Tavleen Kaur photo

Tavleen Kaur

Kalkaji, Delhi, India- 110019.

UrbanPro students 24 Students (24 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Tavleen Kaur

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Spanish Language classes

Excellence Award Winner 2016

Best Spanish Language Teacher in Delhi

Levels of Spanish Language I teach

A1 (Beginner), B2 (Upper Intermediate), A2 (Elementary), B1 (Intermediate)

Course Duration provided

1-3 months, 3-6 months, 6-12 months

Profession

Tutor

Type of student requirements I cater to

Seeking admission in Spanish university, Other, Migrating to a Spanish speaking Country, To learn it as a Hobby, For School Curriculum, For Employment reasons

Certification provided

No

Awards and Recognition

Yes

Enter you Award details

Demo Class

Yes

Teaching at

Home

Name

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Spanish Language classes

3

Teaching Experience in detail in Spanish Language classes

Starts with basic with regular practice of speaking skills, regular test will be taken.

Class 9 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ICSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Spanish, English, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Computer Application, English, Mathematics, Physical Education, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, English Literature

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

4

Class 10 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ICSE

CBSE Subjects taught

Science, Spanish, English, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Computer Application, English, Mathematics, Physical Education, Biology, Physics, Chemistry, English Literature

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

4

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.7 from 24 reviews

4.7/524
S
17 Jun, 2017

- by Sunpreet Singh

attended Job purpose

posted on 17 Jun, 2017

"Thanks, Tavleen mam for teaching me spanish. She helped me alot in achieving my goals. She helped me in cracking my job interview. "

G
29 Jan, 2017

- by Gaurav Kumar

attended Class I-V Tuition

posted on 29 Jan, 2017

"She teaches well in short period of time. My daughter going to give exams now and she is doing well and got good marks in exams. "

A
29 Jan, 2017

- by Ajay Singh

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 29 Jan, 2017

"My son took classes of maths and science at 9th class. At the starting was worried about his result but now happy by her performance. Thank you "

P
24 Jan, 2017

- by Payal singh

attended Spanish Language

posted on 24 Jan, 2017

"I have seen its importance and she teaches so well that within 6 months i started speaking and converse with Spanish speakers ! Thanks a lot tavleen mam "

S
24 Jan, 2017

- by Shirshti sharma

attended Spanish Language

posted on 24 Jan, 2017

"I moved to spanish speaking country for 2 months and want to learn so that i could speak and resist there. I took classes from her and she really teaches well and develop interest so i would like to continue. Thanks "

S
17 Jan, 2017

- by Shirshti sharma

attended Class I-V Tuition

posted on 17 Jan, 2017

"She teaches well in short period of time and she is dedicated and dedicate her time to my daughter and teaches very well. I am satisfied by her teaching performance. "

K
01 Jan, 2017

- by Kriti Singh

attended Spanish Language

posted on 01 Jan, 2017

"My younger sister learnt language and took classes from her for employment purpose and now she got good job. She teaches well in short period of time. Thanks "

M
02 Dec, 2016

- by Maneesha

attended Spanish Language

posted on 02 Dec, 2016

"She provides a good environment to build good skills. It's an all together different thing to learn and important to understand the basic of this and she really help it to make it. "

S
01 Dec, 2016

- by Simran

attended Spanish Language

posted on 01 Dec, 2016

"She is really good apart from this she also build my interest in this course. She build good command over grammar because for language , I really scored well, it is all because of her. Thanks "

A
28 Nov, 2016

- by Abdul Ahad

attended Spanish Language

posted on 28 Nov, 2016

"I am taking classes from Tavleen Kaur from last few months, I am highly impressed with the way she clear all my doubts regarding the Subject. She has amazing depth of knowledge about the Subject. So she can help you to understand the subject in a easiest way possible. As per my experience with her till now She behaves more like friend then a teacher. I must tell everyone who wants to be master in Spanish language must join Tavleen kaur once. "

