , Data Visualization with Python, Data Science with Python, Text Processing with Python, GUI (Graphical User Interfaces) with Python , Networking with Python , Regular Expressions with Python , Data Extraction with Python

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Python Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Python Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace. 4. Course details: Visit the course section on my page

R Programming

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in R Programming

20

C Language Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

20

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Core Java, J2EE, JSP (Java Server Pages), Servlet

Certification training offered

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Training Classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft PowerPoint Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Advanced C++, Basic C++

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C++ Language classes

20

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Java Script Training classes

1. Hands on Training 2. Classes will be conducted as per the latest syllabus

Oracle Training

Oracle Database Versions

Oracle 10g DBA, Oracle 11g DBA

Oracle Products taught

Oracle Developer, Oracle Database, Oracle PL/SQL

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Oracle Training

20

Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

20

Teaching Experience in detail in Unix Shell Scripting Training classes

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

SQL Programming Training

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best SQL Programming Teacher in Bangalore

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in SQL Programming Training

20

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Programming Training

1. Hands on Training Sessions 2. Examples will be based on Real Time Requirements 3. Classes will be conducted as per the Student pace.

XHTML Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in XHTML Training

20

Node.JS Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Node.JS Training

5

Data Science Classes

Data_science_techniques

R Programming, Python

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Data Science Classes

1. Hands on Training session

Web Designing Classes

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Web Designing Classes

18

Teaching Experience in detail in Web Designing Classes

1. Hands on Training Session

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 146 reviews

4.9/5146
S
in Feb,2015

- by Sateesh

attended SQL Programming

in Feb,2015

posted on 10 Mar, 2015

"Vijayalakshmi mam is a committed and dedicated professional. We rarely find such instructors these days who are highly professional. She is a perfectionist. "

L
in Feb,2015

- by Lekshmi Priya

attended ASP.NET

in Feb,2015

posted on 20 Feb, 2015

"I am a working professional who have about 6 years of Industry experience with one of the software giants in India. But I was working with one of the oldest technology Mainframe and wanted to learn .Net for a long time. Was thinking of self learning and it was not happening and joined 2 places for the same purpose some time back, both places did not deliver me what I need. Then again when I was searching for a good trainer got VijayaLekshmi Mams profile from UrbanPro and felt nice seeing the reviews. But still was bit hesitant because of my previous experiences. But anyway thought of taking another chance and joined the classes. And I can tell deep from my heart that my decision to select her as a trainer was the best. She have a very systematic way of teaching and its on par with the cooperate training we get in our company. And she is very sincere towards her profession. She will clear all the doubts and make us understand things very clearly. And even she is happy to help us with our doubts even after we finish our course. Such people are rare to find. Thank you Mam "

S
in Dec,2014

- by Shruti

attended Unix Shell Scripting

in Dec,2014

posted on 04 Feb, 2015

"Vijayalakshmi Mam gave more practical knowledge rather than just the theoretical examples. She gave personal attention and proceeded further only if the previous topics were completely understood. I would strongly recommend the training in Core Jave and Unix. "

R
in Dec,2014

- by Rohith Nair

attended Core Java Course

in Dec,2014

posted on 02 Feb, 2015

"I went to Mrs Vijayalakshmi for a crash course on Core Java.Even though, it was a crash course, she was able to cover all the topics thoroughly and even cleared all the doubts that I had related to the topic. The classes were really far away from my place, but I am happy that I chose her as my trainer. She also provides offline assistance after the completion of the course. I, would recommend her to anyone who wishes to learn any technical course from the scratch. Thank you, Ma'am for all your help and support. "

F
in Nov,2014

- by Farooque

attended Excel VBA Training

in Nov,2014

posted on 21 Nov, 2014

"It’s a privilege to get such a nice teacher for any training. I joined her VBA Excel class in the month of Oct. I wanted to automate my daily work in office as it is very repetitive. But I was not very well aware about VBA concept to apply. Vijaya madam started from the basic and made me understand how I can use the VBA concepts in my daily work. She cleared all my doubts and give all attention need. Now, after automation, I am spending my time on self learning and development. Thank you, Madam for your time and support. "

D
in Sep,2014

- by Divya

attended Core Java Course

in Sep,2014

posted on 15 Nov, 2014

"Very good trainer. Very helpful and always available to clear the douts. Style of teaching is also good. I am happy to find such a trainer. "

S
in Aug,2014

- by Sunil Kp

attended Java Training

in Aug,2014

posted on 08 Oct, 2014

"I really want to thank Vijayalakshmi madam for making me understand Java. If you want to learn from scratch, I strongly recommend to take training from her. She will make you understand each and every topic to up to the mark and give individual attention and if you are good and have gained full knowledge on one topic then only she will start with another topic. "

P
in Apr,2014

- by Pooja Jaiswal

attended HTML CSS and JavaScript

in Apr,2014

posted on 07 Oct, 2014

"She had came as a corporate trainer for the company and the training was a great success. She had been a very enthusiast teacher throughout. I would really appreciate her knowledge and her thoughtfulness of providing us new resources to learn from (resources for practice). Not to forget her patience and punctuality in the class, I thank her for teaching . "

U
in Jul,2014

- by Ujjwal Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jul,2014

posted on 07 Oct, 2014

"One of the finest teacher I have came across. There was clarity in every aspect of teaching. Thanks a lot mam. "

