Achiever's Classes photo

Achiever's Classes

201,Matruchaya Building, Old Pragati Hospital Lane Mulund West, Mumbai, India- 400080.

UrbanPro students 8 Students (8 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Achiever's Classes

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Communication Skills Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Soft Skills Training Classes

Softskills Training Offered

Body Language Training , Public Speaking Training , Presentation Skills Training , Business Etiquette Training , Anger & Stress Management Training , Decision Making Skills Training , Positive Thinking Training , Assertiveness Skills Training , Influencing Skills Training , Business English , Motivational Training , Goal Setting Training , Personal Effectiveness Training , Creative Problem Solving Skills Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Personality Development Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Spoken English classes

Language of instruction offered

Hindi to English, English to English

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Teaching done in

Basic Spoken English, English Grammer, Vocabulary

Class Location

At the Institute

BA Tuition

Field tutored for

English

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

Group Classes

BA English Subjects

Autobiography, Media and Communication Skills, Academic Writing and Composition, English Language Teaching, Popular Literature, Soft Skills, Creative Writing, Language and Linguistics, Business Communication, Indian Writing in English

Class Location

At the Institute

Class I-V Tuition

Board

IGCSE, ICSE, State, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Hindi, Marathi, English, Mathematics, Computers, Science, EVS

ICSE Subjects taught

English, EVS, Mathematics, Hindi, Science, Social Studies

IGCSE Subjects taught

English, Science, Mathematics

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Mathematics, Hindi, Social Science, EVS, Science, English, Marathi

Class Location

At the Institute

Class 9 Tuition

Board

State, ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English

ICSE Subjects taught

English, English Literature

State Syllabus Subjects taught

English

Class Location

At the Institute

Class 10 Tuition

Board

State, ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

English

ICSE Subjects taught

English, English Literature

State Syllabus Subjects taught

English

Class Location

At the Institute

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Board

State, ICSE, CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Social Science, Computers, Hindi, English, Marathi, Mathematics, EVS

ICSE Subjects taught

EVS, Geography, Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, History, Hindi, Physics, English, Marathi, Computer Science

State Syllabus Subjects taught

Science, Social science, Hindi, English, Marathi, Mathematics, EVS

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 24 reviews

5.0/524
S

- by Student

attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I have been with Afrin Mam since 4years now. She is a wonderful teacher , proud to be her student. Recommend to all"

S

- by Student

attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"Happy to be a part of Achievers family, my daughter pradnya is improving. Especially in English & mathematics."

S

- by Student

attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I joined achievers last year, this is my 2nd year with Afrin Mam . Happy with the achievements of my daughter"

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"Glad to meet Afrin Mam for both my kids. After lots of patience & persuasion , I was able to join Achievers, as it's popular & famous for English taught in a fun way . Happy parents , I must say."

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I joined Achievers for creative writing & Grammer .since then I love English subject just too much. Thanks mam"

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"I did English written course with Afrin Mam for 3 months. I am glad to find someone like her in Mulund. I can proudly write an article now. She somehow trains you in a manner where you just get addicted to writing. Glad to write a review for you Mam. Thanks."

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"English language is Afrin Mam's forte. I travel from bhandup to Mulund for English class , I am very happy with her style of teaching. It's all worth the effort. Thanks Mam"

S

- by Student

attended Personality Development Training

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"'Personality development' coaching has been amazing here, I am amazed with the overall confidence in my child. Afrin has been a great support. Thanks mam."

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"Hetavi use to hate languages before joining , there is an impressive improvement in her results. I am a happy mom . Thanks Afrin Mam."

S

- by Student

attended Spoken English

posted on 28 Jul, 2017

"My child is improving by leaps and bounds when it comes to English language. I am truly satisfied with Afrin Mam. She is an inspiration."

H
in Sep,2016

- by Hitesh Harichand Dard

attended Class 9 Tuition

in Sep,2016

posted on 25 Oct, 2016

"Afrin teacher explains the subject very well . So it becomes easy to understand. I was weak in Marathi but now it is pretty easier for me . I specially like the way she teaches mathematics it's so simple.Thank you teacher."

T
in Aug,2016

- by Tejal parekh

attended Class VI-VIII Tuition

in Aug,2016

posted on 25 Oct, 2016

"Afrin teacher is very sincere in her teaching . I saw immense progress in my daughter's academics. I am thankful to her for all she has done for my daughter Niyati. Her teaching techniques are so simple and understandable for children. I am a relaxed mom all thanks to Afrin. Now I am confident about Niyati's studies and her results too and I hope she is Niyati's mentor and guide forever . Thanks Afrin "

R
in Jul,2016

- by Rashmi Bhavesh Dubal

attended Class 9 Tuition

in Jul,2016

posted on 25 Oct, 2016

"Afrin is an honest teacher. Master in all subjects. She perfectly teaches each and every subject . In a period of four years she helped my child's basic fundamentals so easy , especially in English grammar and mathematics"

A
in Jun,2016

- by Alka B Dodia

attended Class I-V Tuition

in Jun,2016

posted on 25 Oct, 2016

"Afrin gives personal attention towards each & every students . She can easily spot as to what problem of student is & tries to deal with it as soon as possible . I like the way she handles her students. My child is very happy with her."

C
in Jun,2016

- by Chandni Baru

attended Class I-V Tuition

in Jun,2016

posted on 23 Sep, 2016

"Recently joined but had a great experience. Afrin was supporting and making sure that my child understands the concept in a right way. "

Have you attended any class with Achiever's Classes? Write a Review

Achiever's Classes conducts classes in BA Tuition, Class 10 Tuition and Class 9 Tuition. It is located in Mulund West, Mumbai. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 24 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

JARdens Capability Development photo

JARdens Capability Development Institute is the place for you to recognise your potential. Through our unconventional methods...


Think English photo

Think English

Think English photo Bavdhan, Pune

Think English offers training solutions in General & Business English, Communication Enhancement & soft skill training for...


Possible logo

Possible

Possible photo Madurai Bazaar, Madurai

Speaking correct English is important Lack of English speaking skill will bring lack of confidence.Inorder to achieve ,...


Quest 4 Excellence photo

Quest 4 Excellence

Quest 4 Excellence photo Parnasri Palli, Kolkata

A comprehensive, integrated and professionally run learning hub catering to the multi-aspects academic and professional courses...


Jaganathan Rajagopal Ezhilarasu photo

Jaganathan Rajagopal Ezhilarasu

Jaganathan Rajagopal Ezhilarasu photo Ayyankarkulam, Kanchipuram

I have been teaching English Literature & Grammar since 2009 in and around Thiruvallur. I am ready to conduct classes at...


New Bright Future Academy logo

New Bright Future Academy

New Bright Future Academy photo Panchkula, Panchkula

New Bright Future Academy Provides IBPS Exam Coaching,Bank Clerical Exam Coaching classes,Spoken English classes To All Students.


Pamela T. photo

Pamela T.

Pamela T. photo Indira Gandhi Open University, Delhi

I am an English Soft skill trainer ,have an experience of around 14 years.I have worked in many colleges as a freelancer...


Leena Keskar photo

Leena Keskar

Leena Keskar photo Padmarao Nagar, Hyderabad

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


A.arun Jerald photo

A.arun Jerald

A.arun Jerald photo Adiyanuthu, Dindigul

I am a life skill triner and communication trainer. If any want to enrich in english and skills,join in my centre School...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more