UrbanPro
true

Nilima Kapadia

Best German Teacher in India. 10 years, 1000+ Stud...

Somasundarpalya, Hsr Extn, Bangalore, India - 560102

75 Students taught

Referral Discount: Get ₹ 500 off when you make a payment to start classes. Get started by Booking a Demo.

Details verified of Nilima Kapadia

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Teaches

German Language Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2014

Best German Language teacher in Bangalore

Tutor Of The Month Award Winner April 2017

For German Language in Bangalore

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in German Language Classes

I am associated with German language since 2006. Nilima has 10+ years of experience in teaching German language. I have taught hundreds of students over these years. I am passionate for teaching. I identifies strength and weakness of each student individually and helps each one to grasp the subject completely. See all the student reviews below which date back since more than 5 years. Before starting with my successful German teaching, i worked in corporate world for several years as German Translator. I also worked at German Consulate, Bangalore. I have all-round knowledge of German to my credit. If you are sincere about learning German, you will find my highly supportive. Students appreciate my teaching methods, like my availability to clear doubts on whatsapp/phone call and values my focus on rigorous exam preparation. Unlike other German teachers, she provides effective engagement with each student. This is the mantra of bright success of my students. Awards & Recognition: I was Excellence Award Winner 2014 - Best German Language teacher in Bangalore. I also received Pro Of The Month Award Winner April 2017 For German Language in Bangalore. My mission is to ensure that the students start speaking and writing German. They should avail career opportunities Germany is providing to Indians.

Courses

rating rating rating rating rating
73 reviews

German Language

0 hours

₹ 500

rating rating rating rating rating
73 reviews

German Language

1 hours

₹ 5,000

rating rating rating rating rating
73 reviews

German Language

3 hours

₹ 14,500

rating rating rating rating rating
73 reviews

German Language

3 hours

₹ 16,500

5.0 out of 5 74 reviews

Nilima K. https://s3-ap-southeast-1.amazonaws.com/tv-prod/member/photo/417862-small.jpg Somasundarpalya, Hsr Extn
5.00574
Nilima K.
S

"The foundation of every language is the grammar and the vocabulary. Nilima mam is so particular about them, it becomes easy for everyone to grasp the language. People read to pass the exam but mam taught us to excel in the exam. I believe she is the best German language teacher in Bengaluru as her classes are more study oriented and not commercial like other classes in Bengaluru. She takes care of every individual in her classes and works really hard for weak students. I am personally taking the A2 level also just because of my previous experience. "

Nilima K.
R

"Mam is highly knowledgeable and resourceful. The method of teaching is very impressive. Able to understand the fundamentals strongly. Lots of exercises and practices. Mam has lots of patience to teach and correct our mistakes. Appreciate all her efforts in coaching. Thank you mam. "

Nilima K.
A

"I have joined the weekdays batch during June 2019. She is a wonderful teacher and uses more practical exercises and examples to teach. She teaches her students with personal care and ensure that they understand and learn well. I love the way she teaches as I gained my confidence back in learning German. She is a lovely woman cares for the student. There are only 5 stars and I rated full 5 and wish there were more star options. Thank you so much Mam. "

Nilima K.
J

"I enrolled for A1 weekday batch on April 2019. The batch is small so everyone gets the right attention. The teaching approach was very good - get the fundamental grammar straight and then build on to it. Got to do a lot of exercises while studying the basic grammar as well as preparing for the exam. Mam was very flexible and willing to extend the class on other days as well to support the students. We could send the assignments over phone and get feedback over a call. Overall it was a great experience. I cleared the A1 exam with good marks. I would definitely recommends this institute for learning German, but end of the day it is important that the student also put enough effort to learn the language. Thank you Mam for your guidance and support! "

Nilima K.
R

"Nilima Mam is very good teacher and a very good human being. I got enrolled for A1 weekday batch. She has very different and effective ways of teaching basics. She gives lots of exercises, practice materials, simple tasks in classes which are helpful in remembering concepts. Though the classes were scheduled on Monday, Wednesday and Friday, we would have extra classes to practice regularly. Apart from her teaching, she always lends a helping hand. Thanks a lot Mam for everything. "

Nilima K.
S

"I was on a weekend batch for 3 Months, today I completed all the classes for A1 Level & decided to share my experience. Nilima has a very simple & clear approach towards teaching Deutsche. She ensured that I understood the basics & Grammar clearly. She gave assignments after the class & explained complicated topics many times, until I followed them correctly. Sometimes I was absent for the classes & missed some important lectures but Nilima stretched herself with the timings , provided extra lectures and cleared doubts. Nilima Ma'am is a Good Teacher & a Nice person. Thank you very much."

