Md Ajmat photo

Md Ajmat

Sr. Software Trainer

DLF City Phase 5, Gurgaon, India- 122002.

UrbanPro students 22 Students (22 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Md Ajmat

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Java Training Classes

Teaches

Hibernate, J2EE, JSP (Java Server Pages), Core Java, Web services, Servlet, Spring

Certification training offered

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in Java Training Classes

5

C++ Language classes

Proficiency level taught

Advanced C++, Basic C++

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in C++ Language classes

4

C Language Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in C Language Classes

5

Spring Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spring Training

3

Teaching Experience in detail in Spring Training

I am having 2 years of real time working experience on Spring Framework, and teaching it since 3 Years. Specialisation in Core Module,DAO Module, AOP and Web module. Its a Complete real time based classes.

BTech Tuition

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

Algorithms And Data Structures, Data Structures & Algorithms

BTech Electrical & Communication

Data Structures and Algorithms, Computer Organization and Architecture, Embedded System Design

BTech Computer Science subjects

Web Engineering, Java Programming, Computer Organization & Design, Computer Architecture, Compiler Design, Software Engineering and Architecture, Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Database Management Systems, Internet Technology and Applications, Programming in C#, Object Oriented Programming & Systems, Data Structures and Algorithms, Computer Networks

BTech Branch

BTech Electrical & Communication Engineering, BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Computer Science Engineering, BTech Electrical & Electronics, BTech Information Science Engineering, Telecom Engineering

BTech Information Science subjects

Object Oriented Programming, Data Structures and Algorithms, Database Systems, Semantic Web, Software Project and Quality Management, Software Engineering, Computer Networks, Operating Systems, Cloud Computing, Distributed Systems, Software Architecture, Design & Analysis of Algorithms

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

BTech 1st Year subjects

Computer science

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

5

Teaching Experience in detail in BTech Tuition

I have a 5+ years of experience in teaching as well as the industrial software training.i can deliver any subject related to computer science and specialize in C,C++,Java,Operating System,Computer Architecture,Cloud Computing,Data Base Management System(DBMS),Internet and Web Technology,Computer Network etc..

Java Script Training classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Java Script Training classes

5

BCA Tuition

Experience in School or College

BCA Subject

Computer Basics and PC Software , IT, Programming in C++ , C Language Programming

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in BCA Tuition

5

Teaching Experience in detail in BCA Tuition

The papers mentioned as well as the remaining software papers i am covering like OS etc.

Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Fees

₹ 800 per hour

Board

CBSE, ISC/ICSE

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Computer Science

CBSE Subjects taught

Computer Science

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

4

HTML Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Online (video chat via skype, google hangout etc)

Years of Experience in HTML Training

3

Teaching Experience in detail in HTML Training

Most basically the creation of static pages by using html tags.

CSS Training

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in CSS Training

3

Teaching Experience in detail in CSS Training

i am expertise in css. Outstanding designing of web pages.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 19 reviews

4.9/519
T

- by Tanya Yadav

attended C++ Language

posted on 14 Sep, 2018

"I had a lot of conceptual issues with data structure and I got all of them cleared in a very short span of time. Great understanding of data structures now. "

S

- by Shephali

attended Java Training

posted on 04 Sep, 2018

"He is a fine teacher with strong fundamental knowledge. It is a great experience to understand complex concept with simplicity under his guidance. "

M

- by Md Asfak Alam

attended C++ Language

posted on 27 Aug, 2018

"Amazing teacher with good behaviour. I learnt many things from him."

L

- by Lakshay Madaan

attended Java Training

posted on 17 May, 2018

"I had an amazing experience learning from Mr. Ajmat. The best thing about his teaching style I would say is that everybody gets to learn with his/her own pace whether you are new to the subject or already have some knowledge and want to further enhance your understanding about the subject. In my case, I learned Core Java and Advanced Java from him, which I knew nothing about beforehand. I was starting out completely fresh but thanks to him I was introduced to the subject (which is considered very difficult in the IT industry) in a very relaxed and mellow manner which helped me to actually understand the basics not just cram it up. His understanding of the subject was on a very different level, every question I asked him no matter how basic, was answered in a way that I would understand it to the core. Overall my experience was absolutely fantastic, I would recommend anyone and everyone who wants to learn from Mr. Azmat. "

P

- by Priyanka Dubey

attended Java Training

posted on 13 May, 2018

"My overall experience is good with Md Ajmat sir. He is very experienced and knowledgeable. He keeps his lesson effective, engaging and fun. I like his teaching methods. We will always be grateful for your support. "