N
25 Nov, 2016

- by Neelam

attended Spanish Language

posted on 25 Nov, 2016

"Teacher is a person in our life who provides many important things together with the good education. They mould us and our future accordingly in order to make us a responsible citizen of the country. And my teacher Tavleen kaur is one of them that teach her student very well and i am very happy that she teach me.. "

E
14 Oct, 2016

- by Eshmeet

attended Spanish Language

posted on 14 Oct, 2016

"Has clarity on the subject, very patient to explain the concept. Excellent Teacher "

D
14 Oct, 2016

- by Dheeraj Kumar

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 14 Oct, 2016

"Great teaching techniques which made learning things easy for me without mugging thanks a lot tavleen mam. "

A
13 Oct, 2016

- by Ankit Gupta

attended Spanish Language

posted on 13 Oct, 2016

"She teaches really well. With writing section she also help in speaking too. I would like to recommend her. "

A
13 Oct, 2016

- by Ankit Gupta

attended Spanish Language

posted on 13 Oct, 2016

"I would recommend her because she is really good. She made my base very strong and give her full input. "

Have you attended the class of Tavleen Kaur? Write a Review

"How much fee for Spanish Language?" in   Language/Foreign Language/Spanish Language

It's depends on level min. Rs. 4 k for 8 classes.

0
|
0

"I am learning Spanish lang. I can't speak fluent & I have lack of words what I have to do for improve my Spanish please suggest me." in   Language/Foreign Language/Spanish Language

Join tuition classes

0
|
0

"What are the charges of Spanish lessons online, private lessons at students home, private lessons at teachers home, group lessons at students home and group lessons at teachers home? Thanks." in   Language/Foreign Language/Spanish Language

Hi, sorry i dont give online classes. I give 3 classes in a week and at my home only ! The duration of the class is 1hr and it cost you Rs. 2500 in a month .. Thank you :)

0
|
0

"What are the charges of Spanish lessons online, private lessons at students home, private lessons at teachers home, group lessons at students home and group lessons at teachers home? Thanks." in   Language/Foreign Language/Spanish Language

Hi. sorry i dont provide online  tuitions . Well yes i provide tuitions classes at my home. There are 3 classes in a week for one or one and half hour ..and it cost you 2500 rupees in a month. Thank you :)

0
|
0

Tavleen Kaur conducts classes in Class 10 Tuition, Class 9 Tuition and Spanish Language. Tavleen Kaur is located in Kalkaji, Delhi. Tavleen Kaur takes Regular Classes- at her Home. She has 4 years of teaching experience . Tavleen Kaur is pursuing Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from Jawaharlal Nehru University. Tavleen Kaur has completed Bachelor of Computer Science (B.Sc. (Computer Science)) from Delhi university in 2014. She is well versed in English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Portuguese and German. Tavleen Kaur has got 24 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Princi photo

Princi

Princi photo Kamla Nagar, Delhi

I am a fresher recently graduate from the University of Delhi, B.A (H) in Hispanic studies.


Prerna Jain photo

Prerna Jain

Prerna Jain photo Kalkaji, Delhi


Teeju Bhagat photo

Teeju Bhagat

Teeju Bhagat photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

A passionate football fan of the Spanish leagues.I have completed my degree in BA(hons) Spanish from Jawaharlal Nehru University.Currently,I...


Aastha P. photo

Aastha P.

Aastha P. photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

I am pursuing B.A.(honrs) in Spanish language from Jawaharlal Nehru University. I was born and raised in Dehradun. I did...


Sweta S. photo

Sweta S.

Sweta S. photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Reena C. photo

Reena C.

Reena C. photo Karol Bagh, Delhi


Medha photo

Medha

Medha photo Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi


Navleen S. photo

Navleen S.

Navleen S. photo Kalkaji, Delhi

I am an enthusiastic towards learning and teaching an avid reader who is keen in gaining and imparting knowledge. I believe...


Vedant Bhatia photo

Vedant Bhatia

Vedant Bhatia photo Ramesh Nagar, Delhi

i have good command over Spanish and English language. also i have good communication skills that would help the student...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more