Antrixsh Gupta

Mundhwa, Pune, India- 411036.

Antrixsh Gupta photo

Antrixsh Gupta

Tutor

Mundhwa, Pune, India- 411036.

50 Students taught

5.0
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Antrixsh Gupta

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Blockchain Training 5.0

Class Location

I am Willing to Travel

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Blockchain Training

4

Certification

Yes

Teaching Experience in detail in Blockchain Training

Our Blockchain Online Course will provide an overview of the structure and mechanism of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Hyperledger and Multichain Blockchain platforms. You will learn to setup your own private Blockchain and deploy smart contracts on Ethereum. Consecutively, you will also learn to deploy the business network using Hyperledger Composer and be able to setup a private Multichain environment.

Big Data Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Big Data Training

8

Big Data Technology

Apache Spark

Data Science Classes 5.0

Pro Of The Month Award Winner September 2018

For Data Science in Pune

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

8

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 50 reviews

5.0/550
B
30 Aug, 2018

Bina Mishra attended Data Science

"The best Trainer for Data Science in Pune. Excellent Course Structure & very much approachable for your doubts and query. "

K
30 Aug, 2018

Khushi Agnihotri attended Data Science

"I joined the Antrixsh Sir Batch for Data Science at Radical Technologies - Pune with R, & Python. My experience in Complete Course was excellent. All the concepts of Machine Learning & TensorFlow explained very nicely. I would also thank Antrixsh Gupta for this methodical way of conducting the course. His in depth knowledge of statistical concept, his technical expertise in R,Python, machine Learning & TensorFlow and presentation skills makes the course all the more interesting. Not to forget mentioning, his offline support was excellent with all my queries answered promptly. All in all it has been a good learning experience & wish Antrixsh Gupta all the best for your future and your New Venture."

A
30 Aug, 2018

Arti Krishnan attended Data Science

"I have done the Data Science Course With DataQubez certification & I must say that this is one of the best course. All the topics covered From beginners to Advance Level . The faculty - Antrixsh Gupta is very supportive & very approachable for any query or questions. I appreciate the efforts the trainer took to make us all understand the concepts & clear our doubts. The course is well structured & practical. "

R
30 Aug, 2018

Rafique Hussain attended Data Science

"Antrixsh is extremely knowledgeable, very patient and great instructor, I really enjoyed my course, its time very well spent and certainly have added lots of value in my career. "

G
30 Aug, 2018

Gargi Mishra attended Data Science

"I took Data Science with Python & R course, and had a great experience. Antrixsh Sir (faculty) is the one excellent teacher who has logical answers to your questions. Excellent course structure. "

R
30 Aug, 2018

Rahul More attended Data Science

"Antrixsh Sir is the Best Trainer for learning Data Science and Bigdata & Hadoop. Antrixsh Sir is having very good knowledge about the course and has lot of patience to solve any issues for students. He is also always helping and responding well. It was a great experience learning Data Science with Antrixsh Sir. "

P
30 Aug, 2018

Pranav Shandilya attended Data Science

"One of the best Trainer in Pune to kick start career in Data Science. Antrixsh Sir are very experienced and are updated with the current trends. Course structure is very well planned. "

R
30 Aug, 2018

Rajinder pal attended Data Science

"Excellent Support from Antrixsh Sir regarding queries and solving Problem Statements. Course is precise up to the point. "

A
30 Aug, 2018

Amit Sarohi attended Data Science

"In current market trend getting a job in Data Science profession is a dream but Antrixsh Sir help's aspirants to fulfill Data Science dream by providing proper course guidance and hands on training's. I am one among those dreamers, the moment i got job offer in Data Science field i felt this is really amazing i got a job after pursuing R and Python Machine Learning course from Antrixsh Sir. I am really grateful to Antrixsh Sir and I would like to take this opportunity to thanks to him, help me in my career. Thank you so Much Sir. "

A
30 Aug, 2018

Amit Pandoi attended Data Science

"Antrixsh Sir is one of the top Data Science Trainer in Pune. At first i don't know which institute i have to join and after all research. I have heard good about Antrixsh Sir, Through Internet and i have joined immediately his Class. Without any hesitation and i have learned a lot from the course and i would definitely recommend Antrixsh Sir for who are looking their career into Data Science & Big Data. "

A
27 Aug, 2018

Ameya Kharambe attended Data Science

"Thanks a million Antrixsh Sir for giving the confidence and right direction to proceed in life and now I am a believer in Data Science."

A
27 Aug, 2018

Abhishek Parmar attended Data Science

"The Data Science course in a highly interactive in one to one environment is simply amazing and provides a great learning experience. The unique blend of course structure, R training, concept understanding, extensive hands-on learning opportunities using case-studies and real-life examples, assignments, and, most importantly, the modules taught( and doubts solved) by Antrixsh Sir takes you through the journey to reach a point where you have gained a lot of insights about application of methods, tools and techniques used in data science field. Overall, this one is a wonderful course. Thank you very much Antrixsh Sir for your efforts and support. "

A
27 Aug, 2018

Ajay Nigam attended Data Science

"The Data Science course contents is very comprehensive and the training helped me to gain the necessary skill set required to enter into analytics industry. Antrixsh Sir is very knowledgeable and helpful in clearing the doubts with good explanations. The reading materials provided was very useful and exhaustive. Overall a great learning experience and would recommend Antrixsh Sir to anyone who decides to learn Data Science. "

A
27 Aug, 2018

Abhijeet Singh attended Data Science

"Antrixsh Sir classes to the courses of Data Science helped me a lot in learning programming languages like R and Python as well as getting to know the theory behind various concepts in driving insights. I would definitely recommend Antrixsh Sir to all those who want to pursue their career in Data Science fields. "

H
27 Aug, 2018

Harsh Modi attended Data Science

"Antrixsh Sir is Excellent in Data Science & Machine Learning and his technical support in entire course is really helpful. Thank you so much Antrixsh Sir. "

Have you attended any class with Antrixsh ? Write a Review

Antrixsh Gupta describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Big Data, Blockchain and Data Science. Antrixsh is located in Mundhwa, Pune. Antrixsh takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 8 years of teaching experience . He is well versed in Hindi and English. Antrixsh has got 50 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

RhombusLabs

RhombusLabs photo Ashok Nagar, Chennai

A I Analytics

A I Analytics photo Hinjewadi, Pune

Kartik Sendhiya

Kartik Sendhiya photo Hinjewadi, Pune

Cognis

Cognis photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

Hari Y.

Hari Y. photo R T Nagar, Bangalore

Signex IT Systems

Signex IT Systems photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Antrixsh

Let Antrixsh know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more