Data Labs Training and Consulting Services photo

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

-Nallagandla X Road,Near Gulmohar Park Lingampally, Hyderabad, India- 500019.

UrbanPro students 458 Students (458 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Data Labs Training and Consulting Services

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Data Science Classes

Excellence Award Winner 2017

Best Data Science Institute in Hyderabad

Data_science_techniques

Machine learning

Data Visualization Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Analysis Classes

Data analysis concepts taught

Regression Analysis, Time Series Analysis, Stochastics Processes, Cluster Analysis, Survival Analysis, Prediction Analytics

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Advanced Statistics Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Data Modeling Training

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analysis Training Classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Business Analytics Training classes

Class Location

At the Institute

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 442 reviews

4.9/5442
V

- by Vishnuvardhan Reddy

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"Data Labs Teacher Mr. Ramesh Kummam is Experienced Data Scientist himself has more than 15+ years of experience.He taught us systematically from basics of mathematics he built the subject so that even non mathematical background students can easily understand. Level of depth covered in amazing. Real time Data is used in teaching and solving problems so that students can understand the subject, concepts thoroughly. I strongly recommend anybody who wishes to do Data Science course should join Data Labs to get trained in Data Science by Ramesh Kummam Sir. "

T

- by Teja Krishna Kancherla

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"Interesting aspect of Datalabs, concentration on core concepts than tools, it helps to gain good knowledge on underlying principles and helps to figure when to apply what and why you need to choose specific concept for that problem."

V

- by Vishnuvardhan

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"Instructor Ramesh sir, very experienced, he goes into details for all the topics and makes sure that students understand topics. Provides enough exercises on each topic, which helps to gain insight into application part of concepts. Provides Projects at end of each module which helps to implement all topics learnt in module. "

M

- by Mohan Phani

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"I would suggest this to take up training if you are willing to spend more than 2 hours a day on practising exercises and revising content. Sir provides great content and helps you to understand in detailed way, every thing which sir teaches would help us to solve a real time problem with minimum help of programming. "

R

- by Rohith

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"Everything is excellent. Ramesh Sir is such a genius , I sometimes wonder how he could gain so much knowledge. The subject we are dealing is a vast one. Many times we almost come closer to drop from the course. But sir keeps us motivating, the way he explains the subject makes us to change our opinion and makes us determined to study. Yes it's a tough subject, but we got a great teacher. "

K

- by Krishna Chaitanya

attended Data Science

posted on 14 Oct, 2018

"Ramesh Sir has in depth knowledge of subjects which forms the crux of Datascience(Probability.Matrix Algebra etc).His focus is more on teaching the core subject not the software tools,this is true. He puts up all his energy and commitment to guide his students. Tools can be learned any day by anyone but what we can't learn is underlying logic. Ramesh sir focus is in teaching all the principles and theory behind algorithms, unlike other institutes. I agree that if our fundamentals are clear we can face any adversaries and feel confident. The only requirement to the course is people should be committed and ready to invest time in learning rather than looking for shortcuts. "

N

- by Nikhil

attended Data Science

posted on 13 Oct, 2018

"Best Institute to get the core knowledge of data science. Ramesh sir teaches unconditionally and guides us correct way to approach a problem. "

S

- by Suneel

attended Data Science

posted on 13 Oct, 2018

"One can get the best stats training here. Ramesh sir explains in a easy and understandable way. In addition to all these one should be ready to put blood and sweat to learn this subject . It's very interesting subject which can be mastered only through hard work. So believe in yourself and get the best out of this institute. "

S

- by Srinivas Mudhale

attended Data Science

posted on 13 Oct, 2018

"Teaching here in Data Labs is Unique. Ramesh Sir is having lot of knowledge on the subject and he delivered solutions in this area also. 1. You want to master this subject, this is the best place. Sir, explain each formula with derivations. So, you will get confidence of what formula you are using and why. 2. Which most people think, he is teaching Math's, why can't we use commands. Then industry don't need Data Scientist, they give those commands to freshers and run it for them. If you know in & out of the formula, then only you can customize the things and make it work for Business. 3. Most of the cases, he come up with real time scenario and explains for critical. 4. He make sure you understand well and give some homework, so you can validate yourself how good are at the topic. 5. Finally I can say, He is best."

