No photo, yet

Chandu I

SQL Server Trainer

Koramangala, Bangalore, India- 560034.

UrbanPro students 14 Students (14 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Chandu I

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Leadership Training , Time Management Training , Creative Problem Solving Skills Training , Business Etiquette Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Positive Thinking Training , Team Building Training , Presentation Skills Training , Influencing Skills Training , Body Language Training , Business English , Personal Effectiveness Training , Decision Making Skills Training , Goal Setting Training , Motivational Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Public Speaking Training , Negotiation Skills Training , Dining Etiquette Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Soft Skills Training Classes

14

Teaching Experience in detail in Soft Skills Training Classes

good

SQL Server Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in SQL Server Training

14

Teaching Experience in detail in SQL Server Training

I can provide class room and online training for SQL Server 2008, sql server 2008, 2012/2014/2016 and T-SQL also.

Personality Development Training Classes

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Personality Development Training Classes

15

Teaching Experience in detail in Personality Development Training Classes

good

German Language Classes

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For Employment reasons, For School Curriculum, Migrating to a German speaking Country, Seeking admission in German university, To learn it as a Hobby

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Enter you Award details

Geman language Training.

Levels of German Language I teach

B2 (Upper Intermediate), C2 (Proficient), A2 (Elementary), A1 (Beginner), C1 (Advanced), B1 (Intermediate)

Demo Class

Yes

Teach at

Institute

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in German Language Classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in German Language Classes

WE impart class room training and online instructor led session for German courses.

Microsoft Power BI

Class Location

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Microsoft Power BI

10

Teaching Experience in detail in Microsoft Power BI

Power bi online instructor led Training.

MS SQL Administration Training

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in MS SQL Administration Training

15

Teaching Experience in detail in MS SQL Administration Training

Msql server Administration 2012/ 2014 /2016 Training. For online students instructor led online training.

HR Training classes

HR training offered in

Performance Management, Job design and analysis, Selection and Recruitment, Attrition and Retention, Training and Development, Legal Isuues

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in HR Training classes

10

Teaching Experience in detail in HR Training classes

Class room Training And instructor led online training for online students.

Spanish Language classes

Levels of Spanish Language I teach

B1 (Intermediate), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A1 (Beginner), C2 (Proficient), A2 (Elementary), C1 (Advanced)

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months, 6-12 months

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

Migrating to a Spanish speaking Country, For School Curriculum, Other, For Employment reasons, Seeking admission in Spanish university, To learn it as a Hobby

Certification provided

Yes

Awards and Recognition

No

Demo Class

Yes

Teaching at

Institute

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Spanish Language classes

16

Teaching Experience in detail in Spanish Language classes

Spanish language training.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 15 reviews

5.0/515
S

- by Srikanth c

attended HR Training

posted on 15 Nov, 2017

"I attended all the hr courses which i attended for 3 months. The training program is worth the money. I got all the training done fast and it has helped to clear my hr graduation course i am doing. The trainer is very sound in teaching and he explained all the concepts of hr including recruitment. Hr trainers is good in teaching and experienced. "

A

- by Anil J

attended HR Training

posted on 15 Nov, 2017

"I attended the HR Payroll and recruitment courses conducted here in weekend batches. The training was informative and trainer were highly knowledgeable and they explained us all concept from at to z. It is good training program. It is helping in my professional life as i got a good trainer to learn. "

K

- by Keshav M

attended MSBI

posted on 15 Nov, 2017

"I learnt SSIS and SSRS in MSBI from Chandu sir. This is training was really very good. All my concepts have got cleared. Today i am working good in SSIS because of this training of this sir. He is really good teacher for MSBI and SQL server. "

R

- by Raaghav

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 15 Nov, 2017

"Power Business intelligence training i attended. I have now learnt it due to the good training of this sir. Now i am using BI with sql server in my projects. I recommend ever one to learn Power BI from this good training. He teaching style is good. "

T

- by Tanvir H

attended Tally Software

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"This tally teacher explained tally course for me. I got lot of assignments for practice and i am really good at tally all due to the hard work of this faculty. He is really have sound knowledge in tally. I was fun an a honour to learn tally under such a experienced trainer. I tell all people to learn tally from him. "

T

- by Tanya p

attended MySQL DBA

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Mysql dba training and mysql query development training i learnt online from this trainer. Mysql dba under Linux and l learnt from this teacher and teaching was really very good. The sir is very good in teaching and explained all doubts even when i asked 100 times to him. Now i am expert in replication, High availability and other concepts of mysql dba. All because of the training and guidance of my teacher. Every students should teach and learn from this trainer to become great in mysql dba practically. "

J

- by Jiya

attended HR Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Hr courses i learnt in weekend from this trainer in 2 months and training was really fantastic. The training methodology really impressed me. Best part is trainer cleared all my silly doubts in HR courses i was learning. Now i am happily working as a hr and will recommend this trainer for all hr courses. "

