Raghu K

Madhura Nagar, Hyderabad, India - 500045

Raghu K photo

Raghu K

Dev Ops Trainer

Madhura Nagar, Hyderabad, India - 500045

142 Students taught

5.0

UrbanPro Rating

Details verified of Raghu K

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

DevOps Training 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in DevOps Training

10

Teaching Experience in detail in DevOps Training

I am DevOps RealTime trainer. I have been working on DevOps technologies from past 10 years. I teach only as part-time trainer and working as Architect in DevOps. I have good experience in Infra & Application related components and I teach the following in my course. Linux Basics, Linux Admin, Shell Scripting, Application Stack, Ansible, Jenkins, Chef, Maven, Git, GitLab, Sonatype Nexus repository, Sonarqube, Selenium, ELK, Nagios. Also, this course includes AWS too and here are the services which we cover. EC2, BeanStalk, ELB, S3, EBS, VPC, CloudWatch, CloudTrail, IAM, CodeCommit, CodeBuild, CodeDeploy, CodePipeline, RDS.

Courses in DevOps Training

Kubernetes 5.0

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Kubernetes

8

Teaching Experience in detail in Kubernetes

In my 10 years career and for those years I focused on building production-grade scale technology systems and leading and mentoring the technical teams. I have worked through the evolution of the production system from the physical server to virtualization to containerization and now to container orchestration. Here in this course, you will be excited to discover the ease deployment of applications with Kuberntes and which it lets you create performant scalable reliable and robust applications.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 out of 5.0 90 reviews

4.9/590
R
12 May, 2019

Rajesh attended DevOps Training

"Raghu was very supportive and responded to every question and the information I needed during and after the training. He is highly knowledgeable and patently answered my questions. Thanks and I suggest him from my side. "

S
12 May, 2019

Sandeep attended DevOps Training

"I gave 5 stars because the content covered was in depth. The best part of this training was the practical sessions. "

R
12 May, 2019

Reddy Ashok attended DevOps Training

"Your search for the best DevOps training ends here. The trainer is the most genuine person and his training has instilled the confidence in a non IT guy like me to step into the world of DevOps. One of the highlights of the training is his extra efforts to train you the necessary concepts which I am sure a lot of trainers would not even bother to mention. Looking forward to a good relationship with Raghu in the future too. "

P
12 May, 2019

Praveen Shetty attended DevOps Training

"Raghu is a wonderful trainer, He really knows the subject well, and also helping us during practice over Slack. His teaching has helped me a lot to learn the subject, also he makes the class very interactive. He would always reply to all the questions. I really like the way he teaches. "

V
14 Mar, 2019

Varun attended DevOps Training

"I wanted to tell my experience here. I learned from Raghu and training was good. Project way of explanation helped me in getting the concepts but not without my effort. This course is more than enough for market requirements. But our practice efforts are more important for this course. After 5 months long efforts finally I am able to get a job. Should Thank Raghu for this. "

H
07 Mar, 2019

Hemanth attended DevOps Training

"The training was very professional and well organised. Covered all necessary topics and he always ensures that he is going with the industry when picking the tools for integration. Clearing the doubts through slack really helped my roadblocks during my LAB practice.Thank you very much Raghu. I am very satisfied with the training. I would recommend to others. "

V
01 Feb, 2019

Vinod Karke attended DevOps Training

"A very good course of DevOps so far in my knowledge. Instructor raghu does a great job of covering all aspects very methodically. The way the chapters are grouped is really helpful for a beginner. Thanks a lot. "

K
29 Jan, 2019

Kishore attended DevOps Training

"Finished online training from Raghu recently. Feel happy with the training. I would recommend who want to be devops professional with AWS basics. "

S
24 Jan, 2019

Suresh attended DevOps Training

"Totally disappointed with his training. No real time experience at all. Don't go with reviews all are self reviewed one. The duration of the course was promised as 45 days, but he hardly took 25 days and told the course is completed. "

Reply by Raghu

I am not sure whether you have posted in right place (Reviewing the right Trainer) . I have never delivered a course that completes in 45 days (Planned) and completed in 25 days. All my sessions will take a minimum of 2 months. Also, those reviews are provided by students just like you and we will not get those option in UrbanPro platform. If you are still sure that you have learned the complete course with me without dropping in the middle, You can reach me to discuss and help you about the disappointments which you had. Thanks.

