Digital Lync Academy photo

Digital Lync Academy

Digital Lync Technologies pvt. Ltd., 02nd Floor, Plot No: 6-11, survey No., 40, Khajaguda, Naga Hills Rd, Madhura Nagar Colony, Gachibowli Cyberabad Police Commissionerate, Hyderabad, India- 500032.

UrbanPro students 120 Students (120 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Digital Lync Academy

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Amazon Web Services Training

AWS Certification offered

AWS Certified Solutions Architect, AWS Certified DevOps Engineer, AWS Certified Developer, AWS Certified SysOps Administrator

AWS Certification Level offered

Professional, Associate

Class Location

At the Institute

DevOps Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Cloud Computing Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Mean stack Training
Python Training classes

Course Duration provided

6-12 months, 1-3 months, 3-6 months

Seeker background catered to

Corporate company, Educational Institution, Individual

Certification provided

Yes

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Science Classes

Data_science_techniques

Python, Java, SAS, R Programming

Class Location

At the Institute

Digital Marketing Training

Class Location

At the Institute

ServiceNow Training

ServiceNow course

ServiceNow Developer, ServiceNow Fundamantals, Fulfiller Training, ServiceNow Administrator

ServiceNow_Administrator

ITSM Administrator, HR Administrator, ITOM Administrator, ITBM Administrator, Security Administrator, Platform Administrator, CSM Administrator

ServiceNow_ITBM_Administrator

FM Administrator, PPM Administrator

ServiceNow_Developer

CAD (Certified Application Developer)

Class Location

At the Institute

Microsoft Azure Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Angular.JS Training

AngularJS Version

Angular 4, AngularJS (1.x), Angular 2

Class Location

At the Institute

django

Class Location

At the Institute

MongoDB Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Node.JS Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Designing Classes

Teaches web designing at proficiency level

Basic Web Designing, Advanced Web Designing

Class Location

At the Institute

Web Development Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

UI Design Course

Class Location

At the Institute

UX Design Course

Class Location

At the Institute

Big Data Training

Big Data Technology

Hadoop, Apache Spark, Scala

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Prediction Analytics, Stochastics Processes, Regression Analysis, Survival Analysis, Cluster Analysis, Time Series Analysis

Class Location

At the Institute

Data Analytics classes

Class Location

At the Institute

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.6 from 93 reviews

4.6/593
A

- by Avinash Singh

attended Python Training

posted on 06 Oct, 2018

"It was a great experience overall. I have joined this institute for Python & Blockchain classes. As Blockchain is a very new field to explore but here Mahesh has explained the topics in very simpler way discussing real time examples as well. I had not done coding in last 5 years but learning Python scripting was very interactive. Sanjeeva was well coordinating while explaining simple topics also. The best thing which I notice is that if you skip any class then these guys will help you to provide extra time in weekends & cover the topics. "

U

- by Uday Kumar

attended Python Training

posted on 03 Oct, 2018

"The best place for Learning and Career Development. Its more like a Career Development Center than just a Institute. I Have joined here for Blockchain with Python Training .Before Joining Digitallync i have attended many Demos and visited good number of Institute but no where i got the Confidence which Mahesh and Mani gave me. I was away from Code Development from past 5-6 years .If it was not DigitalLync it was not possible for me to Get JOB in BLOCKCHAIN. During the Course of the Training Mahesh M Helped me gain good Confidence by Giving many real time Scenarios and Used to Discuss on every new Happening in Blockchain with Good Dedication and Commitment . Other institutes just give us Project where as Mahesh helped us with a New POC which no other Institute is Giving. I am Very happy joining this institute and recommend Every one if you are seriously Looking for a Change. This is the right Place. Thank you Mahesh and Mani Sir. All the very best to Everyone. "

J

- by Jeyashree

attended Cloud Computing

posted on 02 Oct, 2018

"I have enrolled for graphic designing in Digital lync academy ,Best place for learning with good environment and best faculty. My mentor was Salman sir who taught me everything not only related to subject knowledge but outside the box in career wise, suggestions everything in very friendly manner. The best thing about digital lync is that mentors either trainers teach us in real time experience were not only studying is a part but practice also matters. "

