Antrixsh Gupta

Mundhwa, Pune, India- 411036.

Antrixsh Gupta photo

Antrixsh Gupta

Tutor

Mundhwa, Pune, India- 411036.

50 Students taught

5.0
UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Antrixsh Gupta

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Blockchain Training 5.0

Class Location

I am Willing to Travel

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Blockchain Training

4

Certification

Yes

Teaching Experience in detail in Blockchain Training

Our Blockchain Online Course will provide an overview of the structure and mechanism of Bitcoin, Ethereum, Hyperledger and Multichain Blockchain platforms. You will learn to setup your own private Blockchain and deploy smart contracts on Ethereum. Consecutively, you will also learn to deploy the business network using Hyperledger Composer and be able to setup a private Multichain environment.

Big Data Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Big Data Training

8

Big Data Technology

Hadoop

Data Science Classes 5.0

Pro Of The Month Award Winner September 2018

For Data Science in Pune

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Data Science Classes

8

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 out of 5.0 50 reviews

5.0/550
R
11 Jun, 2018

Rakshit Sharma attended Big Data

"Antrixsh Sir is very good in terms of knowledge and clarifying the concepts. Syllabus covers all the topics. I found Antrixsh Sir is very helpful to solve the issue and they are reachable any point of time. "

S
11 Jun, 2018

Sanchit Saxena attended Blockchain

"I have completed the Advance Level Certification Course in Blockchain. Antrixsh Sir and the materials provided are really very good. The course helped me in understanding the Smart Contract & Solidity used in Blockchain Technology and the case studies helped me a lot in understanding the real world problems.So would like to recommend this course to all those who wants to learn Blockchain & Smart Contract. "

N
11 Jun, 2018

Nikita Mukjarjee attended Data Science

"Despite being a biologist, it never felt uncomfortable learning stats and coding with Antrixsh Sir. Such ease in the teaching helped me gain perspective at faster pace. Indeed a great experience. Thank you so much Antrixsh Sir for helped me placed in my dream company. "

M
11 Jun, 2018

Manisha Ola attended Big Data

"Antrixsh Sir is very supportive. They provide very quick response to any of your query. Class is really nice. Thanks Antrixsh Sir. "

N
22 May, 2018

Nitin Kumar attended Blockchain

"One the best trainer to learn about Blockchain. Antrixsh Sir is great and his Supportive nature is fantastic. Keep up the good work. And Thank you so much Antrixsh Sir. "

S
22 May, 2018

Shashank Gupta attended Data Science

"Best Trainer for all your data science and machine learning needs. Antrixsh Sir provides best support with good Teaching Method who have immense knowledge and experience in the field of Data Science and hands on Programming on languages like R and Python. "

M
22 May, 2018

Manish Pandey attended Big Data

"I have completed the course Big Data - Hadoop Development. Course was well defined with required theory and practical material. Queries were also resolved with adequate support. Will definitely recommend joining it for Big Data - Hadoop. Best Faculty in town. "

G
22 May, 2018

Govind Sachdev attended Blockchain

"Thanks to Antrixsh Sir for giving me a new start in Blockchain field. I was a Non Technical candidate and the Antrixsh Sir approach shows his real world experience and I got placed at Cognizant post the course. "

P
22 May, 2018

Pooja Agarwal attended Data Science

"I chose Antrixsh's Sir course on Data Science. I liked the lectures, class case studies and study material provided by Antrixsh Sir. Antrixsh's Sir course had given me the practical training that was necessary and this one helped me gain the business perspective. I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn data science. "

E
22 May, 2018

Ekta Sharma attended Big Data

"I did not wish to get back to the developer profile I used to work before maternity, when Antrixsh Sir came to my rescue. I took the course with Antrixsh Sir and I now work as a Credit & Risk Analyst with BrightHouse, Watford, UK. All in all a good transaction for the investment product. Thank you so much Antrixsh Sir For your Help me Come back in job. "

R
13 Mar, 2018

Rahul Verma attended Blockchain

"I was really a beginner when I started the course. I took Complete Course From Beginner to Advanced Level , Training was excellent It is a great course to have a basic understanding of the Blockchain to Core Development. Antrixsh Sir are very knowledgeable about the topic and have a very way to transform a complicated topic into simple drawings. I really enjoyed quite a lot. "

M
12 Mar, 2018

Mohit Sharma attended Blockchain

"Antrixsh Sir is deeply-experienced and Knowledgeable person in his field, shares great material. Training Method is very good, complete practical training on Hyper-ledger, Smart Contract Development & Deployment, Solidity, Very good explanation of Centralized vs Decentralized vs P2P with Excellent explanation of complex material. Great comparisons between conventional approaches and BlockChain approaches In - Short The Training Full Fill all your aspects. from beginner level to Intermediate Level to Advanced Level Highly Recommended for Pune People who wants to learn blockchain, and wants to make career in blockchain. "

R
26 Dec, 2017

Rohit Jadhav attended Data Science

"I got Big Data & Data Sciemce from Antrixsh. He teach's very good. And he focus on important things, which i like his way of teaching and he is highly qualified, an efficient trainer. He explains the topic very well. I recommend Antrixsh for Big Data and Data Science training. "

A
04 Jul, 2017

Apurva Joshi attended Data Science

"Best online coaching. Highly Knowledgeable and extraordinary person. Yes, I truly admire your in-depth knowledge, approach and ideas. Antrixsh is a great person with Machine Learning Algorithms, Data Science Concept. Antrixsh nature is very entertaining, knowledgeable, and willing to help. His Learning Material is very useful specially your remote system access where each and every document is placed with every steps and also installation guides. I got much more out of the class than I expected. "

R
04 Jul, 2017

Rishi Jalani attended Hadoop

"Mr. Antrixsh Gupta is the best trainer for Data Science and machine learning. His training methodology has helped me to Clear for Interviews In MNC's. When I joined his Cloud and Big data combo course i was fresher and struggling to find job from last 2 years. Now i am working professional. "

Have you attended any class with Antrixsh ? Write a Review

Antrixsh Gupta describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Big Data, Blockchain and Data Science. Antrixsh is located in Mundhwa, Pune. Antrixsh takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 8 years of teaching experience . He is well versed in Hindi and English. Antrixsh has got 50 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

Hari Y.

Hari Y. photo R T Nagar, Bangalore

Kartik Sendhiya

Kartik Sendhiya photo Hinjewadi, Pune

Signex IT Systems

Signex IT Systems photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad

A I Analytics

A I Analytics photo Hinjewadi, Pune

Prathap Nambiar

Prathap Nambiar photo Hadapsar, Pune

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Antrixsh

Let Antrixsh know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more