K

- by Khushi V

attended Microsoft Azure Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Azure sql dba training was really great. I got to work practically and all demonstration was with live examples in online practical classes i had with our trainer. Our sir is great in teaching he has tremendous experience in azure it seems he explained all the concepts very nicely and practically and i am now very happy and i told all my friends in world to learn azure from this sir only. "

D

- by Darshit Chokshi

attended MS SQL Administration

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Sql administration, i learnt from this trainer online through Skype. he has great practical experience and he through me all the DBA techniques nicely. I working as dba now. All students should learn dba from this trainer. "

D

- by Darshit Chokshi

attended MSBI

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"MSBI training by this trainer was good and great. He cleared all my doubts on Business intelligence in Microsoft. He showed all training practically and that helped me to a great extent. MSBI any one should learn only from this trainer only. He though me quickly and was superb. Now i am good msbi, thanks to my teacher. "

H

- by Himmat Singh

attended Microsoft Power BI

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Power Bi Microsoft course, i quickly learnt from this trainer. He impart training online and was really good. He is a great in teaching techniques. I am happy to apply BI in my job. The teacher was really good in teaching in can say that. He is experienced and teaches nicely. "

T

- by Tanushree Dutta

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"We had a personality development session of corporate training with this trainer . He was really great in delivering the training we had a good training and learnt lot of new things. His ways of teaching and speaking is really good. He is really a good teacher in teaching for we like you graduates. We will recommend his name to any one who want to learn soft skills, and personality development from this trainer. "

U

- by Urvashi

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"I and my friends learn personality development course of 1 week from this trainer and it has really help us in our life now. This trainer is really great and went out of the box to train us and we are all now rocking in our life thanks to the training of this sir. We have recommended this sir for personality development training to all our known friends. "

A

- by Amod P

attended Soft Skills Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"Soft skills courses i learnt in 20 hrs in online trainers from this expert professional trainer. I learnt team building, confidence building, how to handle pressure and the team. He is really a motivational trainer and will inspire generations to come. I have told all my team members and friends to learn soft skill training from this experienced trainer. "

A

- by Adhi I

attended HR Training

posted on 14 Nov, 2017

"I learnt HR courses from this sir in 2 months time. I learn all the Concepts of hr courses from this sir. His teaching style is good and he uses PPT to teach all the concepts and i got notes and other material. Very happy to learn from here. All HR people should learn HR courses from such good trainers. "

Have you attended any class with Chandu? Write a Review

"Hi, I'm an automation test engineer and a certified s/w test engineer (CSTE - QAI). I work with databases at a beginner level but I'm planning to master working with databases. I'm interested in taking a certification exam as-well. I am not interested in making a career switch but want to add it to my skill set. Considering my background, what training/certification should I go for? Please also suggest some beginner level certifications that would be helpful for me to add to my skill set." in   IT Courses/Database Training, IT Courses/Oracle Training/Oracle Database, IT Courses/Microsoft Training/Microsoft BI (Business Intelligence) Tools/SQL Server, IT Courses/MongoDB

You can learn SQL server sql queries easily or oracle SQL for query writing. We can train you online or personally at Bangalore. You can call me we can guide you on that. No need to take certification. You can call me to discuss further we can guide you on that.

1
|
0

Chandu I describes himself as SQL Server Trainer. He conducts classes in German Language, HR Training and MS SQL Administration. Chandu is located in Koramangala, Bangalore. Chandu takes Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 16 years of teaching experience . Chandu has completed Master of Computer Applications (M.C.A.) from College degree. HeĀ is well versed in English and Hindi. Chandu has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Shashi K. photo

Shashi K.

Shashi K. photo Nanganallur, Chennai

Learn Ms Excel, basic to advance level. I don't teach VBA and Macro because for that you need to have programming skills...


Palash Agrawal photo

Palash Agrawal

Palash Agrawal photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore


Featured
Chandrasekhar Subramanian photo

Chandrasekhar Subramanian

Chandrasekhar Subramanian photo Koramangala, Bangalore

My teaching experience includes: Modules at M S Ramaiah College of Engineering, Amrita College of Engineering, Birla Institute...


Mukut Talukdar photo

Mukut Talukdar

Mukut Talukdar photo Koramangala, Bangalore

Describe your Experience and Services: I have 12 years of experience in SQL DBA and currently working in a reputed MNC and...


Papiya Moon Mukherjee photo

Papiya Moon Mukherjee

Papiya Moon Mukherjee photo M B Road, Kolkata

Mindset WBCS is a new vista for students & faculties with the all-new Library Cafe concept where you can choose to chill...


Ritu T photo

Ritu T

Ritu T photo Munnekollal, Bangalore

I have total of 6.8 years of experience as Database administrator,developerand BI Dba.


Featured
Venkata Murali Krishna Arikatla photo

Venkata Murali Krishna Arikatla

Venkata Murali Krishna Arikatla photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

I have six years of experience in Microsoft SQL Server, SSIS, SSRS, SSAS Tabular, Talend Data Integration. I am currently...


Rabinder singh photo

Rabinder singh

Rabinder singh photo BDA Complex Indira Nagar, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Parikshit photo

Parikshit

Parikshit photo Horamavu, Bangalore

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more