A

- by Anusha V

attended Node.JS

posted on 01 Oct, 2018

"I have taken Block chain with Golang training here the infrastructure and the trainer is so good, where in I got very good confidence to work on real time projects and the trainer Mahesh in here is so dedicated and explains very minute minor thing also in detail . So, very lucky to have this trainer and the Academy. "

S

- by Sravan

attended Node.JS

posted on 01 Oct, 2018

"This is the best place to learn Blockchain Technology. They covered all the topics with real-time examples. "

R

- by Ramesh

attended django

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"I have taken python django course from digital lync and they have course is very nice and the faculty name Sanjeeva reddy is very nice and the way he explains and approach is good. I am happy to learn overall. "

M

- by Madhavi

attended django

posted on 28 Sep, 2018

"Its good. Trainers are having more experience on specified technology, the way they are teaching is very understandable. "

D

- by Divya moulika

attended Mean stack

posted on 26 Sep, 2018

""I took training on full stack development. Although the trainers are very friendly and helping all the time. One of the finest place to learn new things." "

C

- by CHANDRASEKKHAR VASUMSETTY

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 05 Sep, 2018

"I had completed AWS,Azure and GCP course, Faculty Naveen was good and he explaining the concepts along with real time examples. This is good institute to learn new technologies. Thanks to Digital Lync. "

G

- by Govardhan

attended Amazon Web Services

posted on 05 Sep, 2018

"Worst training in India. Before joining once check, don't waste money and valuable time. Trainers also changed frequently. "

R

- by Rakesh Mamunuri

attended Web Development

posted on 23 Aug, 2018

"I took The training on FullStack development. Digitallync is The place where you can learn the new things of software industry with effective training and friendly atmosphere. The training will be done with a point to point explanation with clarifications Excellent and highly rated trainers will train you to achieve best results and better knowledge. "

S

- by Suraj Kumar

attended

posted on 23 Aug, 2018

"I have no review because i have no experience in studying from Digital Lync Academy , Hyderabad. If i have studying from this places , confidently i say that i am successful in that languages. "

P

- by PADYALA YUVA KRISHNA

attended Web Development

posted on 20 Aug, 2018

"I took training on full stack development. Although the trainers are very friendly and helping all the time. One of the finest place to learn new things. "

S

- by Sindhu

attended Digital Marketing Training

posted on 20 Aug, 2018

"I took training in digital marketing.The infrastructure is good but the quality of training needs to be improved,the classes should be taken regularly without any gaps. Overall my experience with digital lync is good. "

R

- by Rohit Varma

attended Data Science

posted on 17 Aug, 2018

"It was a great experience overall. The instructors were really helpful and they provided me with good hands on training regarding python. It gave me a glimpse of how real world situations may require python. "

Have you attended the class of Digital Lync Academy? Write a Review

"

I am working as a WordPress developer from 2 years. But from beginning to till now I am working on the same things, what should I learn now to grow my career?

" in   Tuition, IT Courses/WordPress, IT Courses/Web Development

Hi Yogesh. great to here your question! We recommend you to go with Full Stack Development!

0
|
0

"What is the fee for php classess?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP , IT Courses/Programming Languages/PHP /Php AJAX

We train PHP alongside Laravel and the cost of training ranges from Rs. 5k - 25 k based on the program you are opting to take up. Thanks Lync Digital.

1
|
0

"I want full details of the Python training, topics covered timing and duration. How much Fee for full course?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/Python