K

- by Krishna kommanamanchi

attended Data Science

posted on 13 Oct, 2018

"This is unique when you compare to other institutes sir Ramesh is from isi and he has 20 years of experience in IT industry working on data science. His passion towards teaching made him top in making the students understand the concepts even they are from non mathematics background. He always believes in hard work and ask every student to have that commitment before joining the class. This course is for those who have interest in mathematics, hardworking and want to perceive the career in data science. Sir starts with school maths and will take till PH.D. He is ready to take any doubts irrespective of timings. He always says daily homework given by him is one crucial point for success in course we have to accept and should have commitment for it. Anyone joining data labs should have Interest and passion to learn. Complete homework and revision on time. If we are ready for this Ramesh sir shows us the happy path in our career. "

L

- by Lokeshwari reddy

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"Its good. Understanding the concepts well, i am data analytics so expanding my knowledge in the area in data science so i believe its a good platform to make by basics strong for ML, AI, DL. "

P

- by Praveen

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"Data Labs faculty Ramesh is awesome, his passion towards teaching is extraordinary !! The way he takes up things in the class are simply superb. Below are few things i want to share regarding the classes conducted by Ramesh: 1) He is punctual to the class and he is a dedicated Faculty. 2) He takes up right topics in right time. 3) Course was designed in such a way that it helps the students achieve target in step by step manner 4) He gives the students an in depth knowledge on basics which drives the rest of the classes. 5) He shares all the real time experiences in the classes which are definitely helpful. 6) He has an in-depth understanding on the subject and same reflects in his teaching which aids the students in benefiting themselves. 7) He has good exposure in Analytics in real time, and so he can deliver all real time case studies through out the duration of the course 8) He explains everything with simple examples and use cases so that we can understand the concepts better 9) He takes away all the misunderstandings at appropriate time with very simple examples and real time case studies. 10 ) The datasets provided by him are almost real time oriented. 11) His explanation is Crystal clear. Finally, He is a good Teacher , Good Faculty and a good trainer for Data Science course. "

S

- by Srichand

attended Advanced Statistics

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"1. Most of we can learn Technologies on their own. But to learn a Core subject (Statistics) self-learning and gaining knowledge is very hard and most of the times may not be possible. So, this is the main reason why we need a teacher who can provide a proper road map to make you progress. 2. Any Core subject like (Statistics, Finance/Accounting, Logistics, Planning) is end less so you need a teacher who can teach Unconditionally. In Statistics you can choose Ramesh as your teacher because he teaches unconditionally, he covers most of the topics in statistics and make you feel enough confident. I believe above two points are enough to choose a teacher like Ramesh Sir. "

V

- by Vasu

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"Ramesh is phenomenal, very experienced and knowledgeable. He teaches with passion and really made things easier to understand with real-time examples. If you are looking to excel the data science or machine learning or advanced analytics concepts, he is the best Guru to learn. I am very grateful for the knowledge I received and would definitely recommend to others. "

K

- by Kasi Visalakshi

attended Data Science

posted on 12 Oct, 2018

"For anyone who wants to excel/start a career in data science, data labs is the go to place. Ramesh sir's knowledge in the depth of all subjects required to excel in data science is class apart. He selflessly instills every concept with real time examples. Anyone at any age, who is willing to work hard, can make data science dream job a reality under Ramesh sir's guidance "

Have you attended the class of Data Labs Training and Consult...? Write a Review

"Hi, currently I am working as associate systems engineer. But I am really interested in data science. How can I become a data scientist. Please suggest me a path." in   IT Courses/Data Science

Let me comprehend based on my 20 years of working experience. You need to know few things to become a data scientist. 1) Statistics and Mathematics : It is like a doctor having good understanding of a body anatomy.If a doctor does not have any knowledge about human body, do you visit that doctor. I hope definitely not. Similarly,knowing mathematics and statistics are mandatory for a data scientist. So your effort should be more to know maths and statistics. 2) Programming:It is like a doctor using a stethoscope to measure heart beat. The way doctor uses the stethoscope differ from the way child uses. Doctor has the knowledge of human body, but child does not. So having a instrument is not going to useful,without having knowledge about proper subject.In our case,Mathematics and Statistic is like doctor having knowledge about human body.So learning like R/Python/SAS etc are like stethoscope.It will not take much time,if you know mathematics and statistics. Maximum two weeks effort or one month effort. 3) Domain Knowledge:This you will again while working. So to master data science,you need to master mathematics and statistics and learn any one programming like R/Python etc.

5
|
0

"Hi, What is opinion on Big data analytics for MBA graduates who doesn't know coding. Please suggest. Is it Coding related course." in   IT Courses/Big Data

Big Data Analytic/Business Analytic/Data Analytic are one and the same. There are different definition are floating around in the internet. But to learn Analytic you need to know strong mathematics and Statistics. Someone in the forum said it is easy to learn. I agree with that response if you know mathematics and statistics. Otherwise it is very very difficult. But once you master required mathematics and statistics, programming is much much easier related to analytic. So try to focus on learning maths/statistics rather programming. Programming will take maximum 15-30 days for a layman who does not have any idea about programming once you know mathematics and Statistics.