G
in Sep,2014

- by Geetha

attended Microsoft Excel Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 29 Sep, 2014

"2 day training covered the requirements appropriately. Mrs. Vijay's attitude to deliver the knowledge and resolve queries is truly appreciable. "

U
in Jul,2014

- by Ujjwal Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Jul,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"One of the finest teacher I have met, conceptually strong and an excellent teacher. Thanks a lot mam. "

U
in Sep,2014

- by Uttank Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"Vijayalakshmi maam has a very systematic way of teaching and she teaches at the right pace. Due to her simplified teaching even a person from non technical background will not finding the VBA course very difficult to understand. "

V
in Sep,2014

- by Vivek Kaushik

attended Excel VBA Training

in Sep,2014

posted on 28 Sep, 2014

"Ma'am is very knowledgeable, very patient and very good tutor who teaches in a very efficient and a meaningful manner and also helps in understanding the topics in depth which never leaves you with an opportunity to have any doubt. She also makes sure you understand everything before the class ends. Her patience and knowledge is much appreciated. I feel very lucky to have her as my teacher. "

A
in Aug,2014

- by Ajin Joseph

attended ASP.NET

in Aug,2014

posted on 27 Sep, 2014

"Unique way of teaching,giving practical knowledge along with the theory classes. Attention and focus on each and every student make the class interesting. "

S
in Aug,2014

- by Siva Prakash

attended Core Java training

in Aug,2014

posted on 18 Sep, 2014

"I had got more than I expected in core java.The way she explain thing by taking some live example made me to understand in a better way. And the best part is she don't hesitate to teach any number of times. "

Have you attended any class with Vijayalakshmi G? Write a Review

"

Hi 

 

Jump for next gen technology rather than old technology like machine learning or data science

" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/DevOps Training, More... IT Courses/Angular.JS IT Courses/SAP IT Courses/Amazon Web Services/AWS Certified DevOps Engineer .Net IT Courses/Software Testing IT Courses/IT Certifications/Salesforce Certification IT Courses/RPA Training

Please let me know your graduated in which Field. Only if you are BE or MCA You can start the IT program lea ringing

0
|
0

"

for software part you should know it.

" in   IT Courses/Embedded & VLSI, IT Courses/Embedded C, IT Courses/Embedded Systems

Yes If you want learn any programming Language please start with C Language. Highly Recommended.

0
|
0

"While teaching IT Student (MCA / BCA / BTech), I found most of the students are not having good programming skills but they are still running behind to learn .NET / PHP / PYTHON / ANDROID / JAVA. Why is it so? What we should do better to improve a sound programming skills among most of IT Students?" in   IT Courses, IT Courses/Programming Languages, IT Courses/Java, More... IT Courses/Mobile Application Development/Android Application Development IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Student should learn C language in the beginning from a Good Trainer.  If there programming fundamentals are good they can learn any language in the future

0
|
0

"

Currently I am working as a tester now, and looking to get trained in Data scientist.

Will that be a good decision, if I change my stream and move to data scientist field ?

" in   IT Courses/Data Science , IT Courses/Software Testing

You can change your domain.  it will be a good decision

0
|
0

"Why does â??5/2 = 2â?? and not 2.5 in Python?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python, IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP

Python has two major versions 2.x and 3.x

2.7 - last version for 2.x

3.7 is the latest version in 3.x

0
|
0
Load More

Vijayalakshmi G M describes herself as IT Professional Trainer. She conducts classes in C Language, C++ Language and Data Science. Vijayalakshmi G is located in Jayanagar 4th Block, Bangalore. Vijayalakshmi G takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 20 years of teaching experience . Vijayalakshmi G has completed Master of Science (M.Sc.) from Annamalai University in 2007 and Diploma in Couselling from Prasanna Counselling Center in 2016. She is well versed in Kannada, Hindi and English. Vijayalakshmi G has got 146 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Dineshkumarc photo

Dineshkumarc

Dineshkumarc photo Cottonpete, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Featured
Bharath Kumar photo

Bharath Kumar

Bharath Kumar photo Old Airport Road, Bangalore

I am an experienced, qualified teacher and tutor with over 10+ years of experience in data science and machine learning....


PalIndia Computer Education,Andheri photo

We offer complete IT Education from last 6 years.


Sontosh Patnaik photo

Sontosh Patnaik

Sontosh Patnaik photo Domlur, Bangalore


SBTIT Technologies photo

SBTIT Technologies

SBTIT Technologies photo M G Road, Bangalore

SBTIT Technologies is a web based computer training center based out of Bangalore. We impart only instructor led online...


Pragya J. photo

Pragya J.

Pragya J. photo C V Raman Nagar, Bangalore


Tydi Raju Tikkada photo

Tydi Raju Tikkada

Tydi Raju Tikkada photo Vizag, Visakhapatnam

I am working as a computer faculty for home tuitions since 2012.


Mr Das photo

Mr Das

Mr Das photo Mahadevapura, Bangalore

I have around 7+ years of experience in IT and Teaching. I am teaching for free of cost to people who need my help.


Satyaharik K. photo

Satyaharik K.

Satyaharik K. photo Dooravaninagar, Bangalore

Having 8+ years of IT experience out of which 2 years on Data science and remaining on Data Management (Oracle). Machine...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more