A
22 Jan, 2019

Arvind Naidu attended DevOps Training

"I did my DevOps training conducted by Mr. Raghu It was a really good experience as the tutor taught us in the best way possible and had the patience to clear each and every doubt. He made us do a task every day which eventually led us to master the course. I express my gratitude to Raghu. "

J
14 Jan, 2019

Jai Raman attended DevOps Training

"Instead of saying it as a course, I would say it is a great experience. This special and innovative course has covered all the aspects of DevOps in a very good manner. It is easy to learn and earn a additional credit for you in person. Course has varied aspects of DevOps, it gave me lot of insights and good examples to compare and learn. Thank you Raghu sir. "

A
06 Jan, 2019

Ashok Reddy attended DevOps Training

"In the total course I liked the Jenkins part. Jenkins as code is covered in very detail manner. That is very useful in my day today work. Kudos , Thanks to Raghu. "

A
05 Jan, 2019

Aadi Reddy attended DevOps Training

"Classes were good. Started with basic in smother way and maintained the same pace till ending. Over all it was good and informative. Thanks. "

J
02 Jan, 2019

Jagan Kumar attended DevOps Training

"The instructor was very good and prompt in responding to questions. Excellent virtual class experience. "

R
31 Dec, 2018

Ramana Reddy attended DevOps Training

"I have attended Devops Course and i learnt a lot for it. Raghu is a good instructor. His course is well structured and provided both ease of access and depth while allowing you to go at your own pace. "

Have you attended any class with Raghu? Write a Review

Answers by Raghu (11)

Answered on 26 Jan IT Courses/DevOps Training

Hi, yes it is good. DevOps is most demand in the market and right time to switch into that area. You can reach me on https://www.urbanpro.com/raghudevops to discuss on learning DevOps.
Answers 15 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Answered on 19/09/2017 IT Courses/Amazon Web Services/AWS Certified SysOps Administrator IT Courses/WebLogic Administrator

Hi, I have 9+ years experience in Health care application and IT hardware. Now, I need to enhance and... ...more
Hi, I have 9+ years experience in Health care application and IT hardware. Now, I need to enhance and learn new technologies for a career growth. Please advice.

Better go for AWS and DevOps. Or start with Linux Administration too.
Answers 1 Comments
Dislike Bookmark

Enquire

Load More

Lessons (1)

Use Nexus as Docker Registry

There are different tools provides docker registry, and in this tutorial, we want to use Sonatype Nexus Repository Manager as our docker registry, and we will upload our images in there. I am using the...

28/03/2018
0 0
0

Raghu K describes himself as Dev Ops Trainer. He conducts classes in DevOps Training and Kubernetes. Raghu is located in Madhura Nagar, Hyderabad. Raghu takes at students Home, Regular Classes- at his Home and Online Classes- via online medium. He has 10 years of teaching experience . Raghu has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from JNTU in 2008. He is well versed in English and Telugu. Raghu has got 90 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Recommended Profiles

ABHISHEK KUMAR

ABHISHEK KUMAR photo CUC, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

Vivek Kumar

Vivek Kumar photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

Sushil Shekhar

Sushil Shekhar photo Amrapali Dream Valley, Noida

Mukesh Kumar Shukla

Mukesh Kumar Shukla photo Sector 15, Noida

Anju Km

Anju Km photo BTM Layout 1st Stage, Bangalore

Techtuts

Techtuts photo HITEC City, Hyderabad

X

Post your Learning Need

Let us shortlist and give the best tutors and institutes.

or

Send Enquiry to Raghu

Let Raghu know you are interested in their class

Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more