Varleen Kaur photo

Varleen Kaur

Spanish Tutor

Rajouri Garden, Delhi, India- 110027.

UrbanPro students 9 Students (9 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Varleen Kaur

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Spanish Language classes

Levels of Spanish Language I teach

B1 (Intermediate)

Course Duration provided

3-6 months, 6-12 months

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

For School Curriculum, To learn it as a Hobby

Certification provided

No

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Demo Class

Yes

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spanish Language classes

2

Spoken English classes

Country Name

Lived or Worked in English Speaking Country

No

Awards and Recognition

No

Enter you Award details

Certification

None

Name

Demo Class Provided

Yes

Profession

Tutor

Language of instruction offered

English to English, Hindi to English

Curriculum Expertise

CBSE

Citizen of English Speaking Country

No

Years of stay in English Speaking Country

Class strength catered to

Group Classes, One on one/ Private Tutions

Teaching done in

Vocabulary, Basic Spoken English, English Grammer

Teaching at

Home

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spoken English classes

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Spoken English classes

As we all know English is a must in today's world, I can help students to gather enough confidence to speak English fluently. I will work on their grammar and speaking skills. Moreover, better vocabulary will be my priority for all my students.

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Political Science, Psychology

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 11 Tuition

Hello. I'm from Holy Child School. All the learning material will be provided to the students. Special attention will be given to each and every child. I have 2 years of experience as a tutor.

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Political Science, Psychology

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

2

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 12 Tuition

Hello. I'm from Holy Child School. All the learning material will be provided to the students. Special attention will be given to each and every child. I have 2 years of experience as a tutor.

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

5.0 from 9 reviews

5.0/59
I

- by Ishpreet

attended Spanish Language

posted on 31 Mar, 2018

"She is a brilliant teacher. I joined her classes few days before exams but scored really well. Well recommended."

S

- by Sarah

attended Spanish Language

posted on 25 Oct, 2017

"Sent my daughter to her. She is very punctual and understanding. My daughter could learn the basics within 2 months. Highly recommended. "

S

- by SUNITA NAWANI

attended Spanish Language

posted on 09 Oct, 2017

"Varleen is of the most significant teacher my ward got so far. She gives the best exercises and homework which again helps in good practice section at home for my child. "

B

- by BHUPESH

attended Spanish Language

posted on 07 Oct, 2017

"She's best teacher so far i have ever came in contact. I would recommend to all."

M

- by Mitali bhardwaj

attended Spanish Language

posted on 03 Aug, 2017

"Varleen is doing outstanding job. She's one of the best teachers in Spanish I ever came across. She makes your Ward so perfect in such a less time that you'll be happy of. So I do prefer her as best teachers of Spanish in town. Do watch out. "

P

- by Paras

attended Spanish Language

posted on 03 Aug, 2017

"Varleen is one of the best upcoming teachers in town. She's really good in class as well off the class. She helps students really well and give best home practice sheets. I'll rate her 5 stars. "

E

- by Eknoor

attended Spanish Language

posted on 12 Jul, 2017

"Love the way and your style of speaking. Your the best teacher, i have ever seen. Thank you for everything."

P

- by Paras Nawani

attended Spanish Language

posted on 11 Jul, 2017

"Varleen is one of most effective teachers I've ever came across. She's always on time and never makes person feel demoralized as she always motivates and bring the best out of the person and helps in every possible way she can. She's one of the best example of significant professionalism as well good relationship holder. I'll rate her 5 stars for her performance. Keep it up. "

G

- by Geeta

attended Spanish Language

posted on 11 Jul, 2017

"The notes provided are excellent. Good and adjustable teaching environment. My ward could learn Spanish within a few months. Overall nice experience. "

Have you attended the class of Varleen Kaur? Write a Review

"What does "nettle my heart" mean? When someone's words make me realize my faults and feel very guilty, can I use this phrase?" in   Language/Spoken English

Nettle my heart basically means when someone's actions hurt you or deeply disturb you. It is used in cases of emotional pain.

0
|
0

Varleen Kaur describes herself as Spanish Tutor. She conducts classes in Class 11 Tuition, Class 12 Tuition and Spanish Language. Varleen Kaur is located in Rajouri Garden, Delhi. Varleen Kaur takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 2 years of teaching experience . Varleen Kaur is pursuing Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) from IP University and Advanced Spanish from Instituto Cervantes . Varleen Kaur has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from Daulat Ram College, Delhi University in 2015 and Master of Arts (M.A.) from Daulat ram college, DU in 2017. She is well versed in Hindi, Punjabi, German, Spanish and English. Varleen Kaur has got 9 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Pushpesh Jha photo

Pushpesh Jha

Pushpesh Jha photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Kanishka photo

Kanishka

Kanishka photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Shafali H. photo

Shafali H.

Shafali H. photo Keshav Puram, Delhi

Since am a teacher in modern school and also give private tuitions, I have a good experience of teaching Spanish to school...


Ben K Benny photo

Ben K Benny

Ben K Benny photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi


Prachi Kalra photo

Prachi Kalra

Prachi Kalra photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi


Gursheen K. photo

Gursheen K.

Gursheen K. photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi

I have Diploma in Spanish from Instituto Cervantes and experience of 2.5 years in teaching this subject . Also i have done...


Sapna Aggarwal photo

Sapna Aggarwal

Sapna Aggarwal photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi

Teaching Spanish since 2 years Taught in academy of British languages Completed my BBA, MBA, and advance diploma in Spanish Received...


Marcela F. photo

Marcela F.

Marcela F. photo Connaught Place, Delhi

Spanish native speaker Portuguese advance


Kritika photo

Kritika

Kritika photo Rajouri Garden, Delhi

Foreign language- Not a big problem I am a student completed my b1 from cervantes I can read write and speak in SPANISH...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more