Anjali Rawat photo

Anjali Rawat

Dance artist

R K Puram, Delhi, India- 110022.

UrbanPro students 16 Students (16 from UrbanPro)

Phone Verified Email Verified
Are you Looking to Learn?

Details verified of Anjali Rawat

Identity

Education

Know how UrbanPro verifies Tutor details

Identity is verified based on matching the details uploaded by the Tutor with government databases.

Dance Classes

Age groups catered to

10 yrs to 25 yrs, Below 10 yrs

Dance form taught

Bollywood Dance Classes, Free Style Dance Classes, Contemporary Dance Classes

Class Location

Student's Home

Years of Experience in Dance Classes

2

this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message this is test message

4.2 from 10 reviews

4.2/510
K

- by Kamya Dodia

attended Dance

posted on 08 Sep, 2016

"Anjali is really very good at her work. She made impossible thing possible for non dancers like us. She had set a dance for kids at our school and we too participated in it. He has a lovely stamina and presence of mind.. "

V

- by Vikram Singh

attended Dance

posted on 31 Aug, 2016

"The energetic chubby girl she is. Motivating during the workout time. So colour full aura round her. Love to learn from her. "

G

- by Gunjan Rawat

attended Dance

posted on 31 Aug, 2016

"She is a brilliant choreographer. She had taken care for the wedding project for my family. Enjoyed learning from her a lot. "

A

- by Aradhana

attended Dance

posted on 30 Aug, 2016

"She's very passionate and the services she provided were wonderful. She gives proper guidance for every movement one should make. Thank you Anjali for your support. God bless you. "

V

- by Vasudev Vashisht

attended Client Initiation

posted on 30 Aug, 2016

"Anjali, has helped me interact and initiate with clients seeking advice about our product base. Her insight into our processes has made it easier for me, to correlate the process of client handling and it's direct and indirect impact(s) on our back-end services. She is a strong bonder and her lively spirit helps our team to build lasting relations with our clients. "

G

- by Gaurav

attended Dance

posted on 30 Aug, 2016

"She is awesome dancer and choreographer. She helps everyone in dance atleast to try it and motivate the person that they can dance better then anyone else. Just like what she is me and my some friends learnt from her about dance."

K

- by Kuldeep Sharma

attended Dance

posted on 29 Aug, 2016

"She has taught Bollywood dance to my son. He is actually becoming better in his dancing skill and grooving. Anjali has worked with good calm and stillness of mind to teach my son. "

A

- by Anup Toppo

attended Dance

posted on 29 Aug, 2016

"Amazing teacher to learn from enjoyed dancing with Anjali. 10 on 10 stars as a dancer. she always used to help me in my flexibility and strengthening work. "

P

- by Pradeep Singh

attended Dance

posted on 29 Aug, 2016

"It's been kind to learn from you anjali mam and i will always follow the tips you have given to me regarding flexibility and adopting to new forms and the best part of yours is Contemporary form you are best in that. "

N

- by Neta Arora

attended Dance

posted on 29 Aug, 2016

"She is well trained. I have taken classes from her. Overall experience was very fantastic. I loved it. "

Have you attended the class of Anjali Rawat? Write a Review

"I have a month of time and I am thinking of learning something apart from academics. I am interested in badminton, squash, and music. But I think 1 month would not be sufficient to learn all these. I even like dancing but I can't dance, I have completed 1st year of MBBS and I think this is the only last time I would be free. Help me in choosing any one of these." in   Music, Dance, Sports Coaching

hey mahathi, u can't learn anything in one month only but if u have intrest in dancing then please do it. i will not say that u will become expert or anything but u will deffinately enjoy ur month the fullest.

0
|
0

"Hi. I am a 20 yr old college student. I have never learned any dance form. Now I am very eager But I can't decide which form to take. I want a dance form which I can follow, as that will keep me motivated. Please help." in   Dance

hey shivani, well my suuggestion would be to listen music of any joner that u like and try to move ur body according to the music. this will open your body from different joints and u will learn wehter u intrested in slow and big movements or in small and quick movements this will help you alot. and regarding to see the dancer photo will never help u to get right teacher because u can not judge any dancer by their body structure. what all matters is the flow strength streching and energy and the biggest passion of the person to tell that how the person actually dance.

0
|
0

"Learn real dance" in   Dance

hey nitin dance is the feeling everyone is a real dancer.

1
|
0
JUST GO WITH THE FLOW~~~

the time when you listen any type of music, your body starts moving in flow which differ each time you change the music feel and kind of music. this called the natural movements of the body which comes...

12/09/2016
0 0
0
UNDERSTAND MUSIC ~~~

listening music of different jonor always helps to understand beats and rythm, the stops and background sound of instruments makes music more intresteing.

01/09/2016
0 0
0

Anjali Rawat describes herself as Dance artist. She conducts classes in Bollywood Dance Classes, Dance and Western Dance Classes. Anjali Rawat is located in R K Puram, Delhi. Anjali Rawat takes at students Home. She has 3 years of teaching experience . Anjali Rawat has completed Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) from delhi university in 2016. She is well versed in Hindi and English. Anjali Rawat has got 10 reviews till now with 100% positive feedback.

Share this Profile

Similar Profiles

Somya s. photo

Somya s.

Somya s. photo Pitampura, Delhi

I have been learning belly dance since an year now and have also performed in colleges. I have learnt it from a prestigious...


Rajnish Kumar photo

Rajnish Kumar

Rajnish Kumar photo Loni Road, Delhi

I have 11 year experience in freestyle dancing.


Sujal photo

Sujal

Sujal photo Yamuna Vihar, Delhi


Ashish Sharma photo

Ashish Sharma

Ashish Sharma photo Kirti Nagar, Delhi

Hi everyone basically iam a trained contemporary and hip hop dancer Iam learning since 4 year from dance trax company and...


Navit jaipuria photo

Navit jaipuria

Navit jaipuria photo Sainik Farms, Delhi

I provide Dance classes.


Rehan khan photo

Rehan khan

Rehan khan photo Uttam Nagar, Delhi

3 year experience of teaching dance. no age bar i will teach easily to students can understand more.


Vishal shahni photo

Vishal shahni

Vishal shahni photo Sultanpuri B Block, Delhi

I have good experience.


Sanat Mehta photo

Sanat Mehta

Sanat Mehta photo Patpar Ganj, Delhi

I am a professionally trained artist and I have been working in the industry since past 4 years. Apart from my love for...


Shifali Gupta photo

Shifali Gupta

Shifali Gupta photo Patel Nagar, Delhi

*I was in western dance society of miranda house and achieved many prizes as well. *Performing artist at kingdom of dreams...


Reply to 's review

Enter your reply*

1500/1500

Please enter your reply

Your reply should contain a minimum of 10 characters

Your reply has been successfully submitted.

UrbanPro.com is India's largest network of most trusted tutors and institutes. Over 25 lakh students rely on UrbanPro.com, to fulfill their learning requirements across 1,000+ categories. Using UrbanPro.com, parents, and students can compare multiple Tutors and Institutes and choose the one that best suits their requirements. More than 6.5 lakh verified Tutors and Institutes are helping millions of students every day and growing their tutoring business on UrbanPro.com. Whether you are looking for a tutor to learn mathematics, a German language trainer to brush up your German language skills or an institute to upgrade your IT skills, we have got the best selection of Tutors and Training Institutes for you. Read more