We provide Python training along side DJango / Automation / Data Sciences Our Curriculum is as follows Introducing Python Object Types The Python Conceptual Hierarchy Python’s Core Data Types Numbers Strings Pattern Matching Lists Dictionaries Tuples Files Numeric Types Numeric Literals Built-in Numeric Tools Python Expression Operators Integer Precision Complex Numbers Other Built-in Numeric Tools Fraction Type Sets Booleans The Dynamic Typing Interlude Variables, Objects, and References Shared References Shared References and In-Place Changes Shared References and Equality String Fundamentals String Basics String Literals Escape Sequences Represent Special Characters Basic Operations Indexing and Slicing String Methods Lists and Dictionaries Lists Basic List Operations Indexing, Slicing, and Matrixes Dictionaries Basic Dictionary Operations Tuples, Files, and Everything Else Tuples Files The Meaning of True and False in Python Introducing Python Statements Python’s Statements Handling Errors by Testing Inputs Handling Errors with try Statements Assignments, Expressions, and Prints Assignment Statements Augmented Assignments Expression Statements Print Operations if Tests and Syntax Rules if Statements Block Delimiters: Indentation Rules Statement Delimiters: Lines and Continuations Truth Values and Boolean Tests while and for Loops while Loops break, continue, pass, and the Loop else for Loops Loop Coding Techniques Iterations and Comprehensions Iterations: A First Look Manual Iteration: iter and next List Comprehension Basics The range Iterable The map, zip, and filter Iterables Multiple Versus Single Pass Iterators Function Basics Function Basics Coding Functions def Statements Polymorphism Revisited Local Variables Scopes Python Scope Basics The Built-in Scope The global Statement Scopes and Nested Functions nonlocal Basics Arguments Argument-Passing Basics Argument Matching Basics Argument Matching Syntax Generalized Set Functions Advanced Function Topics Function Design Concepts Recursive Functions Anonymous Functions: lambda Functional Programming Tools Comprehensions and Generations List Comprehensions and Functional Tools Generator Functions and Expressions Generator Functions: yield Versus return Generators Are Single-Iteration Objects Generation in Built-in Types, Tools, and Classes Modules and Packages Why Use Modules? Python Program Architecture Imports and Attributes Standard Library Modules Package Import Basics Why Use Package Imports? Package Relative Imports Classes and OOP Class Coding Basics Class Coding Details Operator Overloading Designing with Classes

0
|
0

"Hi Guys!! Please help me. Am going to take a course. Please suggest me which is best? 1. Informatica (or) Tableau? 2.which subject is more easy to learn? 3.Which is having less coding? 4.which is having more opportunities? TIA" in   IT Courses/Informatica, IT Courses/Informatica/Informatica Master Data Management (MDM), IT Courses/Tableau

Hi Ajith, Tableau needs only lit bit of coding, and basic understanding of SQL, and most of the work is done using the GUI. Its Easy to learn, and is also in very much in demand. There is substantial market for Tableau, so you can expect plenty of opportunities.

0
|
0

"How can I Learn UI/UX Designing?" in   IT Courses/Web Designing, IT Courses/Web Designing/Advanced Web Designing

You can walk in to our office. We provide class room training and online training.

0
|
0
Load More

Digital Lync Academy conducts classes in Amazon Web Services, Angular.JS and Big Data. It is located in Cyberabad Police Commissionerate, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute. It has got 93 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Digital Lync Academy photo

Digital Lync Academy

Digital Lync Academy photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

We are Digital Lync Academy, a technical education center based out at Hyderabad. We are not here to grasp you with any conventional...


Visual Path photo

Visual Path

Visual Path photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad

We are offering System Based Training,Flexible Timings 24*7 lab facility and Real Time Projects.


Featured
Sqaapp.com photo

Sqaapp.com

Sqaapp.com photo Sector 16, Noida

Global Era Solutions provide all types of training in Software & Hardware field. We provides working consultant for training...


Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar

Besant Technologies-Kalyan Nagar photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

Besant Technologies - No.1 Rated IT Training Institute in Bangalore and Chennai. We are specialized in Database Developer...


Featured
IIHT - BTM Layout photo

IIHT - BTM Layout

IIHT - BTM Layout photo BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Bangalore

* India's No. 1 training company in IT-IMS and other popular IT technologies. * Training solutions that fit every learning...


Khyaathi photo

Khyaathi

Khyaathi photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Founded in 2013 a global IT training company . Created with vision to offer high quality training services to individuals...


Featured
STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES

STACKODES TECHNOLOGIES photo Pimple Saudagar, Pune

Stackodes is a leading IT and Language training institute which providing full-suite of trainings to freshers who are seeking...


Featured
IIHT photo

IIHT

IIHT photo Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore

IIHT is Pioneer in Retail & Corporate training, Established in 1993. We impart quality training in all cutting edge technologies....


Featured
Genie photo

Genie

Genie photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad

* Certified faculty. * Free Projects. * Student Id 1 Year Validity. * Free Material * Unlimited Lab Facility. * 100%...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more