Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
D

- by Daljeet Kaur

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"If someone want to make career in Data science this is one of the best institute with best faculty I have ever seen.I am from non- mathematical background,the way Ramesh sir explains each topic with real time practical scenario is truly excellent.Homework which is given is another important criteria which helps me to have very good understanding in concept and makes me more confident. He covers each topic in detail from basic to PhD level, Now I have gained the confident with good understanding in Data science. Ramesh sir is one of the best faculty with great passion in teaching the Data science. "

A

- by Amarnath Reddy

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"Best institute. Value for money. Sir teaches more statistics and probability part when compared to other institutes."

S

- by Surekha

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"Good Institute for Data Science, Ramesh Sir ( Trainer) has a vast knowledge on the subject, his Passion of teaching is Exhibited. He teaches the core concepts of Statistics which is very much essential for Data science.The Day-to-Day activities he makes us to do will help us to understand the subject more clearly.Your search for Data science training ends here. "

S

- by Sanjeev A

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"It's a good place, if you are willing to learn something in a better way. Excellent course. Very well explained. The mentoring done by Ramesh Sir is excellent. The concepts are difficult to understand but Sir teaching made it very easy. Sir is more eager to explain about the subject and at the same time we have to put our efforts to achieve. "

K

- by K.V.V.S.N.SUDHEER

attended Data Science

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"It is the best institute for having knowledge in data science. Ramesh sir is one of the best teachers for this course. "

S

- by Saikiran

attended Data Science

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"Datalabs gives huge respect to the money what was paid it is not like other institutes, joining in this institute means joining in school. The trainer Mr.Ramesh gives homeworks and impositions in case if we fail to submit he even scolds us. The advantage of this institute is trainer is always available to us. The thing that i like in this institute is even after completion of the course the trainer is available for us. "

S

- by Srinivas

attended Advanced Statistics

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"For sure the training is at best. The concepts explained very clearly and I am enjoying learnings after very long time. Each concept is clearly explained. Thank you for helping me understand subject. "

K

- by K Karthik

attended Data Science

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"Ramesh sir is an excellent teacher who has in depth knowledge in this subject and is passionate to share it with his students. Unlike other institutes, he teaches all the mathematics and statistics behind algorithms. There is a lot of theoretical and practical material in this course ensuring that students know both the theory and implementation of concepts. I look forward to do more courses with sir. "

D

- by Dibyendu Dutta

attended Data Science

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"The DS class by Ramesh sir is extremely good. He will give so many examples that even non maths students will have no difficulty in understanding the concepts. He will take feedback from every student before moving to a new topic and ensure everyone understands the concepts. The course duration may extend due to this but this is worth it. "

A

- by Ashok Konatham

attended Advanced Statistics

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"Ramesh Sir is a fabulous trainer . He is the Best Teacher I ever seen in my life, I may sound exaggerated but it is fact and everyone will realise after a personal interaction with him. Should be met person in a lifetime. We are very lucky to get a Trainer with high standards and passion to train in Hyderabad. "

H

- by Harie

attended Data Science

posted on 11 Oct, 2018

"The approach to the subject by Ramesh is unique and If are you keen on following,many dimensions in you open up. It is a great place to learn Data science as he is available all the time for students and every time you ask questions, he teaches more than what you asked for. "

A

- by Amit Ruwali

attended Data Science

posted on 09 Oct, 2018

"Ramesh sir is one the best teachers I came across in my life, he has the passion for teaching & the main goal is to give full satisfaction to the students, his math skills are commendable. I have learned many new things from him. He is not only a good teacher but also he motivates students and constantly push for doing hard work & always ready to give his best. I feel proud to be associated with Ramesh Sir."

N

- by Nageswara Rao Gudivada

attended Data Science

posted on 07 Jun, 2018

"Right place to learn data science concepts in depth from an experienced professional. Mr. Ramesh is amazing trainer with great passion. "

A

- by Akhila Rayaprolu

attended Data Science

posted on 06 Jun, 2018

"The training is excellent and the trainer Mr. Ramesh is a thoroughly knowledgeable person with immense enthusiasm and willingness to share his knowledge of data science with his pupils. "

P

- by Pavani

attended Data Science

posted on 06 Jun, 2018

"It is one of the best training center for Data Science. Ramesh sir explains each and every topic in detail with live examples. He is a true teacher, guide and mentor also motivates students. Thanks to Ramesh sir for teaching us good insights on statistics rather than concentrating on languages. "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more