Kaustubh photo

Kaustubh

Tutor

Lajpat, Delhi, India- 110024.

UrbanPro students 37 Students (37 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified Facebook Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Kaustubh

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Class 11 Tuition

Board

CBSE, International Baccalaureate, ISC/ICSE, IGCSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Physics, Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Class 11 Tuition

11

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 11 Tuition

for neet iit jee

Class 12 Tuition

Board

CBSE, International Baccalaureate, ISC/ICSE, IGCSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

ISC/ICSE Subjects taught

Physics, Mathematics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Physics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Class 12 Tuition

11

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 12 Tuition

for neet iit jee

Class 9 Tuition

Board

International Baccalaureate, IGCSE, ICSE, CBSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Physics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Class 9 Tuition

11

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 9 Tuition

for iit mains and advance and for neet

Class 10 Tuition

Board

International Baccalaureate, IGCSE, ICSE, CBSE

IB Subjects taught

Mathematics, Chemistry, Biology, Physics

CBSE Subjects taught

Mathematics, Science

ICSE Subjects taught

Chemistry, Physics, Biology, Mathematics

IGCSE Subjects taught

Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Mathematics

Experience in School or College

Taught in School or College

Yes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Class 10 Tuition

11

Teaching Experience in detail in Class 10 Tuition

for iit mains and advance and for neet

BTech Tuition

BTech Mechanical subjects

Automobile Engineering, Non-Conventional Energy Sources/ Solar Energy, Operations Research, Heat Treatment of Metals and Alloys, Fluid Mechanics, Strength of Materials, Metrology, Mechanical Measurements and Instrumentation, Production and Operations Management, Kinematics of Machinery, Dynamics of Machinery, Mechanical Behavior of Engineering Materials, CAD-CAM, Hydraulic and Pneumatic Control, Elasticity & Plasticity, Mechanics of Machines, Thermodynamics, Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Systems, Material Science and Metallurgy, Destructive & Non Destructive Testing/ Fracture Mechanics, Heat & Mass Transfer, Machine Design

BTech Electrical & Electronics subjects

BTech Biotechnology subjects

BTech Information Science subjects

BTech Metallurgical & Materials subjects

BTech Automobile subjects

Mechanics Of Machines, Engineering Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics And Machinery, Strength Of Materials, Theory Of Machines, Thermodynamics

BTech Chemical subjects

BTech Civil subjects

BTech Electrical & Communication

BTech Aeronautical Subjects

Thermodynamics, Solid Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, Fluid Dynamics

BTech Computer Science subjects

BTech Branch

BTech Mechanical Engineering, BTech 1st Year Engineering, BTech Automobile Engineering, BTech Aeronautical Engineering

Experience in School or College

6yrs

BTech Instrumentation subjects

Type of class

Crash Course, Regular Classes

Class strength catered to

One on one/ Private Tutions, Group Classes

BTech Mechantronics subjects

Taught in School or College

Yes

BTech 1st Year subjects

Basic Mechanical Engineering, Advanced Mathematics (M2), Mechanics Of Solids, Engineering Mathematics (M1), Engineering Physics

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in BTech Tuition

11

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.5 from 11 reviews

4.5/511
H

- by Hamza Qazi

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 15 Sep, 2018

"I am taking tu'tions from sir and now my concepts are very clear.He gives lot of homework for practice which prevents load and stress before exams. "

N

- by Nitya

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 12 Sep, 2018

"We've been able to complete all the syllabus for my upcoming exams within these two months which has been very helpful. "

N

- by Nisha bohra

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 27 Aug, 2018

"Not at all satisfied with him, he just gives lot of HW, and ask to do the sums from from specified pages and don't even review next day. While in class not helpful in clearing your concept. Avoid if possible. "

G

- by Grishika aroar

attended Class 9 Tuition

posted on 12 Jun, 2018

"I am taking tuition from Kaustubh sr. And he explains every topics very well so that i can easily understand."

P

- by Priyanka sharma

attended Class 11 Tuition

posted on 12 Jun, 2018

"Kaustubh sir teaching Maths to my daughter and she is understanding every topics and concepts in a easy way. My daughter is in modern school."