R

- by Raunak Choudhury

attended Java Training

posted on 30 Apr, 2018

"Very knowledgeable teacher and he knows the subject inside out. Very punctual and committed as well to the job. A perfect teacher to guide you through java. "

N

- by Nusrat jahan

attended Java Training

posted on 28 Apr, 2018

"Overall it was nice experience for having him as my Java faculty. His explanation and class room applications are very similar to real apps. Thanks a lot sir. "

R

- by Rinku kumar

attended Java Training

posted on 22 Apr, 2018

"Nice balance of theory and practice. The materials provided really helped put conflict resolution and good communication skills into perspective for us. They are simple, easy to follow and practical tools for us to use in our work lives. "

Z

- by Zameer Khan

attended C++ Language

posted on 16 Apr, 2018

"I have never studied programming before this time in my entire life. I am currently doing B.Tech in information technology and it was very much needed that I know how to do coding. But I was completely blank and that area and was quite frightened of coding as well. I didn't knew from where to start how do study in such a small amount of time and Excel in coding as well. It was just all too much. But my mentor and my teacher here have helped me go past my limitations and learn how to do coding. They have taught coding in such a simple manner that now coding is fun for me and I really love to do coding. "

R

- by Rishabh garg

attended Java Training

posted on 13 Apr, 2018

"Best teacher for java. Sir teaches very well, all doubts get cleared when sir teaches. He is very professional in java , Anyone wants to learn java should study with Azmat sir only. "

S

- by Shubham wadhwa

attended Java Training

posted on 12 Apr, 2018

"Md Ajmat is a very expressive and a very understanding tutor. He realizes the problems a student can face in a particular topic. He knows every student is not the same and he teaches according the student needs and clear doubts whenever you ask him. "

A

- by Ashish

attended Java Training

posted on 12 Apr, 2018

"Want to get expertise in java. You got the right man to learn it from. Thank you sir. He teachers every topic in depth and very conceptually."

N

- by Neha Bhat

attended Java Training

posted on 14 Jan, 2018

"I attended Advanced Java classes with Ajmat Sir.I had a great experience during this period of time as he has ample amount of knowledge and strong concept built. The way he teaches even the difficult topics in the easiest ways as possible is awesome. While teaching Advanced Java, I got insight into many Core Java concepts as well which helped in building my concepts' base more strong. Thank You Sir. "

S

- by Siddhant Raj Singh

attended Java Training

posted on 12 Jan, 2018

"Amazing experience. The number of concept's that sir taught me was a lot more than what was given in any book. Thank you sir for teaching me the most powerful language in the easiest way possible. Sir helped with all the topics whenever required with real time problems. The overall experience was amazing."

Reply by Md Ajmat

Much appreciated Siddhant!!

H

- by Heena

attended C Language

posted on 03 Aug, 2017

"Experience was great. He has very good knowledge of his subject. It was my luck to get the teacher like him. The coaching I joined was arth. The practical programs done were less. May be it was due to the curriculum of arth coaching. Else everything was superb. Extra help received from Ajmat. "

Have you attended the class of Md Ajmat? Write a Review

"Is JAVA training only for technical students or a non-technical student also may join?" in   IT Courses/Java, IT Courses/Java/Core Java, IT Courses/Java/JSP (Java Server Pages)

Any Body can Learn Programming Language.It All depends upon the learning of basics and all.Basics actually makes the thing different.

0
|
0

"

What is the difference between final, finally and finalize?

" in   Tuition/BCA Tuition/Java Programming

Final:

1. It is a non access modifier that can be applied to variables,methods and to class.

2. Final means non-changable.

 

Final variable:

1. If a variable is declared as final it can't be re-assigned.

2. If there is any final variable in class simply compiler replaces its original value to that variable at compile time only,hence at runtime direct the constant value participates.

3. Final variable should must be initialized at the declaration time.

4. Final variable doesn't get any default value by compile or jvm,the programmer needs to initialize.

 

Final Method:

1. If we are declaring method as final in class, that method can't be re-defined or override.

2. If parent class want that their child can't re-define the method then parent class can define the final method in their class.

 

Final Class:

1. If we are declaraing class as final, that class can't be inherited.

2. For example-String class is final and we can't extends the String class.

 

Finally:

1. Finally is the keyword that comes along with try.

2. To write the clean-up code we can place the finally block. for example-Database closing logic,Stream closing logic or any other resource closing logic which we have opened.