Nilima K.
B

"I & my husband attended A1 lessons with a target of 1 month completion and Nilima mam completed it with full effectiveness and dedication. We were able to take exam in a months time and scored 80%+. Strongly recommended if you wish to have face to face, dedicated & full support from teacher. Grammar is key for German and Nilima mam has hold of it. Of-course your personal dedication is also key. Currently we are in Germany, yet we decided to continue our A2 lessons with her. "

Nilima K.
A

"She is the best tutor in the city and suppose she can compete in the country too. She takes responsibility for every student even if student is carefree about it. During the classes, she is like a responsible parent who ensures the kids learn in every session and get their due. Basically she is very good human being who worries for everyone's well being. Getting enrolled in her class is difficult due to storage of time but once she commits then you are sure to learn. "

Nilima K.
S

"I have joined for A1 level class with Nilima mam. She has a own way of teaching, she knows where the students struggle and she has a unique way to solve it. She give lot of example and exercise and repeats if the students won't understand, so that students will be perfect with that topic. I always like grammar and Nilima mam teaches it very understandable way. I loved attending her class. "

Nilima K.
S

"Nilima have been my German teacher for 3 months, the way she might explain you the language, i doubt you'd get the same explanation in any other institute. "

Nilima K.
A

"I really enjoyed doing the A1 course with Nilima K. I was part of the weekday batch. Nilima spends a lot of time going through the basics and grammar which establishes a solid foundation for future levels. She also have excellent study and practice exercise materials which helps in getting clarity of various aspects of the German language. I also found her to be very professional and flexible towards putting in few extra hours with students who needs it. I would recommend Nilima as a German teacher based on my experience. "

Nilima K.
R

"Excellent teacher. One of the best experience learning German here. Weekend classes were convenient and all the portions were completed and well understood. "

Nilima K.
P

"I am really happy to write reviews about madam, I have never seen teacher like her who concentrate on each student and teach repeatedly until our doubts are cleared. I suggest viewers to join class here. Thank you madam for all your support. "

Nilima K.
A

"I found her classes are extremely helpful for learning the language , not only for getting certified she taught us to understand the language from scratch and guided with all related information & reference for better understanding. I really appreciate her efforts for us. "

Nilima K.
A

"Nilima mam teaches German language very well. She ensures that students understand the concepts very clearly and gives assignments too. She was available after the class hrs to clarify our doubts. "

Have you attended any class with Nilima? Write a Review

Answers by Nilima Kapadia (11)

Answered on 23/11/2015 Learn Language/Foreign Language/German Language

You can refer to the book series "Wir" 1-6 and also "Hallo Deutsch". These are available from Goyal Publishers
Answers 24 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Answered on 23/11/2015 Learn Language/Foreign Language/German Language

Consider German language. There are many German companies coming to India. Also, Indian students have a lot of opportunities in German Universities.
Answers 19 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Answered on 18/11/2015 Learn Language/Spoken English

The best method I know is - Join a Toastmasters Club in your city.The Toastmasters is a very practical way to work on your overall communication and leadership skills. Google them.
Answers 49 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Answered on 18/11/2015 Learn Language/Foreign Language/German Language

Some other students had asked the same question - and here was my answer: Well, to learn and master any new foreign language is a life time journey, but you can start with taking up A1 level - which is the first step in learning German. To learn equivalent to A1 level, you will need around 50 to 60... ...more
Some other students had asked the same question - and here was my answer: Well, to learn and master any new foreign language is a life time journey, but you can start with taking up A1 level - which is the first step in learning German. To learn equivalent to A1 level, you will need around 50 to 60 hours of classroom study in addition to similar numbers of hours on home work and assignments. With this effort, you will be able to write A1 level exam and clear it with flying colors.
Answers 74 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Answered on 18/11/2015 Learn Language/Foreign Language/German Language

Assuming that you have completed upto B1 or B2 level. That much level is foundational and then you can start working on your speaking skills. Speaking comes only with practice. Real a lot, on various subjects, but then create opportunities for speaking with others. They could be native Germans or... ...more
Assuming that you have completed upto B1 or B2 level. That much level is foundational and then you can start working on your speaking skills. Speaking comes only with practice. Real a lot, on various subjects, but then create opportunities for speaking with others. They could be native Germans or even non-native. Every sentence you speak helps improve your speaking skill.
Answers 28 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Contact

Load More

Nilima Kapadia describes herself as Best German Teacher in India. 10 years, 1000+ Students. She conducts classes in German Language. Nilima is located in Somasundarpalya, Hsr Extn, Bangalore. Nilima takes Online Classes- via online medium. She has 10 years of teaching experience . She is well versed in Hindi, Kannada, German, Gujarati and English. Nilima has got 74 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

X

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Rama Ravi

Rama Ravi photo Bannerghatta Main Road, Bangalore

Piyush K.

Piyush K. photo Electronic City, Bangalore

Brajesh P.

Brajesh P. photo Dr. Shivarama Karanth Nagar, Bangalore

Jerry J.

Jerry J. photo Basavanagudi, Bangalore

Zaved Akhtar A.

Zaved Akhtar A. photo Hennur Main Road, Bangalore

Devina R.

Devina R. photo Pulikeshi Nagar, Bangalore

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 55 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 7.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more