S

- by Sankalp

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 12 Jun, 2018

"Sir teaches us very nicely and we can easily learn and memories. It also helps to get good grades in the results. "

M

- by Mishri parashar

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 11 Jun, 2018

"I am taking tuitions from Kaustubh sir, I am modern vasant vihar school. And he teaches very well in a smooth way which makes me topics clear. "

N

- by Nitin

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 05 Jun, 2018

"My experience with Kaustubh sir is very good.I understand each and every word under his guidance. Thanks. "

S

- by Sanskar

attended BA Tuition

posted on 05 Jun, 2018

"Sir teaches us very nicely and his mathematics and science is very strong. Sir teaches from RD Sharma book and Lakhmir Singh Book. I am scoring higher marks in the subjects. Thank you sir for this hope you only teaches in future. "

G

- by Gopinath Sriperumbuduri

attended Class 10 Tuition

posted on 01 Jun, 2018

"Kaustubh is having a practical approach towards the student, he understands the overall psychology of the student and advises not just academically but also for his/her overall improvement. My son is taking home tuition with him for IX standard Maths and Science. In the first class, he assessed my son on his comfort level with mathematics and gave us a feedback that he need to spend some time for him on 8th class topics as he is not comfortable with Equations. It helped him in understanding now further for IX maths more comfortably."

K

- by Klanwi

attended Class 12 Tuition

posted on 30 May, 2018

"He has well command over physics. I must say i was little weak but had clear my topics very well in a smooth way. "

Have you attended the class of Kaustubh? Write a Review

"

What is the tution fee for 1st PUC Mathematics,Physics and Computer science  per hou?

" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC), CBSE/Class 10

Rs.500 per month

0
|
0

"Fill in the blanks by suitable conversion of units (a) 1 kg m2 s-2 = â?¦. g cm2 s-2 (b) 1 m =â?¦â?¦â?¦â?¦ ly (c) 3.0 m s-2 = â?¦. km h-2 (d) G = 6.67 x 10-11 N m2 (kg)-2 = â?¦. (cm)3 s-2 g-1" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

(a) 10^7 (b)1.06×10^-16 (C)10.8 (d)6.67×10^-8

0
|
0

"" Fill in the blanks by suitable conversion of units (a) 1 kg m2 s-2 = â?¦. g cm2 s-2 (b) 1 m =â?¦â?¦â?¦â?¦ ly (c) 3.0 m s-2 = â?¦. km h-2 (d) G = 6.67 x 10-11 N m2 (kg)-2 = â?¦. (cm)3 s-2 g-1."" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

Question (a) 10^7 Question (b)1.06×10^-16 Question (c)10.8 Question (d)6.67×10^-8   

0
|
0

"

What are fee for class 7th CBSE ?

" in   Tuition/Class VI-VIII Tuition

4000/ month

0
|
0

"

What is the tution fee for 1st PUC Maths state syllubus hourly basis?

 

I am travelling nearly 5km

" in   Tuition/Class XI-XII Tuition (PUC)

hi komala .. if u rtravelling 5 km distance then u must charge 400-500 /hr with a condition that they must take at least 4 hrs. class in a week

0
|
0
Load More

Kaustubh describes himself as Tutor. He conducts classes in BTech Tuition, Class 10 Tuition and Class 11 Tuition. Kaustubh is located in Lajpat, Delhi. Kaustubh takes at students Home. He has 11 years of teaching experience . Kaustubh has completed Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech.) from uttar pradesh technical university in 2010. He is well versed in Bengali, English, English and Hindi. Kaustubh has got 11 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Najid photo

Najid

Najid photo Mandawali, Delhi

I can teach each and every topics very easily and make it stronger for the students.


Srishti Agarwal photo

Srishti Agarwal

Srishti Agarwal photo Lajpat, Delhi

I am an experienced and qualified teacher with over 8 years of teaching experience in computer science and mathematics. Teaching...


Monika S. photo

Monika S.

Monika S. photo Arjan Garh, Delhi

I HAVE DONE B.tech in ECE and served asa lecturer in diploma as well as in Engineering college I also used to take tutions...


Saurabh P. photo

Saurabh P.

Saurabh P. photo Badarpur, Delhi

Three year teaching experience in engg college and i have also experience of home tuition of physics & maths of intermediate...


Dipika Mazumdar photo

Dipika Mazumdar

Dipika Mazumdar photo HSR Layout, Bangalore

Ph.D enrolled, M.Tech(Electrical engg) , over 7 years of experience in teaching at different Engineering colleges.Tutoring...


Atul Shandilya photo

Atul Shandilya

Atul Shandilya photo Lakshmi Nagar, Delhi

I conduct tuition classes.


Navdeep K. photo

Navdeep K.

Navdeep K. photo Rohini, Delhi

I have 3 years teaching experience. I taught to the B.tech (E.C.E) students (few subjects), Mathematics to B.A students,...


Ujjawal Singh photo

Ujjawal Singh

Ujjawal Singh photo Kadamkuan, Patna Sadar

I have a lot of teaching experience.


Manpreet Kaur photo

Manpreet Kaur

Manpreet Kaur photo Ambala City, Ambala

I am working in an Engineering college from 2 years. My hard work and good skills make me strong and i am ready to keen new...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more