3. This block must be executed irrespective of the Exception in the code.

 

Finalize:

1. This is the method of Object class and is applicable for all java objects.

2. Before destroying the objects, jvm calls the Garbage Collector and Garbage collector implicitly calls the finalize() method to perform the cleanup activity.

1
|
1

"How do I write a program in C that gives the days of the week after n days (e.g., Monday+7 days = Monday)." in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

#include(stdio.h) #include(conio.h) void main() { int num; printf("\n Enter Number to get equivalent Day of week : "); scanf("%d",&num); if(num%7 == 1) printf("\n Monday"); else if (num%7 == 2) printf("\n Tuesday"); else if (num%7 == 3) printf("\n Wednesday"); else if (num%7 == 4) printf("\n Thursday"); else if (num%7 == 5) printf("\n Friday"); else if (num%7 == 6) printf("\n Saturday"); else if(num%7 == 0) printf("\ Sunday"); } Good Luck!

0
|
0

"How do I execute the Java program?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Suppose Following is the Code class Test { public static void main(String[] args) { System.out.println("Hello Java!"); } } Save this Program as: Test.java Open the Command Prompt where you have saved the program Now Type Following javac Test.java //To Compile java Test //To Run Good Luck!!

0
|
0

"How do I execute the Java program?" in   IT Courses/Programming Languages/C Language

Write following command java className Ex java Test Here Test is my class

0
|
0
Load More
Method Overloading vs Method Overriding

1. Method Overloading: Method overloading means a same method with same name can have different implementations/body by changing one of the follwing thing: 1) Number of Parameters 2) Order of Parameters 3)...

16 Jan
0 0
0
Difference Between Checked And Un-Checked Exception

1. Exception is an abnormal condition in the program, if raises program terminates abnormally. 2. Exception always occurs at runtime only, there is no chance of exception at compile time. 3. Syntactical...

16 Jan
0 0
0
Final, Finally And Finalize In Java

Final: 1. It is a non access modifier that can be applied to variables,methods and to class. 2. Final means non-changable. Final variable: 1. If a variable is declared as final it can't be re-assigned. 2....

16 Jan
0 0
0
Load More

Md Ajmat describes himself as Sr. Software Trainer. He conducts classes in BCA Tuition, BTech Tuition and C Language. Md Ajmat is located in DLF City Phase 5, Gurgaon. Md Ajmat takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 5 years of teaching experience . Md Ajmat has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from BPUT, Rourkela in 2010 and M.Tech from JNTU Hyderabad in 2012. He is well versed in Hindi and English. Md Ajmat has got 19 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Siva Ram photo

Siva Ram

Siva Ram photo Cuddapah, Cuddapah

I am a Corporate Trainer having 10+ yrs of experience in C, C++ and Java Technologies(core and Adv.), i had worked as a Trainer...


Sanjay kumar Singhal photo

Sanjay kumar Singhal

Sanjay kumar Singhal photo Aligarh City, Aligarh

Last more than 10 years teaching computer programming language like C, C++, Java, PHP, MYSQL , HTML, CSS, Javascript etc...


Mukesh Parmar photo

Mukesh Parmar

Mukesh Parmar photo Saraspur, Ahmedabad

Technology is my soul and Teaching / education is my passion. I have been working in IT and Computer education field since...


Bhanu Prakash Kuruva photo

Bhanu Prakash Kuruva

Bhanu Prakash Kuruva photo Ameerpet, Hyderabad

My greatest passion in life is teaching. I was born and raised in Hyderabad, and experienced great success at school and...


Featured
Chinmay Patel photo

Chinmay Patel

Chinmay Patel photo Marathahalli, Bangalore

I am a 12 years experienced Sw Engineer. I provide training to students and professionals in Core Java, J2ee, Spring, Hibernate,...


B R. photo

B R.

B R. photo IDA Jeedimetla, Rangareddy

I'm currently working as a java trainer in NIIT. total my training exp is two years, and i have worked as a Java developer...


ASHISH KUMAR KATIYAR photo

ASHISH KUMAR KATIYAR

ASHISH KUMAR KATIYAR photo Gurgaon HO, Gurgaon

I have 4 years experiences in information systems development on different platforms - JAVA (J2EE 4 years, Mysql (PL/SQL,...


Sushilkumar Taskar photo

Sushilkumar Taskar

Sushilkumar Taskar photo Pimple Nilakh, Pune


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more