Nilesh Soni photo

Nilesh Soni

Tutor

Dwarka, Delhi, India- 110075.

UrbanPro students 18 Students (18 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Nilesh Soni

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Class 9 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ICSE, International Baccalaureate

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 9 Tuition

In my past 6 years experience that many students need individual attention and someone who they can feel free to ask their queries. I believe in encouraging the students to ask their questions and emphasize on getting clarity first and then rigorous practice to master the subject. I have taught Mathematics from Class 9 to 12, but currently focus on 9th and 10th, as it gives better foundation to the student to develop the subject. I have home tutored as well as have the privilege of teaching at Value Education Institute in Palam. I mainly focus on developing true understanding of the subject in my student.

Class 10 Tuition

Board

CBSE, ICSE, International Baccalaureate

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Biology

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

6

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 10 Tuition

In my past 6 years experience that many students need individual attention and someone who they can feel free to ask their queries. I believe in encouraging the students to ask their questions and emphasize on getting clarity first and then rigorous practice to master the subject. I have taught Mathematics from Class 9 to 12, but currently focus on 9th and 10th, as it gives better foundation to the student to develop the subject. I have home tutored as well as have the privilege of teaching at Value Education Institute in Palam. I mainly focus on developing true understanding of the subject in my student.

Class VI-VIII Tuition

Fees

₹ 500 per hour

Board

State, International Baccalaureate, CBSE, ICSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science, English

CBSE Subjects taught

Social Science, Science, English, Mathematics

ICSE Subjects taught

Biology, English, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

No

Class Location

Student's Home

Tutor's Home

Years of Experience in Class VI-VIII Tuition

6

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.9 from 15 reviews

4.9/515
V

- by Vaibhav Choudhary

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 09 Apr, 2018

"Nilesh Sir has helped me tremendously in removing my phobia of Maths. He taught me trigonometry & triangles with so much clarity that I could do most of the questions without any hassle. Besides, he has a very good nature, so that you don't shy from asking even simple questions. "

N

- by Naveen Goyal

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 03 Apr, 2018

"Nilesh Sir has taught my daughter Seema in her class 10th. He made concepts very clear to her & she told me that none of her teacher in the school take too much effort to clear things in such detail. He never minds giving extra time when required. Due to him, she got A1 grade in her school examination. I will recommended him to any student due to his passion towards teaching and trust factor that he develops with the parents. "

T

- by Tanu

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 18 Mar, 2018

"Mr. Nilesh Soni, I can't thank him enough for all the help that he give me, with he's help I was able to take my studies to a next level. "

S

- by Siddhant Yadav

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 18 Mar, 2018

"His lectures and ability to teach concept stand the test of time and still resonates with me in the time of need.Even though after so many years, if ask for a favour in teaching some concepts he takes some time off and teaches me.But he is kind of too hard on students while taking lectures.He can be also lenient about punctuality. "

R

- by Rahul

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 18 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh Sir Is The Best Teacher. You Can Get For Maths. He Teaches Subjects With Great Passion And Confidence.He Also Gives Real Life Examples To Make Topic Easier For Child.At Last I Would Like To Say He Has Shaped My Future Better Than Any Other Teacher. "

A

- by Anju

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 17 Mar, 2018

"It was awesome to have Nilesh sir as my tutor. Nor did he help me with only my studies, he even made my other aspects better. It was a pleasure studying by him. He is really good at teaching and moreover he has the best knowledge about all the subjects. "

A

- by Aditya Rai

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 15 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh sonu sir has a great patience, intervening and vastly knowledge person. I can't thank him enough for all the help that he give me, with his help I was able to take my work to a next level. I will definitely recommend him as a tutor. "

J

- by Jayesh Antil

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 15 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh soni sir one of teacher i have ever seen is my small experience of taking tuition who teaches us like a friend with sharing his all experience to help me in performing well in 10th examination. "

K

- by Krutika sharma

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 15 Mar, 2018

"He is very nice teacher. He taught us very well. He paid a lot of attention to our concepts. He explained everything in very detail. He really very good teacher. "

B

- by Balram sharma

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 14 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh Soni sir have been an excellent teacher and has helped my daughter Vandana to command science. He is very honest and dedicated to his work and teaching, one of things that I liked most about Nilesh sir is that he know how to make students comfortable so that she can ask doubt but at the same time he keep student pulled up to do their homework and learn the concepts correctly. He also emphasis on result oriented teaching and teach with techniques that make students capable of securing good marks in exam. "

P

- by Priyanshi

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 13 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh sir is a very talented teacher with a tonne of patience,knowledge and the very sweet and rare ability to make the student fall in love with whatever he teaches. He is a perfect mentor who doesn't force the student to learn but gives him such insights that he cannot help learning. Except for teaching the fixed course, he also helps the student to build a very important character in him and that's Self Esteem. Just ten months under his guidance have augmented my self esteem to such heights that could not have happened in years. I owe New and Better me to him."

L

- by Lakshay yadav

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 11 Mar, 2018

"Nilesh sir is really a very good teacher. He understand the problems a child is facing very easily. He teaches in a practical and understanding manner. With his guidance i scored really good marks in exams. I would recommend you for Nilesh sir. "

H

- by Harshita Verma

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 10 Mar, 2018

"He is friendly as well as strict. He has good knowledge of his subjects. He is a good communicator and listener. He devoted his time to the student and makes learning things very easy and fun. "

S

- by Suresh

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 06 Mar, 2018

"Good Teaching, clearing all doubt, extra sessions, complete syllabus quickly and thoroughly with good understanding then revision. I have good time for preparing the exams. "

A

- by Abhishek Raj

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 05 Mar, 2018

"I just loved the way of teaching and the behavior is very good. He just helped me in understanding the basics of each topic, like why do we use it. He made me realize that Mathematics is easy & its my old beliefs that prevented me to excel in it. Overall, I very much liked him "

Have you attended the class of Nilesh? Write a Review

""The ship industry of England was also responsible for deforestation in India." Give one reason." in   CBSE/Class 9/Social Studies, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

England at that time was a naval superpower, so it required huge amount of timber for making ships and and other allied activities related to ship industry. On the other hand, rapid colonisation carried out by the britishers in other part of the world required them to transport industrial raw material from the colonies to Britain which required them to invest heavily on Commercial ship making. Hence, based on these two points, we can conclude that Ship Industry was one of the factors responsible for deforestration in India.