1
|
0

"How difficult is to learn R Language?" in   IT Courses/Data Analysis

Learning R programming is easy. But what you want to do after learning R-programming is the key. If you learn R programming just like any other like C/java etc, it will not give any mileage in your career. R programming is a enable to do the job faster. But you need to master the science behind the output of any given software like R. Ex: Assume someone underwent some medical test in a laboratory say Diabetis, everyone understand that report. But still you need to consult a doctor. Because he can understand that test results better than us as he knows body Anatomy very well compared to us. Similarly, R-output is an output report like diabetes test report. But to understand that output well, you need know mathematics/Statistics like body anatomy. If you do not know the mathematics/statistics, it is very difficult to survive in real time. If anyone is teaching how to read the output some software like R/SAS etc, you do not get any confidence in the subject, but the institute get money which you paid as fee. If you want to get into Data science/Analytics job, you get understanding on below topics: 1) Mathematics a)Matrices and Linear Algebra b)Coordinate Geometry c)Calculus d)Logarithms 2)Statistics a)Descriptive Statistics b)Inferential Statistics c)Regression Methods d) Multivariate Analysis e)Machine Learning After learning above concepts, Learning R is matter of 1-2 weeks.

1
|
0

"I am from computer science background. I do HTML5 and CSS but i want to learn Big data or DevOps. I am very much confused about which one to choose and which have a great future. Can anyone suggest?" in   IT Courses/Big Data, IT Courses/DevOps Training

If you studied maths in 11th and 12th,get into data science/business analytics/data analytics/bigdata analytics.Above mentioned are one and the same.Why am I suggesting above are following reasons. 1)Data science require knowledge mathematics like Matrices/Calculus etc.These are the concepts which you have learned during 11th and 12th.So you have better advantage over others who have not studied maths at 11th and 12th.(It does not mean that others can not learn).2)When you have maths background,you have upper hand on other folks with non-maths.3)Other technologies like hadoop/devops can be learned by anyone irrespective of their qualification.3)The job market and salaries are very high for data scientist .Hence if you want to dofferentiate from others,you can go for data science which is beautiful subject.For any help,you can reach out to us.

3
|
0

"I want to become Business analyst, i have 8 year's work experience in international banking customer service. Looking for a professional who can teach at his home." in   Financial Planning/Business Analytics Training

Do not try to learn only some software to understand analytics.Analytics requires good understanding of Statistics and Mathematics.If you are learning only some software by paying some money,you are loosing money and time. Analytics core skill is applications of mathematics and Statistics. Some software like R, python can be learned easily if you the maths and Statistics. Ex:if you know how to multiply two matrices which learned in your 10th class with paper and pen,it is very easy to do the same in R software.The command is A%*%B in R to multiply two numbers.But If you do not know how to do this using paper and pen,no software is going to help you to interpret.For Business Analytics,Mathematics and Statistics is mandatory.Join any inistitute who are teaching from very basics.If you want to help,pl visit DATA LABS,Serilingampalli,Hyderabad.Or serach in urbanpro to get my number and give a call,Happy to assist.

1
|
0
Load More

Data Labs Training and Consulting Services conducts classes in Advanced Statistics, Business Analysis Training and Business Analytics Training. It is located in Lingampally, Hyderabad. It takes Regular Classes- at the Institute and Online Classes- via online medium. It has got 442 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd.,

CAMO Software India Pvt. Ltd., photo Basaveshwara Nagar, Bangalore

CAMO Software s analytical modeling, prediction and optimization solutions are the preferred choice for over 25,000 data...


Sanket Joshi photo

Sanket Joshi

Sanket Joshi photo Sher-e-Punjab colony, Mumbai

As a teaching assistant at the prestigious IIT Bombay, I have assisted more than 6 professors in conducting their courses...


Renold Devaraj photo

Renold Devaraj

Renold Devaraj photo Kammanahalli, Bangalore

Renold Devaraj photo

I started providing tuitions in Mathematics to Engineering students when I was in my final year of Engineering. I teach Mathematics(Engineering),Probability...


Featured
Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd

Reachout Analytics Pvt Ltd photo Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad

I have 20 years strong experience & Alumni of MBA-IIMC SQC-ISI Building Statistical Predictive models and interpreting results...


Kaustav P. photo

Kaustav P.

Kaustav P. photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

KPMG certified Six Sigma Green Belt professional and a Research Consultant by profession, I have around a dozen of publications...


Featured
Ramesh Ratnala photo

Ramesh Ratnala

Ramesh Ratnala photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

Ramesh Ratnala photo

I am a seasoned Analytics/Data Science professional with 8 years of professional experience. I have industry experience of...


Analytica Business Solutions Pvt Ltd photo

We are a team of young and dynamic professionals who have come together to provide quality training on advanced analytics...


Rajvani G photo

Rajvani G

Rajvani G photo Kukatpally, Hyderabad

I am working for the last 16 years and providing training for the last 10 years.


Karunamay Pathak photo

Karunamay Pathak

Karunamay Pathak photo AECS Layout, Marathahalli, Bangalore

Experienced in Statistical Modelling- Linear Regression, Logistic Regression, Time Series Forecasting, Clustering and Classification,...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more