2
|
0

""Advancement of international trade of a country is an index of its economic prosperity? Explain." in   CBSE/Class 10/Social Studies, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

Advancement of International trade of a country shows the economic prosperity of a country in following ways:

1) Any foreign country wants to be in a trade with any particular country if it is assured of its political stabilty, which consequently results in better profit prospects in the long term.

2) In this age of globalizaton where you have many vendor countries for any product, a country engages in trade only with that country which provides quality with competitive price. Thus it shows about the quality deliverence of a country.

3) More international trade means that the human and resources of the country are being optimally organized and it gives better employment oppurtunities to the people, which in turn leads to better economic prosperity within a country. More a country is having trading partners, better will be its foreign reserves, which in turn helps in having better trade deficits i.e difference between exports and imports. Considering all these points we can explain the question.

2
|
0

"Explain giving four reasons how tourism as an industry has alright future in India." in   CBSE/Class 10/Social Studies, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

1) As the economy of India is growing at a faster pace, more and more people from other countries will be coming to India for business, but this also creates tourism oppurtunities as these people would also require some kind of recreation. 

2) India has alsways been spiritual land, and this has caused tourists from all over the world to be attracted by it and with the " Incredible India " campaign focussing more on it, this will certainly provide more boost to the tourism in India.

3) With the advancement of Social platforms and penetrating internet, more and more people are becoming aware of the places that were previously unheard of. This gives immense rise to domestic tourism.

4) Now many people are renting out thier homes on Platform like AirBnb and OYO. This has made tourism affordable for many people who could not stay in expensive hotels but demand good services. Considering all the above points, I think tourism has a very bright future in India.

3
|
0

"

what is the wavelength of red light

" in   CBSE/Class 9/Science

For general calculations, it is taken as 700 nm, but it can vary from 680-720 nm range as all these frequency will appear red to normal eye.

2
|
0

"What is noun?" in   CBSE/Class 10/English, Tuition/Class IX-X Tuition

Noun is a word that is used to denote a person, place, thing or whole class of things. For e.g Ram, Cow, Police,Taj Mahal, Physics, Cattle. Nouns are basically classified into 5 sub-types : 1. Proper Noun 2. Common Noun 3. Collective Noun 4. Material Noun 5. Abstract Noun. A name used for an individual person, place, or organization, spelled with an initial capital letter, e.g. Jane, London, and Oxford is termed as Proper Noun. Common nouns are words used to name general items rather than specific ones.Lamp, chair, couch, TV, window, painting, pillow, candle all of these items are named using common nouns. Collective nouns are names for a collection or a number of people or things. Words like group, herd, and array are collective noun examples. This noun is especially called as material noun because nouns in this class are almost materials like cloth, air, metal, gold, salt, iron, silver, steel, brass, bronze, copper, aluminum, lead, coal, coral, gem, diamond, glass, fiber, calcium, plastic, rubber, paper, cement, paint, plywood, synthetics, shampoo, soap, perfume etc. a noun denoting an idea, quality, or state rather than a concrete object, e.g. truth, danger, happiness, is termed as Abstract Noun. If you further need any assistance, you can always message me.

3
|
0

Nilesh Soni describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in Class 10 Tuition, Class 9 Tuition and Class VI-VIII Tuition. Nilesh is located in Dwarka, Delhi. Nilesh takes at students Home and Regular Classes- at his Home. He has 6 years of teaching experience . Nilesh has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from CDLU, Sirsa in 2012. HeĀ is well versed in Hindi and English. Nilesh has got 15 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Navneet S. photo

Navneet S.

Navneet S. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I have 2 year experience in teaching maths to students of class 9th and 10th in my society i.e survodaya apartments sector...


Upasana B. photo

Upasana B.

Upasana B. photo Dwarka, Delhi

Classroom coaching for : Maths Physics Chemistry for Class 6 - 10 (English Medium - CBSE) Multiple Batches...


Shravan K. photo

Shravan K.

Shravan K. photo Dwarka, Delhi

7 years experience as a tutor. Conduct Weekly test.


ANKIT G. photo

ANKIT G.

ANKIT G. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I feel enjoyed while teaching


Anuradha J. photo

Anuradha J.

Anuradha J. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I have worked as an MBA Lecturer in a management institute for 2.5 years. My services includes: Academic Responsibilities: 1.Teaching...


Pratik G. photo

Pratik G.

Pratik G. photo Dwarka, Delhi

Over 2 years of teaching experience both online and in house. Tutoring students from grade 1 to 12. Science,Maths specifically.


Rahul S. photo

Rahul S.

Rahul S. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I give home tutions to children from classes 5th to 10th from the past one year.


Ankit D. photo

Ankit D.

Ankit D. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I have taught 10 kids till date from class 6th to 10th. My focus is always on clearing the basics of students so that...


Gaurav M. photo

Gaurav M.

Gaurav M. photo Dwarka, Delhi

I can help you in developing interest towards maths/science/computers and will make you understand from basics.


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more